Seanie Johnston Switch and outside managers

Started by samwin08, January 18, 2012, 12:10:52 PM

Quote from: Ohtoohtobe on June 02, 2012, 02:04:13 PM
Quote from: Ard-Rí on June 01, 2012, 05:35:43 PM
God I hope our boys kill him if/when they get the chance.

A Meath man gets the idea to resort to dangerous filth to take out a talented northern forward in a bid to achieve success by cheating.

Haven't I heard rumours about that before?

sorry i thought seanie was a kildare man. Jaysus i'm confused already.

Ard-Rí

Bid to achieve success?? What are you on about ...
Ar son Éireann Gaelaí

Quote from: Ard-Rí on June 02, 2012, 04:30:24 PM

talented northern forward. I though Seanie was a kildare man now. Maybe he doesnt know what county he's from

Go home ref

Quote from: INDIANA on June 02, 2012, 04:46:24 PM

talented northern forward. I though Seanie was a kildare man now. Maybe he doesnt know what county he's from

Hes a Cavan man living in Kildare now simples

Quote from: Go home ref on June 02, 2012, 05:12:04 PM

He is no cavan man, he is a mercenary - simples.

Quote from: Go home ref on June 02, 2012, 05:12:04 PM

I heard he has dual nationality

I wonder will he be in using the gym in breffni like he did earlier in the year despite being off the panel. He has the neck to try it.

Ohtoohtobe

It's a joke Ard-Ri, a reference to the Peter Canavan injury in 1996

Ard-Rí

Quote from: Ohtoohtobe on June 02, 2012, 07:20:36 PM

It's a joke Ard-Ri, a reference to the Peter Canavan injury in 1996

Quite well aware, there's ne'er a man in Meath forgot the turban bandage. I was just making the point that if we cripple Seánie, there'll be no question of doing it in order to achieve success. Success is beyond our current panel. Tongue in cheek, don't ya know  ;)
Ar son Éireann Gaelaí

I'd never like to see a lad crippled playing football.
A chinese burn and a dead leg would be quite sufficient.

Quote from: Jinxy on June 02, 2012, 09:17:45 PM
I'd never like to see a lad crippled playing football.
A chinese burn and a dead leg would be quite sufficient.

Fair play to ya, Jinxy, keep'er lit, you're almost there! ;D ;D
Only four more pages to hit the 100 mark and that'll be no bother to ya.

So anyway, when can we expect to see him in Kildare colours?
Realistically.

Quote from: mylestheslasher on June 02, 2012, 05:57:37 PM
I wonder will he be in using the gym in breffni like he did earlier in the year despite being off the panel. He has the neck to try it.

Sure he lives in Kildare now, why would he be anywhere near Breffni?

I don't think the Kildare lads have a gym.
They don't believe in that sort of stuff.

It's rumoured this evening that the CCCC have granted the transfer