Michael Murphy

Started by BennyCake, October 28, 2013, 09:29:56 PM

Don't forget Colin Kelly. Along with Ciaran Bonner, that's two men who have played for the county and should have been on the Donegal panel over the past few years, if they'd wanted it.

Quote from: J70 on October 30, 2013, 02:30:34 PM
Don't forget Colin Kelly. Along with Ciaran Bonner, that's two men who have played for the county and should have been on the Donegal panel over the past few years, if they'd wanted it.

I've booked a room in Jacksons too, ah well at least we'll have a cracking Saturday, Racing at Down Royal, Jackson for 6 ish!!

Youse are all tubes; Galls will walk this. Can't believe they are 11/10.

-Tradition
-Winners of Donegal championship do feck all in Ulster
-St.Galls are previous Ulster and All-Ireland champions
-Donegal cship this year was poor. Look at the other 3 semi-finalists
- Galls use to playing football at this time of year and will know the craic with the weather
- Kevin McGourty is not playing

All the above are massive pluses for the Milltown men. Especially the last.

Quote from: theticklemister on October 30, 2013, 11:52:53 PM

-Tradition
- Galls use to playing football at this time of year and will know the craic with the weather

We are actually going into this game with our strongest panel, maybe one injury but strongest panel for this time of year, only downside is the fact that we are aging every year. I think this will be a really tight game with they tactics employed but hope we come through by 1/2 points

Ladbrookes are giving money away I think, a lot of the games this week are going to be tight, they have a bet 'close call' a draw or either team to win by four or less points! Generally 1/2 or 4/9

-Tradition

I will be lumping on Glensilly after reading you're analysis. Tradition didn't mean much when Kilcoo beat Galls last year.

tommysmith

Quote from: rodney trotter on October 31, 2013, 09:58:40 PM

-Tradition

I will be lumping on Glensilly after reading you're analysis. Tradition didn't mean much when Kilcoo beat Galls last year.

Will put the docket or print screen of betting account here so we can see how much you are lumping on ?

Quote from: tommysmith on October 31, 2013, 10:03:20 PM

-Tradition

Will put the docket or print screen of betting account here so we can see how much you are lumping on ?

Not online, that ok?

Quote from: rodney trotter on October 31, 2013, 10:17:15 PM
Quote from: tommysmith on October 31, 2013, 10:03:20 PM

-Tradition

Not online, that ok?

Then photograph it and throw it online here ;) A fiver is not a lump

Part of an accum tbh, along with the other 3 Quarter final games. All very close games.

I'd go as far as to say him and cooper are the best 2 footballers since Canavan

He's good, but in terms of being worth the admission fee alone, he's no Seamie Quigley

tommysmith

Quote from: rodney trotter on October 31, 2013, 10:47:20 PM
Part of an accum tbh, along with the other 3 Quarter final games. All very close games.

Good man fire it up so we can see this lump sum you are investing.

Quote from: tommysmith on November 01, 2013, 01:49:41 PM
Quote from: rodney trotter on October 31, 2013, 10:47:20 PM

Good man fire it up so we can see this lump sum you are investing.

20 euro :) big dolla

jftj

Galls are serious value here.i would have priced them1/2 or8/13.bookies have got it wrong.oisin and Jamie gone from cross,galls smell that elusive win against cross and will be well up for this years cship.

jftj

What bookies have galls underdogs Darren,can't find one.will be lumping on.