GAA Catfish

Started by RedHand88, May 26, 2022, 12:43:57 PM

Quote from: clonadmad on May 27, 2022, 05:17:23 PM
Quote from: gallsman on May 27, 2022, 03:54:02 PM
The 2 Johnnie's are a pair o' wankers. If only their fathers had used one.

Absolutely zero business in outing any of the people involved in this other than trying to drive some streaming traffic. c***ts.

From the anger in your post

Here's hoping they wore one when they rode your missus

::) ::) ::)

Highbrow stuff. Well done.

Had a listen on the way home there and had to turn it off after a while.

Different world out there.

Never heard of 'slipping into DMs' apart from putting on the footwear jn 1992 before heading out to the Clubland.

Quote from: trailer on May 27, 2022, 05:07:47 PM

Absolutely zero business in outing any of the people involved in this other than trying to drive some streaming traffic. c***ts.

They haven't outed anyone. Only one w**ker that I can see.

How have they not? They have used their platform to further broadcast the whole sorry affair, none of which is anyone else's business, far beyond what it otherwise would have been

So one of them literally fell victim to this individual(s) and you think they're in the wrong for talking about it on their podcast? Of course they're going to; and well within their rights to.

Quote from: general_lee on May 27, 2022, 05:57:29 PM

So one of them literally fell victim to this individual(s) and you think they're in the wrong for talking about it on their podcast? Of course they're going to; and well within their rights to.

Share their own business all they want. Sharing others' isn't their prerogative

JoeSoap

Quote from: gallsman on May 27, 2022, 06:10:10 PM

Do you actually think they've just gone ahead and shared everyone else's story without those lads saying that they were ok with them doing so?

It all started with one of them sharing the fact it happened to him, and then all the others started coming forward and that's where it has spiralled now. They've have gone out of their way deleting posts on their own FB group that are naming the ones involved.

Yer wan absolutely deserves to be outed for what it's worth because she's been at it for nearly a decade and has never changed or shown remorse. I just feel rotten for those that were caught deeper than it went with yer man Johnnie.

I'm not a fan of theirs generally but they've done nothing wrong here.

A woman deceived a man (a w**ker of sorts) in thought and word, cue outrage, I suppose there are a few stories abound about a woman or two who were deceived,  not only in thought and word but also in deed.

Jesus the lads are a bit of craic

Life is much too short to be so serious

Easily one of the angriest men on this page! Chill Winstannnn

If this was the other way around the outrage from women and media would be different level. No surprise that this girl is/was a teacher. Who else would have the time / multiple personalities?

She needs professional help.

It's not like he went snooping around Colm, Ger etc, they went to him to share their own story!

themac_23

The Mrs wanted to listen to the podcast last night, fired it on. them 2 Johnnys awful hard to listen to. went on to see if I could find out any more as I was falling asleep listening to it last night.

Anyone who wants more info may want to check out this, some pics etc and it actually names the people involved.

https://tattle.life/threads/the-2-johnnies-the-gaa-catfish.30209/page-1

Snapchap

Quote from: gallsman on May 27, 2022, 05:49:23 PM

Hold on Gallsman, let me just get this straight...you're having a go at clonadmad for being low brow in his reply to your own post which stated: "The 2 Johnnie's are a pair o' wankers. If only their fathers had used one....C***ts"

Hmmm.

Quote from: Snapchap on May 29, 2022, 10:05:38 PM
Quote from: gallsman on May 27, 2022, 05:49:23 PM

Hold on Gallsman, let me just get this straight...you're having a go at clonadmad for being low brow in his reply to your own post which stated: "The 2 Johnnie's are a pair o' wankers. If only their fathers had used one....C***ts"

Hmmm.

;D Angriest, most self-righteous man ever.  (Ewan McKenna excepted)