A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

Quote from: cuconnacht on September 18, 2012, 07:00:56 AM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on September 17, 2012, 05:36:05 PM
Quote from: Dougal Maguire on September 17, 2012, 05:30:42 PM
I'm on a diet do you sell Coors Light?

Holy f**k, here she comes!

Holly feck.Jacket on,short buried an out,and dont look back ,here it comes!
Ye know its a nice soft day to dander down to the Railway arms. Sure tis only down't road a bitteen.

Feckin piss-drinkers; now you've done it.  If this goes on we'll be doing a looped showing of 'The Big Lebowski' and 'The Guard' all day, on alternate days, towards eternity.  Shite, I'll have to buy one of them televisuamathingy yokes.  Bollix.

Do you still keep a Babycham or two for sendin out to herself in the car while she's waitin?

Billy can you send someone in with some bog roll, or a locka sea shells?

Quote from: Hardy on September 18, 2012, 11:23:34 AM
Do you still keep a Babycham or two for sendin out to herself in the car while she's waitin?

Waitin; what does that mean?

Quote from: Puckoon on September 18, 2012, 11:24:30 AM
Billy can you send someone in with some bog roll, or a locka sea shells?

What's wrong with the sandpaper and Swarfega?

Quote from: Billys Boots on September 18, 2012, 11:38:59 AM

We're all la-de-da now? Waiting, doun't you knouw, for me to finish my few pints.

Quote from: Hardy on September 18, 2012, 11:42:26 AM

We're all la-de-da now? Waiting, doun't you knouw, for me to finish my few pints.

What's that got to do with me - am I to be entertaining people outside now.  Where will it all end - comfortable chairs or cushions, I spose next. 

southdown

Quote from: Billys Boots on September 18, 2012, 11:51:05 AM
Quote from: Hardy on September 18, 2012, 11:42:26 AM

What's that got to do with me - am I to be entertaining people outside now.  Where will it all end - comfortable chairs or cushions, I spose next.

Nah, a pool table with a royal blue cloth, de duke box and a Sahara hot nuts machine is badly needed in here.

Hardy,
If you have the skillet on - I'll have a bacon soda farl with a pint and a wee powers while she's settling.
Cheers

(the amakane shebeen)

How man times do I have to tell yiz? It's my name over the door but Mr Boots here pockets the takings of the establishment, a fair proportion of them contributed by yours truly.

I don't care who makes it, but a bacon soda farl sounds mighty right now.

Had enough of this shite talk, and my arseeen is broken off this stool.
G'luck men