Kevin McStay
50 (50.5%)
A.N. Other
29 (29.3%)

Total Members Voted: 99

Dirtyball

Quote from: joemamas on September 17, 2014, 03:20:31 PM
Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 03:09:07 PM
At least the credit unions in Mayo will get a bit of a break this year .. Allows them to reel in money borrowed for the last 2 unsuccessful years!

Keep digging the hole, you obviously have a lot of time on your hands since the inter cert finished.
mayo team and management are quite capable of digging their own hole! They well use to it! Even croagh Patrick is down in a hollow!!!!

Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 03:44:05 PM
At least the credit unions in Mayo will get a bit of a break this year .. Allows them to reel in money borrowed for the last 2 unsuccessful years!

Keep digging the hole, you obviously have a lot of time on your hands since the inter cert finished.
mayo team and management are quite capable of digging their own hole! They well use to it! Even croagh Patrick is down in a hollow!!!!

More intelligent debate, i think hoganstand is looking for its idiot back

(and yes I know you'll have some "witty" retort zzzzzz)

Dirtyball

Quote from: Mayo4Sam on September 17, 2014, 03:52:48 PM
Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 03:44:05 PM

More intelligent debate, i think hoganstand is looking for its idiot back

(and yes I know you'll have some "witty" retort zzzzzz)
Mayo4Sam.... In your dreams!

Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 03:06:26 PM
Quote from: heffo on September 17, 2014, 02:59:19 PM
Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 02:44:06 PM
Quote from: joemamas on September 17, 2014, 02:13:23 PM
Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 01:27:11 PM
He will probably become a pundit on RTE talking shite about what he would do yet he couldn't do it himself when he was there. Another f**king Tommy Carr in the making. Stating the obvious !

Because Carr WON an all ireland!

Not in Gaelic games he didn't
did he not win one in 95 as a player? That must beat the few Horan lost as a player. And yes both were shite managers!

Which one is TommyCarr?

Take your time now.

Dirtyball

Quote from: muppet on September 17, 2014, 05:33:40 PM
He will probably become a pundit on RTE talking shite about what he would do yet he couldn't do it himself when he was there. Another f**king Tommy Carr in the making. Stating the obvious !

did he not win one in 95 as a player? That must beat the few Horan lost as a player. And yes both were shite managers!

Which one is TommyCarr?

Take your time now.
sure the brother Declan won 2 and probably gave 1 to Tommy for his birthday!!!!! Horan hasn't even seen one!! Maybe he should ask tommy for a look at the one he gat!!

Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 05:49:27 PM

Which one is TommyCarr?

Take your time now.
sure the brother Declan won 2 and probably gave 1 to Tommy for his birthday!!!!! Horan hasn't even seen one!! Maybe he should ask tommy for a look at the one he gat!!

We'll try this again. Tommy didn't get one.

Do you have any other specialist subjects?

sans pessimism

Muppet,leave the harmless idiot...it's traumatic going from national to 'Big'school ;)
"So Boys stick together
in all kinds of weather"

Dirtyball

Quote from: muppet on September 17, 2014, 05:54:16 PM
Quote from: Dirtyball on September 17, 2014, 05:49:27 PM

Which one is TommyCarr?

Take your time now.

We'll try this again. Tommy didn't get one.

Do you have any other specialist subjects?
the bottom line both Horan and Carr were shite managers!

squire_in_navy_slacks

James Horan.

4 years:

4 Provincial titles
4 All-Ireland semi-finals
2 All-Ireland finals

If he was shi-ite then what were 95% of inter-county managers?

Dirtyball must have a rake of experience of winning AIs with county teams. ::)

That time of year again, my view is Horan is entitled to say what he wants when he wants and so is everyone else, it's all personal perspective at the end of the day, if any man was in his shoes they'd probably feel the same tbf, simple as that

I'm glad he's gone purely for the good of Sligo football, actually if Horan wants to work with a professional county board he should come to us  :P

Quote from: SLIGONIAN on September 17, 2014, 07:39:29 PM
That time of year again, my view is Horan is entitled to say what he wants when he wants and so is everyone else, it's all personal perspective at the end of the day, if any man was in his shoes they'd probably feel the same tbf, simple as that

I'm glad he's gone purely for the good of Sligo football, actually if Horan wants to work with a professional county board he should come to us  :P
Fair play Sligonian, that's telling it as it is. Mind you, I hope JH isn't reading this as he just might get ideas! ;D

Quote from: SLIGONIAN on September 17, 2014, 07:39:29 PM

How does Horan going do Sligo any good?