Started by Square Ball, October 15, 2007, 01:58:21 PM

Go mbeirimid beo ar an am seo aris.
Go dtaga Sam thar Sionna aris. 

Quote from: theticklemister on December 24, 2012, 07:40:34 PM
Happy Christmas???????????????????????????????

1,000 words into a 5,000 word essay; no Christmas eve drinks for me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
It is hardly due in tomorrow! Relax!

Quote from: Tony Baloney on December 24, 2012, 09:12:45 PM
Quote from: theticklemister on December 24, 2012, 07:40:34 PM
Happy Christmas???????????????????????????????

1,000 words into a 5,000 word essay; no Christmas eve drinks for me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
It is hardly due in tomorrow! Relax!

Feck it, in the collon:-)   . Good man to y for talking sense!!  All downhill now for three days drinking!!

I wish everyone a happy Christmas, even that Rossfan fecker.

Happy christmas to all the board members even the tryo.............. Feck it I I just cant finish that sentence.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Beannachtaí Na Nollag Oraibh Uilig.

Nollaig faoi shona agus faoi mhaise díobh go léir.

give her dixie

Quote from: stew on December 24, 2012, 07:38:50 PM
Happy Christmas to one and all, hope you all enjoy the festivities and I need you all to say a prayer for Armagh football, we need the almighty if we are to win the McKenna cup. :'(

Stew, I could deliver anything, but, a McKenna Cup.................... You got to be joking?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151370343744314&set=a.462809309313.246295.541019313&type=1&theater
next stop, September 10, for number 4......

Merry Christmas to all on this beautiful wretched ship. You all make this board what it is, which is the first website I read when I wake up and the last one before bed.

Mighty craic. Loads of frolics,
Pioneers and alcoholics,
PLAC, SPUC and the FCA,
Free Nicky Kelly and the IRA.
Hairy chests and milk-white thighs,
And mickey dodgers in disguise.
Mc Graths, O'Briens, Pippins, Coxs,
Massage parlours in horse boxes.
There's amhráns, bodhráns, amadáns,
Arab sheiks, Hindu Sikhs, Jesus freaks,
   RTE are makin' tapes, takin' breaks and throwin' shapes.
This is heaven, this is hell.
Who cares? Who can tell?
(Anyone for the last few Choc Ices, now?)

I wish you all a mighty day tomorrow filled with whatever it is gets yiz goin. Here's to another year.

Puck.

JUst retired

Good man Puck. The new Christy Moore. Happy Christmas to all.

southdown