Author Topic: The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - season a write-off already  (Read 5527065 times)

gawa316

• View Profile
Re: The OFFICAL Liverpool FC thread
« Reply #15 on: February 05, 2009, 04:09:04 PM »
gawa - no need to quote the first post  :D :D :D :D :D

I can edit it to add your name   ;)

Aye realised what I did straight away...d'oh!

Well as long as I'm in, I'll be happy

Minus15

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: February 05, 2009, 04:09:15 PM »
aye count me in too! so what is happening? can you exclude non liverpool fans from posting??

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: February 05, 2009, 04:11:01 PM »
aye count me in too! so what is happening? can you exclude non liverpool fans from posting??

Dont mind non liverpool fans posting, as a football fan im interested in other teams and would post on them from time to time.
Excessive shite though gets a bit annoying.

• View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 05, 2009, 04:14:12 PM »
Same here nifan - I don't mind non-Liverpool fans posting here at all if they've something intelligent to say

I'd like to think we (Liverpool supporters) would be above doing that in other teams threads

• View Profile
« Reply #19 on: February 05, 2009, 04:19:28 PM »
Aye Gab stick me up there.

I think we should do a brief rendition of the YNWA just to bring the feel good factor back.

• View Profile
« Reply #20 on: February 05, 2009, 04:20:15 PM »
Fair enough lads, the other thread was getting out of hand and I know I was not the perfect poster on it.. No more trolling as I am seriously interested in talking about how Liverpool are getting on as they are the main threat to Man Utd winning the League.  I may post the odd time on here but will keep it clean.

Chrisowc

• View Profile
« Reply #21 on: February 05, 2009, 05:03:29 PM »
c'mon you Red Men!
it's 'circle the wagons time again' here comes the cavalry!

• View Profile
« Reply #22 on: February 05, 2009, 05:08:44 PM »
Is this going to be OWCL (Our Wee Country La!)?

• View Profile
« Reply #23 on: February 05, 2009, 05:11:03 PM »
Im in

• View Profile
« Reply #24 on: February 05, 2009, 05:16:18 PM »
as far as I could see full back was the only decent one of the lot of them

Aww, shucks LL  :-*
I might have taken the p1ss a few times lads, but I am more interested in how/when you feckers are going to drop out of the race for the PL.
I think you have to be able to put up with a bit of slagging, but it was getting f**king annoying when people were more interested in giving sh1t than giving their opinion & sticking in smiling faces or one line smart remarks

• View Profile
« Reply #25 on: February 05, 2009, 05:20:30 PM »
BTW Gab excellent first post on this thread...
Kudos to you..

Harold Disgracey

• View Profile
« Reply #26 on: February 05, 2009, 05:21:16 PM »
You can add me to the list.

• View Profile
« Reply #27 on: February 05, 2009, 05:32:36 PM »
add me add me dont forget about me

• View Profile
« Reply #28 on: February 05, 2009, 05:33:50 PM »
Kudos to you..

I ripped it from Football365 LL - no kudos needed

• View Profile
« Reply #29 on: February 05, 2009, 05:34:35 PM »
Kudos to you..

I ripped it from Football365 LL - no kudos needed

Well then go f**k yourself  :D