Seanie Johnston Switch and outside managers

Started by samwin08, January 18, 2012, 12:10:52 PM

Quote from: Western Blue on January 16, 2015, 06:49:09 PM
I see Seanie has transferred again this time to Co.Cavan Golf Club...... seems to have won a lot of silverwear last year and also won the Golfer of the Year award. Could be signed up by Horizon to replace our Rory !

Can't see it. Caroline would be too tall for Seanie.

Seanie's ankles are in a bad way from what i hear,so even if he were to asked back, he would be in no condition to play.

Paul fitz was getting ahead of himself with the article.  Johnston won't be back for Gaels until April, was no approach made to ask him back

Well on that note it's oblivion for this thread.

:'(
Quote from: muppet on January 16, 2015, 09:32:00 PM
Quote from: Western Blue on January 16, 2015, 06:49:09 PM
I see Seanie has transferred again this time to Co.Cavan Golf Club...... seems to have won a lot of silverwear last year and also won the Golfer of the Year award. Could be signed up by Horizon to replace our Rory !

Can't see it. Caroline would be too tall for Seanie.

Well both Seanie and Rory had recent identity conflictsconflicts so there is always that.

Lads, could we not get him a job, apartment, girlfriend or some sheep in Tyrone. With Stevie O gone we need a new God for Ciaran McKeever to fall in love with and stop courting big Sean Can.

orange

Quote from: Fuzzman on January 17, 2015, 08:08:24 AM
Lads, could we not get him a job, apartment, girlfriend or some sheep in Tyrone. With Stevie O gone we need a new God for Ciaran McKeever to fall in love with and stop courting big Sean Can.
Id say you could DEFINITELY get him a boyfriend on the Tyrone panel!  ;)  ::)
And dunno if Seanie wud go down as easy as Big Sean, diving cheat (shouldn't use thd word "big"as that infers that hes a big strong physical man, not a big girl who dives about and cries. Remember few back Nicholas Walsh made him leave the pitch in tears LOL!) But the Sean's defo have fair bit in common in that they cry to officials and love running to the media!
Think Cavan cud do without him, think they'll be dark horses next year, hopefully they'll take the Farney prima donnas  8)

Max Payne

Quote from: orange on January 17, 2015, 09:08:07 AM
And dunno if Seanie wud go down as easy as Big Sean, diving cheat (shouldn't use thd word "big"as that infers that hes a big strong physical man, not a big girl who dives about and cries. Remember few back Nicholas Walsh made him leave the pitch in tears LOL!) But the Sean's defo have fair bit in common in that they cry to officials and love running to the media!
Think Cavan cud do without him, think they'll be dark horses next year, hopefully they'll take the Farney prima donnas  8)

Big, brave boy you are. Nicholas Walsh lowered himself to the level of a sewer rat that day. For all this talk of what the GAA is and isn't about with transfers and outside managers etc, it definitely isn't about carrying out the dirty act Walsh did.

But maybe that's accepted in Armagh.

Your Coco-Pops not warm enough this morning?

http://www.hoganstand.com/ArticleForm.aspx?ID=53854

orange

Quote from: Max Payne on January 17, 2015, 10:42:09 AM

Big, brave boy you are. Nicholas Walsh lowered himself to the level of a sewer rat that day. For all this talk of what the GAA is and isn't about with transfers and outside managers etc, it definitely isn't about carrying out the dirty act Walsh did.

Oh how brave you are slabbering about mckeever, on a cavan issue?? Lets face it BIG sean is a yap and god forbid if you touch him, afterall even if you do legimately tackle him he'll fall like a bag of shite, real manly stuff!!  ;D
You have an issue with Walsh cos he was sent to do a man marking job,  which he done, but because the ref didnt listen to the fairy's whining,  what did he do?!? Yip thats right, Cry like a baby!!! Lol
Oh and kneeing people on the ground, grabbing boys by the balls, and sticking digits up opposition orifices  :'( are tactics reserved purely for footy in the HARTEland! Stand by for the denials lol (sticky fingers Ricey & Gormley  ;)) And thats really brave manly stuff!!  :P

Westside

Walsh let himself and Cavan down that day. They annihilated us in the replay and went on to win the All Ireland.

Speaking of fingers in orifices I recently heard a good one from a Galway legend about McGeeney fishhooking him coming out of the dressing rooms before a league game. Not much wonder they're now the scummiest team in the country. And their support in the stand isn't a whole lot better from my experience.

orange

Quote from: Westside on January 17, 2015, 12:48:42 PM
Walsh let himself and Cavan down that day. They annihilated us in the replay and went on to win the All Ireland.

Speaking of fingers in orifices I recently heard a good one from a Galway legend about McGeeney fishhooking him coming out of the dressing rooms before a league game. Not much wonder they're now the scummiest team in the country. And their support in the stand isn't a whole lot better from my experience.
Doesnt take away from the fact that BIG Sean cried like a baby cos he didnt get his own way! Nd you wud have been hammered the 1st day if Walsh didn't do it! And poor Seans still yapping and whinging, it's getting pityful at this stage he should have retired gracefully last year, but stubbornance made him hang around for another Mckenna Cup triumph!   8)
I'd like to hear that 1 about mcgeeney alrite, 1 thing about him is if he needed to say something or do something he wouldn't be sneaky bout it! Nd hes big mates with Joyce and a lot of them boys over there!
Scummy team lol, this coming from a team thats hated for playing 15 men behind the ball and still cant win lol! You obviously still hurting cos we stood behind your flag and youse were found out to be gutless c***ts, crying cos Dunne was "targeted" yet the yella wee whoe hit somebody lying on the ground!  ;)

Westside

This wasn't Joyce and he certainly didn't see McGeeney as a mate! Nothing sneaky about fishooking a lad outside a dressing room well before you get within the sights of the referee? Interesting. And now he's whinging about protection for Jamie.. Hope he's worth the money you're shelling out for him.

Cavanagh can retire gracefully whenever he likes and will go down as one of Tyrone and Ulster's greatest. I suppose you're constant need to attack him shows the inferiority complex that perhaps gives rise to the bitterness displayed by your countymen.

Also, what word is c***ts? There's only 5 letters in that word shouldn't be too hard to spell even for an Armagh man.

Redhand Santa

Quote from: orange on January 17, 2015, 11:49:18 AM
Quote from: Max Payne on January 17, 2015, 10:42:09 AM

Oh how brave you are slabbering about mckeever, on a cavan issue?? Lets face it BIG sean is a yap and god forbid if you touch him, afterall even if you do legimately tackle him he'll fall like a bag of shite, real manly stuff!!  ;D
You have an issue with Walsh cos he was sent to do a man marking job,  which he done, but because the ref didnt listen to the fairy's whining,  what did he do?!? Yip thats right, Cry like a baby!!! Lol
Oh and kneeing people on the ground, grabbing boys by the balls, and sticking digits up opposition orifices  :'( are tactics reserved purely for footy in the HARTEland! Stand by for the denials lol (sticky fingers Ricey & Gormley  ;)) And thats really brave manly stuff!!  :P

I hope your going on Wednesday night to see big sean in action. In your opinion is he the greatest woman ever to play the game?

Big Francie didn't think he was a woman the day he ran into him in croke park in 2005.