Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: ONeill on December 27, 2011, 01:18:02 PM

Title: Sinead O'Connor
Post by: ONeill on December 27, 2011, 01:18:02 PM
That was a speedy one.

http://www.hotpress.com/news/8608532.html?new_layout=1&page_no=1&show_comments=1

"I had for reasons u will all understand, wished to keep this private but have been told today it is to be leaked in the next few days despite my best efforts. So I must now leak it myself so as the record is straight. I won't under any circumstances ever have any further comments to make on this matter than those I write here this evening. Either privately or publicly.
"From the moment myself and my husband got together not long ago, there was intense pressure placed upon him by certain people in his life, not to be involved with me. These were people who had never met me but had formed opinions of me based on what they read about 'Sinead 'O'Connor' in the media etc. Entitled as they are to their opinions about me many perhaps well deserved, there was no righteousness on anyone's part to put my husband through what he was put through as a result of his desire to be with me and to marry me and as a result of his actually marrying me.

"Within 3 hours of the ceremony being over the marriage was kyboshed by the behaviour of certain people in my husband's life. And also by a bit of a wild ride i took us on looking for a bit of a smoke of weed for me wedding night as I don't drink. My husband was enormously wounded and very badly effected by that experience and also by the attitude of those close to him toward our marriage. It became apparent to me that if he were to stay with me he would be losing too much to bear. And that being with me was not going to serve him positively , career wise or any other wise. I saw his life leave him because of how people close to him reacted. And I can't take anyone's life. And a woman wants to be a joy to her husband. So.. U love someone? Set them free.

"He is a wonderful man. I love him very much. I'm sorry I'm not a more regular woman.

I truly believe though it is painful to admit, we made a mistake rushing into getting married, for altruistic reasons, and weren't aware or prepared for the consequences on my husband's life and the lives of those close to him. He has been terribly unhappy and I have therefore ended the marriage. I think he is too nice to do so. And too nice to trap.

"He is as I said, a wonderful man. We part amicably. I wish him to be free and happy and loved and supported and for him to have privacy as that is utmost important for his job and for the children he treats as a therapist so I plead on theirs and his behalf for media to please leave him and his family alone. I really beg this. His family have health issues also and they not need the stress. Please do not doorstep them. Please be considerate of their feelings and leave them and my husband alone. I repeat this is of UTMOST importance to the wonderful children my husband helps every day. his work is his life. Publicity over all this could jeopardise his job. Please, don't do that to him. or I will have that on my conscience as well. he is a private person. I'm fair game. He or his family are not.

"Meanwhile I intend to get on with being fully me. With never an apology for ANY part if being FULLY ME. No matter what. I am a 21st century full woman and proud of living it. I am in a very good and happy and strong place in life so I am doing fine. The marriage was 16 days. We lived together for 7 days only.. Until Xmas eve. And we haven't been awful to each other. So while I feel sad for my husband, and sad to be the cause of sorrow to yet another poor man, I'm also happy that I know we weren't horrible to each other and he is better off free. And that I can be me. And that's a freedom I can't give up for anyone or anything. Neither should my husband or anyone else.

"Please pray for my lovely husband to be ok and do not worry about me as I have had plenty of practice in these matters. I am in a good place in life. And happy. I believe in and am committed wholeheartedly to happiness. Nothing knocks that. My only concern is that my husband be happy.

"As my good friend said "well, at least you got married in Vegas in a pink Cadillac! Can't get more Rock n Roll than that".

"So now u can all go ahead and have a great laugh, media wise, and be horrid if u desire to. But that's my record set straight.

"Rock n Roll."
Title: Re: Sinead O'Connor
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on December 27, 2011, 05:04:46 PM
How many is that now?
Post by: Puckoon on December 27, 2011, 05:10:34 PM
Sure didn't she meet him after putting something on her blog about being desperate for sex or something - and basically inviting her fans to come and please her?

Interesting cat alright.
Post by: BennyCake on December 27, 2011, 07:10:00 PM
Why do we have a thread for that nutbar?

Feck, why am I even bothering to comment on it?!

I'm outta here...
Post by: muppet on December 27, 2011, 07:17:05 PM
Quote from: BennyCake on December 27, 2011, 07:10:00 PM
Why do we have a thread for that nutbar?

Feck, why am I even bothering to comment on it?!

I'm outta here...

Were you the husband?
Post by: Shamrock Shore on December 27, 2011, 07:18:10 PM
She is a mess and needs help sooner rather than later.

Mebbe yer man wasn't into the kind of lurvin she was needin!
Post by: ross4life on December 27, 2011, 07:23:19 PM
She was on the RTE Frontline last week not so sure about those tattoos but she's still a fine singer.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fntW2pthndo
Post by: Puckoon on December 27, 2011, 07:26:57 PM
You'd want to be paying more attention to those talons at the ends of her fingers - rather than the ink underneat her skin!
Post by: Buswhacker on December 27, 2011, 07:38:08 PM
She always had a slate missing. Not near wise!!
Post by: ONeill on December 27, 2011, 07:43:17 PM
Didn't realise she'd arranged the thing from her blog. Why can't the wife be like thon.

Ok sooooo..... Luckily an actual single freaky yummy man with a very bad set of behaviours thank God, has voiced himself. Have sent questionaire.. Having seen foto.. DROP f**king DEAD GORGEOUS!! And.. Rude, rude, FILTHY rude, rude, rude, RUDE!!!!
Question one.. "Are you an actual nice man as well as being a mindblowingly filthy freak? have asked he prove he would keep me safe by not revealing to any1 anything that may occur between us...
Have asked we meet in crowded places for few weeks til he's proved to me that he won't exploit me or hurt me by breaking the trust I would be placing with him if I was to play his delicious games...
So.. Oh my GOD!! Total hot sex and gorgeous BASTARD! So.. We'll have to see if he's 'a good egg'. Prayers will be appreciated...

So, a girl I know said start a blog. Dunno how so will write on site.. Hopefully for the amusement of us all.

Thought would be fun to have little 'so far' re candidates for lurve.

Lots of very sweet men. Will definitely write back to all though it will take me a good few days!

Scarily, some were young enough to be my children.. Christ All-f**king-mighty. Guys.. seek help.

One TOTALLY hot sex bastard who made be bang into a huge pillar while walking through Copenhagen airport on way home from Estonia with descriptions of all the delicious things he wuz gonna do to me.. Sort of know him ish.. So safety wise it was perfect But.. Sadly then he said he's married.... Still... He did say I would have fantastic masturbatory material for years, and he's absolute-fuckin-lutely right. Sigh.

So.. Next in consideration is a man who said he had spent time on Sunday morning looking up yams on the Internet. Now THAT is a caring man. A highly amusing e mail. Nicely eccentric. Will check him out for sure. He seemed like a kind and gentle soul.

Have had best e mails from cool women.. Saying they in exactly the same shit-uation and advising me where I can mail order vibrators. Funnily, the majority of them were Irish journalists.

Anyway vibrators don't smell good an feel all stubbly on yer face like guys do.

Lots of men and women saying thank God they aren't the only ones with the desperate horn.
Post by: Puckoon on December 27, 2011, 07:48:52 PM
Quote from: ONeill on December 27, 2011, 07:43:17 PM

Anyway vibrators don't smell good an feel all stubbly on yer face like guys do.

Lots of men and women saying thank God they aren't the only ones with the desperate horn. [/i]

That's mighty right there.
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on December 27, 2011, 07:57:35 PM
In happier times.

(http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/pc/JUST+MARRIED+Singer+Sinead+O+Connor+marries+wwH7SvGTOcEl.jpg)
Post by: Shamrock Shore on December 27, 2011, 08:01:43 PM
Had there been a litre of milk in that picture you could still put it in your coffee  :-\
Post by: Puckoon on December 27, 2011, 08:03:55 PM
It's awesome though - if that character is "DROP DEAD GORGEOUS" - it means O'Neill still has a bit of a chance.
Post by: ONeill on December 27, 2011, 08:14:39 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on December 27, 2011, 08:03:55 PM
It's awesome though - if that character is "DROP DEAD GORGEOUS" - it means O'Neill still has a bit of a chance.

To be honest, I knew from the 3rd husband that I might be in there.

(http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_flvBI2iuCqo/TEl6gX6RpXI/AAAAAAAAAs8/3fGgHbbOJds/s1600/sinead+oconnor_indo_636262a.jpg)
Post by: Orior on December 27, 2011, 09:02:07 PM
Quote from: Shamrock Shore on December 27, 2011, 07:18:10 PM

She needs help? Bollix. There is more deserving people out there.

In my opinion (which I rate very highly) she needs a dam good kicking.

On the plus side, she did do a great version of Silent Night. Maybe the best ever.
Post by: trileacman on December 27, 2011, 09:20:03 PM
Quote from: Orior on December 27, 2011, 09:02:07 PM

On the plus side, she did do a great version of Silent Night. Maybe the best ever.
A kicking? For what?
Post by: Orior on December 27, 2011, 09:33:38 PM
Quote from: trileacman on December 27, 2011, 09:20:03 PM

A kicking? For what?

For seeking attention.
Post by: Captain Obvious on December 27, 2011, 10:10:11 PM
Quote from: Orior on December 27, 2011, 09:33:38 PM

A kicking? For what?

For seeking attention.
What about this one http://www.rte.ie/ten/2011/1224/gagalady.html
Post by: Main Street on December 27, 2011, 10:17:47 PM
Wouldn't be nice to have to end a post with,
'gotta go now, WWS'.

Post by: LaurelEye on December 27, 2011, 10:24:22 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on December 27, 2011, 08:03:55 PM

Given that her past entanglements include John bloody Waters and Aongus Fanning, she's hardly likely to be fussy, is she?
Post by: Christmas Lights on December 27, 2011, 10:36:29 PM
Can someone start a poll:

Would you rather shag Sinead O''Connor or a man?

The results would be intersting   :D

She is one ugly bastid
Post by: Captain Obvious on December 27, 2011, 10:46:41 PM
Quote from: Christmas Lights on December 27, 2011, 10:36:29 PM

She is one ugly bastid

Maybe O'Connor or a goat as the gay men will vote for a man.
Post by: LaurelEye on December 27, 2011, 10:54:02 PM
Assuming the goat hasn't learnt to either tweet or blog...
Post by: ONeill on December 27, 2011, 11:02:10 PM

She is one ugly bastid

She's not that bad atall.
Post by: Orior on December 27, 2011, 11:05:42 PM
Quote from: Main Street on December 27, 2011, 10:17:47 PM
'gotta go now, WWS'.

Wired Women Society?
Post by: Hoof Hearted on December 27, 2011, 11:37:00 PM
Quote from: Captain Obvious on December 27, 2011, 10:46:41 PM

She is one ugly bastid

are you saying there are homo's on here ?
Post by: Main Street on December 27, 2011, 11:38:17 PM
Quote from: Orior on December 27, 2011, 11:05:42 PM
Quote from: Main Street on December 27, 2011, 10:17:47 PM
'gotta go now, WWS'.

Wired Women Society?
Wife Wants Sex
Post by: orangeman on December 28, 2011, 12:14:02 AM
16 day of wedded bliss.

Better to have loved and lost ........................

Who's next for shaving ?
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 28, 2011, 12:26:37 AM
Quote from: Hoof Hearted on December 27, 2011, 11:37:00 PM

She is one ugly bastid

According to google between 1.5 and 5% of the population are gay so there must be some on here.
Post by: Captain Obvious on December 28, 2011, 12:38:34 AM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on December 28, 2011, 12:26:37 AM
Quote from: Hoof Hearted on December 27, 2011, 11:37:00 PM

She is one ugly bastid

According to google between 1.5 and 5% of the population are gay so there must be some on here.
Yes & who knows what the metrosexual males would vote for.
Post by: sheamy on December 28, 2011, 10:08:20 AM
'it's been 7 hours and 16 days...'
Post by: stephenite on December 28, 2011, 10:53:52 AM
She was fine looking girl back in the day, the years have not been kind
Post by: Mont on December 28, 2011, 11:17:20 AM

A kicking? For what?

For seeking attention.

That means you would be giving kickings to the majority of celebrities out there.
She is a dose but but much to say she needs a kickings
Post by: Arthur_Friend on December 28, 2011, 11:41:36 AM
Quote from: Mont on December 28, 2011, 11:17:20 AM

A kicking? For what?

For seeking attention.

That means you would be giving kickings to the majority of celebrities out there.
She is a dose but but much to say she needs a kickings

He definitely definitely definitely meant it to be taken literally.
Post by: muppet on December 28, 2011, 02:18:48 PM
Quote from: stephenite on December 28, 2011, 10:53:52 AM
She was fine looking girl back in the day, the years have not been kind

She was amazing looking when she was young.

She would have defied convention as a teenager by going into a Magdalene Laundry to escape abuse.

That's her in the middle:
(http://www.besomproductions.co.uk/images/bes_hush_02.jpg)

21 years later and look:
(http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJvB0SqCfbleK0fF6lONVI3Jn6xZDbq3_MjHbaYbfDx8OjCIVDEg)
Post by: ziggysego on December 28, 2011, 03:12:52 PM
Quote from: muppet on December 28, 2011, 02:18:48 PM
21 years later and look:
(http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJvB0SqCfbleK0fF6lONVI3Jn6xZDbq3_MjHbaYbfDx8OjCIVDEg)

Is that not Mary Harney?
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on December 28, 2011, 03:53:21 PM
You're razor sharp today Zig!  ;)
Post by: muppet on December 28, 2011, 04:05:39 PM
Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on December 28, 2011, 03:53:21 PM
You're razor sharp today Zig!  ;)

:D :D :D :D :D
Post by: ziggysego on December 28, 2011, 04:09:58 PM
Oh... it IS Mary! Well I feel stupid ;)
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 28, 2011, 07:20:47 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 28, 2011, 03:12:52 PM
Quote from: muppet on December 28, 2011, 02:18:48 PM
21 years later and look:

Is that not Mary Harney?
Ziggy, that made my day!  :D
Post by: Minder on December 28, 2011, 09:09:25 PM
Dennis Leary said he has had hangovers that lasted longer than O'Connors marriage.
Post by: fitzroyalty on December 28, 2011, 11:13:59 PM
Is she not a dyke?
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on December 28, 2011, 11:21:11 PM
Quote from: fitzroyalty on December 28, 2011, 11:13:59 PM
Is she not a dyke?

That was only a phase, apparently.
Post by: Shamrock Shore on December 29, 2011, 05:02:12 PM
Sinead now wants to be mistress to 3 men!

My mind is too fertile for this scenario......
Post by: ONeill on December 29, 2011, 06:11:09 PM
My twitter name is @vampyahslayah

29.12.11 twitter

Dear friends.. Am pleased to announce my glorious return to twitter for purposes purely of fun and giggle-ment.

Please be aware there will be no negative vibes either spoken by me or responded to or read by me. All received tweets will be previously read and filtered by my assistant so A-holes don't get passed on to me.

Also however be advised there will be often be adult themes discussed and inappropriate jokes of a sexual nature such as adolescents with not much brains would make.

We in the music business are less intelligent than brainless adolescents and not even fit for criminality. We have scatological and stupidly sexually explicit senses if humour. We basically.. Are morons. Fit for nothing but music. And doing your 'madness' for u. Otherwise u wud all end up in the nut-house. : )

So if u are offended by mucky humour and song titles being made to include the word arse or buttfuck, please don't upset yourself by following me on twitter.

I like to have fun. I like to be silly and stupid and childish and adolescent. I find these things enormously amusing.

I do not request to be followed. Therefore it is illogical to accuse me of looking for attention if I am crudely funny. I should not have to hide my tweets.

I'm not after attention but to make myself laugh and to make other people who are similar to me laugh. Giggle-ment and chortle-ation is all.

So.. Consider yourself warned. If u don't like.. Don't follow.

If u silly like me .. Follow an let's have a laugh. No negativity. Just silliness. Thems the rules the Lady keeps these days.
Post by: Agent Orange on December 29, 2011, 10:19:03 PM
As mad as a box of frogs. I'd have rid her like Seabiscuit in her younger days.
Post by: LaurelEye on January 01, 2012, 06:28:00 PM
Quote from: fitzroyalty on December 28, 2011, 11:13:59 PM
Is she not a dyke?

Only on Thursdays.
Post by: muppet on January 04, 2012, 08:31:35 PM
Not this thursday: http://www.breakingnews.ie/entertainment/oconnor-and-husband-back-together-534516.html (http://www.breakingnews.ie/entertainment/oconnor-and-husband-back-together-534516.html)

In a statement (tweets) Sinead said:

"guess who had a mad love making affair with her own husband last night?

"mother*****r who dont like it ... so me all happy!! me love me hubby ... he love me ... f**k who no like it ... God is good!

"yay!!! me husband is a big hairy cave man an came to claim me with his club : ) and now im in cave-land. yay!! we both go panto!

"YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! And... me go LA tomorrow!! hurraay!!"

"Yay!!! we decided to be boyfriend and girlfriend again an stay married but we did rush so we gonna return to b friend g friend

"an be sickenly happy an go counsellin an move in in like a yr like regular people. but stay married an we all in love an f**k every other"
Post by: Puckoon on January 04, 2012, 08:35:21 PM
Obviously she was able to pick up a little herb after all.
Post by: orangeman on January 04, 2012, 10:04:37 PM
Herb ? She must have set fire to the whole bush !
Post by: Shamrock Shore on January 05, 2012, 12:01:50 AM
Mad as a bag of cats.
Post by: Orangemac on January 05, 2012, 12:33:15 AM
Quote from: muppet on January 04, 2012, 08:31:35 PM
Not this thursday: http://www.breakingnews.ie/entertainment/oconnor-and-husband-back-together-534516.html (http://www.breakingnews.ie/entertainment/oconnor-and-husband-back-together-534516.html)

"mother*****r who dont like it ... so me all happy!! me love me hubby ... he love me ... f**k who no like it ... God is good!

"yay!!! me husband is a big hairy cave man an came to claim me with his club : ) and now im in cave-land. yay!! we both go panto!

"YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! And... me go LA tomorrow!! hurraay!!"

"Yay!!! we decided to be boyfriend and girlfriend again an stay married but we did rush so we gonna return to b friend g friend

"an be sickenly happy an go counsellin an move in in like a yr like regular people. but stay married an we all in love an f**k every other"
I'll give it till Valentines day.
Post by: Hardy on January 05, 2012, 05:16:50 PM
She's a priest, for f**k sake.
Post by: CiKe on January 05, 2012, 07:20:17 PM
Quote from: Orangemac on January 05, 2012, 12:33:15 AM
Quote from: muppet on January 04, 2012, 08:31:35 PM

I'll give it till Valentines day.

That'll be the day
Post by: Puckoon on January 05, 2012, 07:21:37 PM
The thing is though, you still would give it a chance.
Post by: muppet on January 05, 2012, 07:24:24 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on January 05, 2012, 07:21:37 PM
The thing is though, you still would give it a chance.

You might, I wouldn't go near it.

I'll admit I would be terrified.
Post by: Puckoon on January 05, 2012, 07:34:59 PM
The curiosity would get to me
Post by: playwiththewind1st on January 05, 2012, 07:39:00 PM
Quote from: Hardy on January 05, 2012, 05:16:50 PM
She's a priest, for f**k sake.

Did she not promote herself to bishop?
Post by: mannix on January 05, 2012, 08:37:45 PM
Is all this some sort of prelude to a new album or is it just another Irish celebrity wanting to heard?
Post by: Puckoon on January 06, 2012, 12:06:49 AM
Quote from: mannix on January 05, 2012, 08:37:45 PM
Is all this some sort of prelude to a new album or is it just another Irish celebrity wanting to heard?

What's the angle of the Irish part above there?
Post by: Tony Baloney on January 06, 2012, 12:10:08 AM
Quote from: Puckoon on January 06, 2012, 12:06:49 AM
Quote from: mannix on January 05, 2012, 08:37:45 PM

What's the angle of the Irish part above there?
Obtuse.
Post by: Olly on January 06, 2012, 11:22:47 AM
Some people need to take a good look at themselves. There was a philosopher and I cannot remember his name. He said that a good life is one in which you packed a lot into. He said that people often, when they are old or past 40, won't look back on their life because they're devastated that they spent most of it wasting time sitting in the drive thru for KFC, watching nonsense like Big Brother or Countdown, looking at gay porn or sleeping. Sinead has done more than all of us put together. She has been a world superstar as a teenager, publically supported the IRA, retracted that statement, refused awards because the Grammys were being sponsored by companies, denounced the pope, retracted that statement and became a priestess and then an archdeacon, tried suicide, became a lesbian and then bisexualism, married 4 times, smoked dope and appeared on the Tubridy show. She's only 45.

Cut her a bit of slack and maybe get behind her.
Post by: attheraces on January 06, 2012, 12:50:11 PM
Quote from: Olly on January 06, 2012, 11:22:47 AM
Some people need to take a good look at themselves. There was a philosopher and I cannot remember his name. He said that a good life is one in which you packed a lot into. He said that people often, when they are old or past 40, won't look back on their life because they're devastated that they spent most of it wasting time sitting in the drive thru for KFC, watching nonsense like Big Brother or Countdown, looking at gay porn or sleeping. Sinead has done more than all of us put together. She has been a world superstar as a teenager, publically supported the IRA, retracted that statement, refused awards because the Grammys were being sponsored by companies, denounced the pope, retracted that statement and became a priestess and then an archdeacon, tried suicide, became a lesbian and then bisexualism, married 4 times, smoked dope and appeared on the Tubridy show. She's only 45.

:D Are we meant to take that post seriously
Post by: muppet on January 14, 2012, 05:11:09 PM
http://www.breakingnews.ie/entertainment/oconnor-took-overdose-in-la-535524.html (http://www.breakingnews.ie/entertainment/oconnor-took-overdose-in-la-535524.html)

And it goes on and on.......
Post by: Puckoon on April 24, 2012, 08:01:14 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-17815554 (http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-17815554)

Tour cancelled due to serious breakdown.

Singer Sinead O'Connor has cancelled the remaining dates of her world tour, saying she is still recovering from a "very serious breakdown".

In a statement on her official website, she said she had scrapped all concerts this year due to her bipolar disorder.

Her website has now been deleted along with her Twitter account.

A spokesman said: "We have had nothing confirmed yet but are working on the assumption that the statement on her website is correct."

In the statement, the 45-year-old said she was very "unwell" and it was with "enormous regret" that the had to make the decision.

She wrote: "As you all know I had a very serious breakdown between December and March and I had been advised by my doctor not to go on tour but didn't want to 'fail' or let anyone down as the tour was already booked to coincide with album release.

"So very stupidly I ignored his advice to my great detriment, attempting to be stronger than I actually am. I apologise sincerely for any difficulties this may cause."

The singer released her new critically acclaimed album How About I Be Me (And You Be You)? in February.

In December, she announced she had split from her therapist husband Barry Herridge after 16 days of marriage.

The star also said she was still hoping to appear at the Curtis Mayfield tribute concert at The Lincoln Center in New York in July.
Post by: Eamonnca1 on April 25, 2012, 05:09:38 PM
I'd still give her one.
Post by: 5 Sams on April 25, 2012, 05:22:36 PM
Quote from: Eamonnca1 on April 25, 2012, 05:09:38 PM
I'd still give her one.

She's a bit of an 8 pinter these days Eamonn...

(https://encrypted-tbn1.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRe112wwta2XkS7i9jBHAAjBXjVOxJLOPmp83kUCHLM6pl9syULtA)

Now it was a different story 20 years ago....

(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/c/ca/NothingCompares2U.PNG/220px-NothingCompares2U.PNG)
Post by: J70 on April 25, 2012, 06:32:55 PM
She looks like Pat Shortt's Father Ted imbecile character in that photo. Surely just a bad pose/angle?

Fine looking chick in her day, despite her attempts to downplay it.
Post by: Puckoon on April 25, 2012, 08:51:17 PM
Pity her website is down - you boys could have messaged her and who knows, you could even have brought her out of her depression.
Post by: ONeill on April 25, 2012, 08:53:27 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on April 25, 2012, 08:51:17 PM
Pity her website is down - you boys could have messaged her and who knows, you could even have brought her out of her depression.

A dander around the ramparts of Derrytresk would fairly air out her onions.
Post by: Orchardman on April 25, 2012, 10:47:54 PM

That'a a bit of nonsense to be fair, certainly u right the first bit u mentioned about being a superstar as a teenager, fair play for that. The rest of the things u mentioned wouldn't deserve any credit and most gobshites could do them.

Think it's the farce really the rubbish that the papers print from her stupid twitter account about looking for a man. What sensible fella would look at her? is there any good pics of her of when she was hot? and with hair, i don't like shaved headed girls
Post by: Capt Pat on April 26, 2012, 01:38:39 AM
Fans of those two songs she had in the 80s will be gutted with the cancelled tour.
Post by: Orchardman on April 26, 2012, 06:56:50 PM

just posted this again as i made a mess of the original one i see

That'a a bit of nonsense to be fair, certainly u right the first bit u mentioned about being a superstar as a teenager, fair play for that. The rest of the things u mentioned wouldn't deserve any credit and most gobshites could do them.

Think it's the farce really the rubbish that the papers print from her stupid twitter account about looking for a man. What sensible fella would look at her? is there any good pics of her of when she was hot? and with hair, i don't like shaved headed girls
Post by: AQMP on April 27, 2012, 09:18:27 AM
Quote from: Orchardman on April 26, 2012, 06:56:50 PM

just posted this again as i made a mess of the original one i see

You don't read many of Olly's posts, do you Orchardman??
Post by: omaghjoe on October 26, 2018, 07:10:36 AM
Have to say she always comes from angles you'd never predict

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=144&v=VJ0RdoiSZgk
Post by: quit yo jibbajabba on October 26, 2018, 09:39:19 AM
So in summary Orchardman hasnt a lot of time for what shes done but would still give her one, or at least knock one out over her, if he could only find a picture of her with hair

😂😂😂😃😃😃
Post by: thebigfella on October 26, 2018, 10:34:52 AM
Good luck ripping up a pic of Mohammad Sinead.
Post by: HiMucker on October 26, 2018, 10:54:04 AM
When it comes to religions, she said nothing compares to Islam
Post by: Farrandeelin on October 26, 2018, 11:53:25 PM
And we can blaspheme away about him Muhammed the hoor now and all... according to the exit poll.
Post by: mouview on October 27, 2018, 12:19:11 AM
She'll drive all the Muslims into the arms of Zionism.
Post by: omaghjoe on October 27, 2018, 05:24:20 AM
Quote from: thebigfella on October 26, 2018, 10:34:52 AM
Good luck ripping up a pic of Mohammad Sinead.

Good luck finding that pic