Colm O'Rourke

Started by under the bar, June 18, 2017, 09:23:11 PM

Why are the Tyrone posters snarling at Colm?
Ye won today, give the persecution complex a rest for a bit.

Il Bomber Destro

Quote from: Jinxy on June 18, 2017, 10:34:14 PM

Wouldn't it be more in line for Colm to put manners on his nephew than lecturing others?

Quote from: Boycey on June 18, 2017, 10:30:40 PM
Not to worry I'm sure Tyrone and Monaghan (should they qualify) will serve up plenty of much needed snarling nastiness should it be required..
We'll be alright, as long as Colm doesn't tip us.

Quote from: Il Bomber Destro on June 18, 2017, 10:35:51 PM

Wouldn't it be more in line for Colm to put manners on his nephew than lecturing others?

I'd rather he put manners on his kick-outs.

Stall the Bailer

There is still plenty of fight left in Tyrone, any wrong we will try to right. Sadly the same can't be said about Meath. O'Rourke's county men can't even stick up for him, instead they complain about grammar (is this the new way of going after the man and not the ball) or just roll over.

Quote from: Hardy on June 18, 2017, 09:37:39 PM
Quote from: PW Nally on June 18, 2017, 09:34:51 PM
Colm just turns up now and collects his cheque. Was sharp and spiteful once where he is now just past it and too comfortable. Get shot of Spillane and Folly with him and get in people who have played in recent years and are more relevant.

Ah FFS!

mrdeeds

Quote from: Jinxy on June 18, 2017, 10:38:34 PM
Quote from: Il Bomber Destro on June 18, 2017, 10:35:51 PM

I'd rather he put manners on his kick-outs.

Donegal and Meath kick outs some of worst you'd see.

Dessie Dolan said McCann Cooley finished his goal and showed great composure doing so. Funny I thought he miskicked it into the ground. In RTÉ any auld shite talk is good enough.

O'Rourke and Meath are just pissed off that Tyrone have 3 AIs and they have 7.

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 18, 2017, 10:13:03 PM
Hardy is hitting meltdown of epic proportions...their will be blood flowing tonight in langerland😂

There will surely when Hardy sees that!

Quote from: omagh_gael on June 18, 2017, 11:43:35 PM
Hardy is hitting meltdown of epic proportions...their will be blood flowing tonight in langerland😂

Why? 😂

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 19, 2017, 01:07:48 AM

Why? 😂

cos hes a decrepit school primary teacher type that cant give up lecturing people to make himself feel like hes smarter than other people.

Its why I suspect that he is O'Rourke himself.

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 19, 2017, 03:25:59 AM

Why? 😂

cos hes a decrepit school primary teacher type that cant give up lecturing people to make himself feel like hes smarter than other people.

Their you go making assumptions about Hardy and who is is....decrepit school teacher type...were did you get that from? Hes' far to smart to smart to be Colm ORourke!!

Jeez O'Rourke is really plumbing the depths of his poisoned pen well with a nasty, venomous, spite-laden piece such as that sorry screed; you might have been relevant once Colm, though now you've actually slid right beneath contempt, sad old git! :P

OgraAnDun

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 19, 2017, 09:34:35 AM
Quote from: omaghjoe on June 19, 2017, 03:25:59 AM

Why? 😂

Their you go making assumptions about Hardy and who is is....decrepit school teacher type...were did you get that from? Hes' far to smart to smart to be Colm ORourke!!

O'Rourke doesn't strike me as the type to have the technical know-how to post on an internet forum.