GAA Discussion => GAA Discussion => Topic started by: Farrandeelin on November 09, 2021, 08:47:24 PM

Title: 2022 Fixtures - anyone?
Post by: Farrandeelin on November 09, 2021, 08:47:24 PM
Any word of these being announced?

Unfortunately Mayo may have no home game at all in 2022.
Title: Re: 2022 Fixtures - anyone?
Post by: Blowitupref on November 09, 2021, 09:34:09 PM
NFL games To be finalised later this month. January 29th/30th expected start date.
Post by: donelli on November 12, 2021, 03:15:54 PM
Been informed that the leagues start 29 January and finish 3rd April
Provincial football championships start 16 April and finish 29th May
All Ireland Hurling final is 17th July
Football final is 24th July :o
Post by: The Trap on November 12, 2021, 04:06:18 PM
I saw Brian McAvoy saying counties don't start training to 15th Dec.....he must not have his ear to the ground.....loads of lads not being allowed to play for their universities because they are training with county.......split season my arse......county football has taken over......question to clubman out there.....how many serious games of club football did you have this year? Mine had 2!
Post by: Rossfan on November 12, 2021, 05:11:54 PM
Time you had a word with your County Board.
Despite the late start (June) with th'oul Covid teams in Ros got a minimum of 4 League and 4 Championship games.
Counties aren't supposed to start collective training till 15/12 but seeing as some broke every Covid Regulation going they'll hardly pass much heed of that date.
Post by: The Trap on November 12, 2021, 05:24:42 PM
Rossfan was there any promotion/relegation? And of the 4 championship games how many were knockout? Of the 8 games how many would you say were taken seriously?
Post by: Rossfan on November 12, 2021, 07:39:27 PM
Ah sure if players don't take games seriously.......
There was promotion but no relegation in the Leagues.
There was promotion and relegation in ge Championships.
If only knock out games count then 50% of teams can only have 1 serious game.
Post by: The Trap on November 12, 2021, 07:45:50 PM
Players management opposition County board clubs........its a big problem going forward.......but maybe you can't see that
Post by: Eire90 on November 13, 2021, 02:35:43 PM
The all ireland  final should be a saturday.
Post by: Rossfan on November 14, 2021, 10:49:55 AM
Quote from: The Trap on November 12, 2021, 07:45:50 PM
Players management opposition County board clubs........its a big problem going forward.......but maybe you can't see that

???????
Post by: APM on November 15, 2021, 11:25:13 AM
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2022_National_Football_League_(Ireland)

Don't know how accurate that is as there are no fixtures posted for Div 2.
Post by: Farrandeelin on November 15, 2021, 11:31:37 AM
Quote from: APM on November 15, 2021, 11:25:13 AM

There'll be none played in MacHale Park. Which is a pity.
Post by: APM on November 15, 2021, 11:38:29 AM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on November 15, 2021, 11:31:37 AM
Quote from: APM on November 15, 2021, 11:25:13 AM

There'll be none played in MacHale Park. Which is a pity.

Am surprised to see Monaghan down to play Armagh in Blaney 
Post by: Itchy on November 15, 2021, 11:42:22 AM
That link seems to be going nowhere now?
Post by: maddog on November 15, 2021, 11:51:32 AM
Mayo v Armagh on a Tuesday?
Post by: APM on November 15, 2021, 12:42:02 PM
Quote from: Itchy on November 15, 2021, 11:42:22 AM
That link seems to be going nowhere now?

You mightn't be missing much. As Maddog says, Armagh and Mayo are down to play on a Tuesday - I think that's a first  :o
Post by: Rossfan on November 15, 2021, 12:58:25 PM
Copy and paste job from other years? ;D
Post by: seafoid on November 15, 2021, 04:15:01 PM
The way Covid is going it must be hard to predict when any League match will be played.
Last year's league didn't feature Delta .
Post by: Itchy on November 15, 2021, 04:26:34 PM
Quote from: seafoid on November 15, 2021, 04:15:01 PM
The way Covid is going it must be hard to predict when any League match will be played.

90% + vaccinated, We have to get on with life. There is nothing else to do unless we want to spend your remaining days living in a cave. Life must go on at this stage.
Post by: Captain Obvious on November 15, 2021, 04:35:24 PM
Quote from: Itchy on November 15, 2021, 04:26:34 PM

90% + vaccinated, We have to get on with life. There is nothing else to do unless we want to spend your remaining days living in a cave. Life must go on at this stage.
Seafoid is the same chap that said in January that there would be no GAA matches in 2021. I questioned him on that and his reply was sit back and see who's right.
Post by: Armagh18 on November 15, 2021, 05:54:26 PM

Wrong thread but absolutely. Wear a mask and get your booster or whatever if you want but time to live with it.
Post by: Itchy on November 15, 2021, 07:27:06 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on November 15, 2021, 05:54:26 PM

Wrong thread but absolutely. Wear a mask and get your booster or whatever if you want but time to live with it.

If we start cancelling games now I wonder in what circumstances we'd ever be allowed outside to play sport again.
Post by: rodney trotter on November 16, 2021, 11:02:19 PM
The Division 1 fixtures are on Twitter now, no sign of the others yet

Round 1 Saturday 29th Jan                 

Mayo V Monaghan                     

Sunday 30th
Donegal V Kerry
Armagh V Dublin
Tyrone V Kildare

Round 2 February 5th
Dublin V Tyrone
Monaghan V Armagh
Kildare V Donegal
Kerry V Mayo

Post by: Blowitupref on November 17, 2021, 07:57:15 AM
Only fixtures that are up on twitter is a screenshot of the Wikipedia page.
Post by: Itchy on November 17, 2021, 07:58:40 AM
And a possible return of the McKenna, Byrne, FBD and McGrath Cups...

https://www.independent.ie/sport/gaelic-games/pre-season-competitions-set-for-return-as-gaa-mulls-over-reversal-41060081.html
Post by: themac_23 on November 17, 2021, 08:09:44 AM

100% Seafoid has been the biggest doom and gloom merchant on this board regards Covid, what will he post about when covid isnt a talking point anymore? the world has to go on, if you dont want to go dont go but dont try and stop others going. Ive family members who are elderly and going to football again has give them a massive shot in the arm after the tough time they've had over the lockdowns etc.
Post by: seafoid on November 17, 2021, 08:12:56 AM
Quote from: themac_23 on November 17, 2021, 08:09:44 AM

100% Seafoid has been the biggest doom and gloom merchant on this board regards Covid, what will he post about when covid isnt a talking point anymore? the world has to go on, if you dont want to go dont go but dont try and stop others going. Ive family members who are elderly and going to football again has give them a massive shot in the arm after the tough time they've had over the lockdowns etc.
Why were there no qualifiers in the football for the last 2 seasons? 
You can ignore Covid if you want but it won't make any difference.
Post by: Blowitupref on November 17, 2021, 08:25:59 AM
Quote from: seafoid on November 17, 2021, 08:12:56 AM

A tight schedule to work from that had to fit in club and county matches. Its a set split season in place for 2022 and qualifiers can be accommodated.
Post by: themac_23 on November 17, 2021, 08:59:27 AM
Quote from: Blowitupref on November 17, 2021, 08:25:59 AM

A tight schedule to work from that had to fit in club and county matches. Its a set split season in place for 2022 and qualifiers can be accommodated.

is the correct answer, we didnt get the green light to get things moving in time to have a split season so unfortunately the qualifiers weren't practical.
Post by: Armagh18 on November 17, 2021, 10:48:18 AM

Ehmm the GAA and govermment are a shower of wankers? Covid only comes out in qualifiers now?
Post by: Captain Obvious on November 17, 2021, 04:35:44 PM
https://donegalgaa.ie/allainz-national-league-fixtures-are-not-yet-agreed-for-2022/
Post by: Eire90 on November 18, 2021, 10:46:01 AM
according to holohan we may get 400k cases in december when we  have had 500k cases since about march 2020.
Post by: Armagh18 on November 18, 2021, 10:48:43 AM
Quote from: Eire90 on November 18, 2021, 10:46:01 AM
according to holohan we may get 400k cases in december when we  have had 500k cases since about march 2020.
Yawnnnn
Post by: Rossfan on November 18, 2021, 11:00:40 AM
Isn't there a CC Meeting this weekend?
I presume they have to formally approve the season lay out, calendar etc before provisional fixtures are sent to the Counties.
Post by: Rossfan on November 18, 2021, 09:58:41 PM
https://m.independent.ie/sport/gaelic-games/gaelic-football/jack-oconnor-heading-back-to-kildare-for-his-first-clash-as-kerry-boss-41066908.html
Post by: Cunny Funt on November 20, 2021, 09:31:32 PM
All Ireland football final next year set for July 24. The provincial championships draws on November 27th
Post by: joemamas on November 22, 2021, 01:50:39 AM
Quote from: Cunny Funt on November 20, 2021, 09:31:32 PM
All Ireland football final next year set for July 24. The provincial championships draws on November 27th

Is this a joke ?
Why would the GAA consider this, let Soccer and Rugby grab all the limelight for All of August and September, Folks at RTE must think all their Christmases have come at once
Post by: Rossfan on November 22, 2021, 08:54:40 AM
Because we all wanted a "split season" and it was voted  through by a huge margin.
Post by: IolarCoisCuain on November 22, 2021, 10:17:38 AM
Quote from: joemamas on November 22, 2021, 01:50:39 AM
Quote from: Cunny Funt on November 20, 2021, 09:31:32 PM

Is this a joke ?
Why would the GAA consider this, let Soccer and Rugby grab all the limelight for All of August and September, Folks at RTE must think all their Christmases have come at once

There's no rugby played in August, and little of note in September.
Post by: Blowitupref on November 25, 2021, 01:56:24 AM
2022 GAA Master Fixtures Calendar

January 22/23: AIB All-Ireland Club hurling semi-finals.

January 29/30: Allianz Football League (AFL) Round 1, AIB All-Ireland Club football semi-finals.

February 5/6: AIB All-Ireland Junior and Intermediate Club finals, AFL Round 2, Allianz Hurling League (AHL) Round 1.

February 12/13: AIB All-Ireland Senior Club finals, AHL Round 2, Sigerson Cup semi-finals.

February 16 (Wed): Sigerson Cup final.

February 19/20: AFL Round 3, Fitzgibbon Cup Final.

February 26/27: AFL Round 4, AHL Round 3.

March 5/6: AHL Round 4.

March 12/13: AFL Round 5.

March 19/20: AFL Round 6, AHL Round 5.

March 26/27: AFL Round 7, AHL semi-finals/relegation.

April 2/3: AFL finals, AHL finals.

April 9/10: Christy Ring Cup, Nicky Rackard Cup, Lory Meagher Cup Round 1.

April 16/17: Provincial Championships commence, Joe McDonagh Cup Round 1, Christy Ring Cup, Nicky Rackard Cup, Lory Meagher Cup Round 2.

April 23/24: Joe McDonagh Cup Round 2, Christy Ring Cup, Nicky Rackard Cup, Lory Meagher Cup Round 3.

April 30/May 1: Joe McDonagh Cup Round 3.

May 7/8: All-Ireland U20 football semi-finals, Christy Ring Cup, Nicky Rackard Cup, Lory Meagher Cup Round 4.

May 14/15: All-Ireland U20 football final, Joe McDonagh Cup Round 4, Christy Ring Cup, Nicky Rackard Cup, Lory Meagher Cup Round 5.

May 21/22: All-Ireland SFC prelim round (if required), Tailteann Cup prelim round (if required), All-Ireland U20 hurling final, Joe McDonagh Cup Round 5, Christy Ring Cup, Nicky Rackard Cup, Lory Meagher Cup finals.

May 28 (Sat): Munster SFC and Leinster SFC finals.

May 29 (Sun): Connacht SFC and Ulster SFC finals.

May 28/29: Tailteann Cup Round 1.

June 4 (Sat): Leinster SHC final, Joe McDonagh Cup final.

June 5 (Sun): Munster SHC final June 4/5: All-Ireland SFC Round 1, Tailteann Cup quarter-finals.

June 11/12: All-Ireland SFC Round 2, All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals.

June 18 (Sat): All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals.

June 19 (Sun): Tailteann Cup semi-finals.

June 25/26: All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals, All-Ireland SHC relegation play-off (if required).

July 2/3: All-Ireland SHC semi-finals.

July 9/10: All-Ireland SFC semi-finals, Tailteann Cup Final (Sat), All-Ireland JFC semi-finals (Fri) & final (Sun).

July 17 (Sun): All-Ireland SHC final (Replay Sat, July 30).

July 23/24: All-Ireland Football Final (Replay Sat, August 6).

Senior provincial draws on Saturday at 3pm

https://www.rte.ie/sport/gaa/2021/1125/1263168-rte-to-broadcast-2022-provincial-championship-draws/
Post by: Rossfan on November 26, 2021, 11:51:35 AM
Ros, Galway and Mayowestros in the 1 pot.
2 of them will play a Qtr Final with the 3rd getting a bye.
Sligo and Leitrim off to NY and London.
Connacht Final 29th May .
Post by: Blowitupref on November 27, 2021, 04:12:05 PM
2022 Connacht SFC

quarter-final draw

Mayo v Galway

New York v Sligo (at Gaelic Park)

London v Leitrim (at Ruislip)

Semi-finals:
Roscommon v New York/Sligo;
London/Leitrim v Mayo/Galway

2022 Leinster SFC first round draw

Louth v Carlow

Laois v Wicklow

Offaly v Wexford

Quarter-finals:
Dublin v Offaly/Wexford;
Meath v Laois/Wicklow,
Kildare v Louth/Carlow,
Westmeath v Longford

Semi final draws done after Quarter finals.

2022 Munster SFC

quarter-final draw

Tipperary v Waterford

Clare v Limerick

Semi-finals:
Kerry v Cork;
Tipperary/Waterford v Clare/Limerick

2022 Ulster SFC draw

Preliminary round:

Fermanagh v Tyrone

Quarter-finals:

A. Donegal v Armagh
B. Antrim v Cavan
C. Monaghan v Down
D. Derry v Fermanagh/Tyrone

Semi-finals: A v B; C v D
Post by: Itchy on November 27, 2021, 04:20:35 PM
I assume Antrim will have no home ground for that game?
Post by: clarshack on November 27, 2021, 04:42:07 PM
If Tyrone win preliminary is it a home game against Derry?
Post by: Itchy on November 27, 2021, 05:06:03 PM
Quote from: clarshack on November 27, 2021, 04:42:07 PM
If Tyrone win preliminary is it a home game against Derry?

Yes if away in preliminary you get home draw if you get through.
Post by: An Watcher on November 27, 2021, 08:35:49 PM
Without getting ahead of myself could we be seeing a bit if a revival in the Tyrone derry rivalry.  Be fantastic 8f we could get back to those games in the 90s although I have to say 8ve enjoyed hammering the near neighbours in recent years
Post by: lurganblue on December 02, 2021, 11:08:40 AM
Twitter last night had a list of Armagh fixtures but i presume this was all fake news...

29/1 v Dubs @ CP
06/02 v Tyrone @ AG
19/02 v Monaghan @ AG
27/02 v Mayo @ TBC
12/03 v Kildare @ AG
20/03 v Kerry @ AG
27/03 v Donegal @ B'bofey
Post by: naka on December 02, 2021, 12:28:48 PM
Quote from: lurganblue on December 02, 2021, 11:08:40 AM
Twitter last night had a list of Armagh fixtures but i presume this was all fake news...

29/1 v Dubs @ CP
06/02 v Tyrone @ AG
19/02 v Monaghan @ AG
27/02 v Mayo @ TBC
12/03 v Kildare @ AG
20/03 v Kerry @ AG
chatting to a player and  he flagged up armagh had 4 home games and stated , mayo, dubs and donegal were the away games so this looks like the fixture list
Post by: Captain Obvious on December 02, 2021, 04:27:39 PM
Quote from: lurganblue on December 02, 2021, 11:08:40 AM

29/1 v Dubs @ CP
06/02 v Tyrone @ AG
19/02 v Monaghan @ AG
27/02 v Mayo @ TBC
12/03 v Kildare @ AG
20/03 v Kerry @ AG
They seem correct and the Mayo game is reported to be played in Roscommon.
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 08, 2021, 12:31:16 PM
Have they announced a date when the fixtures will be available?
Post by: armaghniac on December 08, 2021, 03:30:51 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on December 08, 2021, 12:31:16 PM
Have they announced a date when the fixtures will be available?

It is going to be like Ryanair boarding gates, they will tell you one hour before.
Post by: Itchy on December 08, 2021, 04:22:39 PM
Maybe someone here should do the fixtures for them and send in the spreadsheet. Bloody ridiculous now that they are not out.
Post by: Tyrdub on December 14, 2021, 12:23:24 PM
Any white smoke yet?
Post by: mayo.mick on December 16, 2021, 02:28:21 PM
Still nothing stirrin?   >:(
Post by: Rossfan on December 16, 2021, 02:48:08 PM
Ros Herald listed our NFL/NHL fixtures

https://roscommonherald.ie/2021/12/14/revealed-roscommons-league-fixtures-for-2022/
Post by: Itchy on December 16, 2021, 02:59:17 PM
It appears that each county will need to hire a private investigator to infiltrate GAA HQ and steal their fixtures. Fair play to the counties that have done this so far, the rest will have to get their fingers out.
Post by: Rossfan on December 16, 2021, 03:32:29 PM
Rumours of negotiations with TV companies due to eirsport gone.
Couldn't they have published them as weekend whatever with dates/times to be confirmed?
Post by: mayo.mick on December 21, 2021, 11:58:14 AM
Here we go, finally.....

https://www.gaa.ie/news/gaa-publish-master-fixtures-schedule-for-2022/
Post by: Tyrdub on December 21, 2021, 12:47:05 PM
Quote from: mayo.mick on December 21, 2021, 11:58:14 AM
Here we go, finally.....

that's the general dates, but no actual fixtures, who is playing who and where, hopefully that will be out soon
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 21, 2021, 12:53:49 PM
Quote from: Tyrdub on December 21, 2021, 12:47:05 PM
Here we go, finally.....

that's the general dates, but no actual fixtures, who is playing who and where, hopefully that will be out soon

The national league fixtures are there, which is a start, couple of games away to Tipp and Kilkenny for me to take in
Post by: Rossfan on December 21, 2021, 12:55:27 PM
All Connacht fixtures for the 3 grades of football were published weeks ago.
I see it's confirmed all games except the 2 AI Finals will be finish on the day.
Water breaks to stay.
Post by: Tyrdub on December 21, 2021, 01:01:45 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on December 21, 2021, 12:53:49 PM
Here we go, finally.....

apologies, just saw them

The national league fixtures are there, which is a start, couple of games away to Tipp and Kilkenny for me to take in
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 21, 2021, 01:02:38 PM
Quote from: Tyrdub on December 21, 2021, 01:01:45 PM
Here we go, finally.....

apologies, just saw them

Its an age thing  ;)
Post by: Tyrdub on December 21, 2021, 01:15:32 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on December 21, 2021, 01:02:38 PM
Quote from: Tyrdub on December 21, 2021, 01:01:45 PM
Here we go, finally.....

apologies, just saw them

Its an age thing  ;)

You're no spring chicken yourself
Post by: Blowitupref on December 21, 2021, 03:28:13 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on December 21, 2021, 12:55:27 PM
I see it's confirmed all games except the 2 AI Finals will be finish on the day.
Water breaks to stay.
Was hoping they would be scrapped for good.
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 21, 2021, 03:29:38 PM
Quote from: Blowitupref on December 21, 2021, 03:28:13 PM
Water breaks to stay.

They are annoying as f**k!! I really don't see too many players using their own bottles of water
Post by: Eire90 on December 21, 2021, 03:59:14 PM
could they not copy fifa only do water breaks if its over 22 degrees
Post by: Rossfan on December 22, 2021, 09:39:39 AM
Only 7 days  postponements allowed if teams are affected by Covid.
Post by: Armagh18 on December 22, 2021, 09:55:45 AM
Quote from: Blowitupref on December 21, 2021, 03:28:13 PM
Water breaks to stay.
Absolute joke, kill a teams momentum and put a team taking a kickout at a disadvantage as the other team can push up easily on the kickout.
Post by: Rossfan on December 22, 2021, 10:54:20 AM
Wouldn't they have to take the kick out anyway???
Post by: Armagh18 on December 22, 2021, 11:01:42 AM
Quote from: Rossfan on December 22, 2021, 10:54:20 AM
Don't act the gobshite. If you've ever been to a match you'd see it allows the defending team far more time to get set up and prevent a quick kickout.
Post by: Rossfan on December 22, 2021, 11:20:47 AM
Thickness still prevalent among some Armaghites.
You could have made the point without the foul mouthed insult but I suppose you are what you are.
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 22, 2021, 12:47:39 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on December 22, 2021, 11:01:42 AM
Don't act the gobshite. If you've ever been to a match you'd see it allows the defending team far more time to get set up and prevent a quick kickout.

Doesn't have to be a kickout, I've done them on sidelines and free's!

They can't take it till the whistle is blown either, same as when the ball goes out of play.

My reason for not liking it is simple, its pointless and doesn't cover the reasons why it was brought in, players are drinking from any bottle, not their own
Post by: Armagh18 on December 22, 2021, 04:40:51 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on December 22, 2021, 12:47:39 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on December 22, 2021, 11:01:42 AM

Doesn't have to be a kickout, I've done them on sidelines and free's!

They can't take it till the whistle is blown either, same as when the ball goes out of play.

My reason for not liking it is simple, its pointless and doesn't cover the reasons why it was brought in, players are drinking from any bottle, not their own
Majority of the time in my experience it's from a kickout, even so from a sideline or a free it still gives the defending team a chance to get set up.

Anyway, totally agree with you they're pointless and bottles are being passed around so it's no addition from a covid perspective.
Post by: lurganblue on January 04, 2022, 03:32:28 PM
What's the current guidelines on numbers allowed at games in the north and south?  Obviously subject to change at any moment.
Post by: Cunny Funt on January 04, 2022, 04:06:17 PM
Quote from: lurganblue on January 04, 2022, 03:32:28 PM
What's the current guidelines on numbers allowed at games in the north and south?  Obviously subject to change at any moment..
Don't know about the North,  here it's 5000 for county grounds. Smaller grounds 50% of capacity.
Post by: Rossfan on January 04, 2022, 04:14:27 PM
In the 6 is it still a case of organisers have to do a risk assessment for each venue and decide how many people they can admit safely??
Post by: lurganblue on January 04, 2022, 05:52:38 PM
Quote from: Cunny Funt on January 04, 2022, 04:06:17 PM
What's the current guidelines on numbers allowed at games in the north and south?  Obviously subject to change at any moment..
Don't know about the North,  here it's 5000 for county grounds. Smaller grounds 50% of capacity.
will that 5k be applied to Croke Park? Surely not
Post by: Cunny Funt on January 04, 2022, 07:45:55 PM
Quote from: lurganblue on January 04, 2022, 05:52:38 PM
Quote from: Cunny Funt on January 04, 2022, 04:06:17 PM
will that 5k be applied to Croke Park? Surely not

Yes Croke Park included and restrictions in place until at least the end of January.
Post by: Armagh18 on January 05, 2022, 02:14:50 PM
What's the current guidelines on numbers allowed at games in the north and south?  Obviously subject to change at any moment.
5k in south no limit in north as far as I know but have been scanning covid certs in north at some games.
Post by: Farrandeelin on January 11, 2022, 10:02:20 AM
Any word on what station has the rights to Saturday evening games?
Post by: Captain Scarlet on January 12, 2022, 11:49:20 AM
Just asking the same thing.

Is there a TV guide for the season?

Talking League games for starters...

Title: Re: 2023 Fixtures - anyone?
Post by: Blowitupref on November 01, 2022, 09:01:18 PM
It seems provisional league fixtures was given to counties the other day.

A few have been leaked out

Mayo

Galway (H)
Armagh (A)
Kerry (H)
Roscommon (A)
Tyrone (H)
Donegal (A)
Monaghan (H)

Armagh

V Monaghan (A)
V Mayo (H)
V Roscommon (A)
V Kerry (A)
V Donegal (H)
V Galway (H)
V Tyrone (A)

Roscommon  (order of fixtures not given)

Donegal,Armagh,Mayo,Tyrone at home 

Monaghan,Galway,Kerry away.
Post by: seafoid on November 01, 2022, 09:38:31 PM
Weird to see no Leinster teams involved
Post by: Armagh18 on November 01, 2022, 10:34:54 PM
Quote from: seafoid on November 01, 2022, 09:38:31 PM
Weird Great to see no Leinster teams involved
Post by: Blowitupref on November 02, 2022, 06:57:54 AM
More on the NFL fixtures  https://www.independent.ie/sport/gaelic-games/kevin-mcstay-to-face-galway-in-first-game-of-his-mayo-reign-42112312.html