The Late Late show

Started by T O Hare, January 30, 2009, 01:50:33 PM

longballin

Quote from: Syferus on October 08, 2017, 06:41:38 PM
Quote from: longballin on October 08, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Quote from: Jim Bob on October 08, 2017, 06:21:05 PM
Brolly couldn't give a damn about what Gooch gets up to.
More interested in making headlines.
Should stick to his own life and not spouting about others

stop talking sh*te ye aul woman ya
[/quote

Stellar.

what does stellar mean?

Jim Bob

You are clearly a close relative of Brolly!! Jesus you re fighting tooth and nail for him here.

longballin

Quote from: Jim Bob on October 08, 2017, 07:19:32 PM

You are clearly a close relative of Brolly!! Jesus you re fighting tooth and nail for him here.

Nah I'm not related but this idea of silencing people because you dont like their views...  :-[

Jim Bob

Power to the peoopppllleeeee!

longballin

Gooch is Greedy. He's even claimed a AI medal he played no part in winning. There's (sorta) no shame in that!

The Late Late interview was Cringe! He danced around the real questions and equated anybody who questioned him to the Rhetoric of Shure he thinks he's the best footballer ever!

He proceeded to lie with Ah shure Joe has apologised and sent me his blessing.

Moment fobbed off and we can move back to the plámásing from the Rte employee who employ me also.

Robbie Williams obviously got his talent from the oul doll ??? ??? ??? ???

Samforever

Philomena fecking Begley.

ashman

Quote from: 5 Sams on October 21, 2017, 12:51:10 AM
Robbie Williams obviously got his talent from the oul doll ??? ??? ??? ???

Robbie is a glorified karaoke singer .

SHEEDY

Christy moore.....legend.
nil satis nisi optimum

Enjoyed that. Ruined by Nesbitt.

Quote from: 6th sam on November 17, 2017, 10:50:51 PM
Quote from: SHEEDY on November 17, 2017, 10:30:46 PM

No matter how many times u see Christy , always brings a smile to your face.
Fair play to tubridy, unusually for RTE he allowed Christy to promote the fact that he takes pride in backing the underdog , a respected voice for controversial but conscientious causes.
Interesting how he uses creativity and talent to lighten the environment, while turning the screw on injustice , the Late late peaked tonight!
+1.
First time I looked at it in years because the Moorefield maestro was on it.
Christy magnificent .

Quote from: Rossfan on November 17, 2017, 11:41:27 PM
Quote from: 6th sam on November 17, 2017, 10:50:51 PM
Quote from: SHEEDY on November 17, 2017, 10:30:46 PM

No matter how many times u see Christy , always brings a smile to your face.
Fair play to tubridy, unusually for RTE he allowed Christy to promote the fact that he takes pride in backing the underdog , a respected voice for controversial but conscientious causes.
Interesting how he uses creativity and talent to lighten the environment, while turning the screw on injustice , the Late late peaked tonight!
+1.
First time I looked at it in years because the Moorefield maestro was on it.
Christy magnificent .

I hear he's a fair arse on stage though.

QuoteI hear he's a fair arse on stage though.

Remember the night many years ago Christy played Newry Leisure Centre.  When the gig was over, they locked the exits from the hall so the punters couldn't leave.  The promoter took to the mic to announce no one was allowed to leave until Christy had left the carpark .... lovely.