Quote from: screenexile on November 26, 2020, 02:20:21 PM
Right... any ideas???!!!

Got the wife a new fitbit (£199 brick) but there are loads other wans

Right... any ideas???!!!
Just ask her what she wants and buy that. Or else just give her money. Thats what I do.

Right... any ideas???!!!
I'm definitely no use.

As we entered the world of parenthood in September, all I want is a fluffy dressing gown.

Leisure wear, that's all everyone's wearing these days.  Fabletics, Sweaty Betty etc. 

Cup of tae and a foot rub. Do her rightly  ;D

Quote from: Rois on November 26, 2020, 03:41:41 PM
Right... any ideas???!!!
I'm definitely no use.

As we entered the world of parenthood in September, all I want is a fluffy dressing gown.

Leisure wear, that's all everyone's wearing these days.  Fabletics, Sweaty Betty etc. 
Way too risky to buy clothes as a gift.     
Looks can kill.    (There is no if....)

Quote from: Main Street on November 26, 2020, 03:56:04 PM
Quote from: Rois on November 26, 2020, 03:41:41 PM
Right... any ideas???!!!
I'm definitely no use.

Way too risky to buy clothes as a gift.     
Looks can kill.    (There is no if....)
True. I don't even trust himself to buy the dressing gown.

That Charlotte Tillbury magic skin cream. £70 quid I think.

andoireabu

My Mrs seems to be big into Cloud 10 make up at the minute. She would be very good at doing her own make up so is particular enough about what she uses. She like the Naked make up pallettes as well
Private Cowboy: Don't shit me, man!
Private Joker: I wouldn't shit you. You're my favorite turd!

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Making me sick reading this lads. Grow a set ffs. Boys knowing brands and all

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on November 26, 2020, 06:08:13 PM

Yup. And I never understood these big gestures bollix. Spending stupid amounts of money on things like a seven and a half month anniversary or the dogs birthday. Mental.

I've been spoilt this year as she has bought herself stuff from me. I might stretch to a card.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: BennyCake on November 26, 2020, 06:26:21 PM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on November 26, 2020, 06:08:13 PM

Yup. And I never understood these big gestures bollix. Spending stupid amounts of money on things like a seven and a half month anniversary or the dogs birthday. Mental.

Boys must be desparate for a bit or something. I just scoot up the town Xmas Eve, she bes pissed off until about lunch time on Xmas day but after 2 baileys apparently I'm a "big ride" again..Happily married years now

His and hers vaccine kit, and two long haul tickets to Tahiti?

Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 26, 2020, 06:27:43 PM
I've been spoilt this year as she has bought herself stuff from me. I might stretch to a card.
She's a keeper.