TG4 - Club Championships Coverage

Started by drici, September 23, 2007, 05:05:49 PM

Quote from: Gold on March 17, 2017, 05:50:18 PM
Quote from: Cunny Funt on March 17, 2017, 05:38:07 PM
That one moment of stupidity from Paudie Cassidy could have cost his club All Ireland title.

Idiot. Suicide watch for him

He's not an idiot you are lad.

straightred

Harold Disgracey

Deegan must have money on Dr Crokes, he's been a disgrace so far. Definitely a red card though.

Patsy Bradley playing midfield and half back at the same time there!

A magnificent display of cynical play and blanket by the Kerry men.

I would nearly rather watch Tyrone

Rawhide

22 from Crokes is some sub to have
cccc is a true supporter lol

3 to 2 second half so far. Late drama or Dr Crokes to close it out?

Crokes definitely getting frees easier.
Sure the Gooch has to win his club all Ireland

mrdeeds

Some blanket the Kerry team used against the Northeners and them a man up.

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on March 17, 2017, 06:17:24 PM
Crokes definitely getting frees easier.
Sure the Gooch has to win his club all Ireland

I know. Bore the bollix of you at this stage

Gold, do us a favour and delete your last couple of posts.
Completely inappropriate.

oakleaflad

Quote from: Jinxy on March 17, 2017, 06:20:35 PM

+1  cop on to yourself

Done. Fair point lads shouldn't have posted that