theres always one, or two
Saturday night there, I was at a hooley when a few people from work walked in including one of the managers, about an hour later I see him groping the breasts of one of the girls in full view of the rest of the staff, he was working on the outside of the clothes. I was rightly on and anyway I told him to stop, he feckin kept going and I walked out.
I am meeting him in an hour to talk to him about it, he has no idea this conversation is going to take place but that was my latest what the fcuk moment.
I am supposed to sack him on the spot, this girl reports to him and everybody seen me there at the time and they even have video of it on their cellphones. If I say nothing and it gets out I will be sacked as well, the hoor has put in me in a bad spot. 
If he has so much as an inkling, I bet his stomach is in knots!
Jesus I wouldnt envy either of you, but you certainly dont let yourself get the sack for someone elses mistakes.
Yesterday at mass, this woman walked up to do the readings (she later gave out communion as well). Id say she was well into her 60s, if not touching 70. Anyways, shes wearing a bright red cocktail dress, cleavage on full display with this dress clinging (and I mean clinging) to her in all the right (ultimately wrong) places. Except on her ass, where it was clear as day she had a good old thick thong (try saying that couple of times quickly) wedged up her hind end. Varicose veins, thongs, little red cocktail dresses and cleavage. Theres only one of those thats right on a 70 year old. At mass. Reading the letters of St Paul to the lesbians and giving out communion.
The collective whispers as she walked up the aisle could have been heard a block away. What was I thinking?
What the Fcuk...