The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

sans pessimism

what a disgraceful decision from Judge Tom o Donnell.He should hang his head in shame and resign with immediate effect.I certainly fo not want a scummy shitbucket like Crotty, parading around, claiming to be a custodian of the people.I don't entertain this shite about him owning up-he was caught on fukn CCTV!.Cowardly bastard.
"So Boys stick together
in all kinds of weather"

Truthsayer

Why many women don't report assaults by men. And that maggot from the Irish Army giving him a character reference

Shocking. You'd wonder what's the point going to court, your aswell to deal with scum like this yourself. Be more punishment for not paying a parking ticket.

Quote from: Harold Disgracey on June 19, 2024, 11:20:51 AM
Quote from: tonto1888 on June 19, 2024, 10:21:28 AM
Quote from: whitey on June 18, 2024, 06:01:44 PMTonto

Should someone who protests outside an IPAs center be "beaten off the street" like Itchy suggests should happen?

If your answer is yes, how is that any different to what the RUC did?

I spent a lot of my youth in Portadown, in the Ballyoran estate and the G Road. Using what happened there to try and prove point is bang out of order but not surprising from you.

Complete false equivalence, we were standing against the far right when we were battered off the road. I've always stood against the far right and always will.

False equivalence my ar$e

I don't think I've ever seen a more clear cut comparison.

A group of residents are having a situation forced upon them against their will, that is seriously impacting their community. This situation was forced upon them without consultation, negotiation or compromise and a threat of violence from the state for non compliance-exactly the same as what happened to you

In fact, I would argue that people protesting IPAs centers have it worse than you had it. You had to deal with the situation for one day a year. They may have to deal with it for years to come.....and have to pay for it to add insult to injury

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on June 20, 2024, 10:41:20 PM

Should someone who protests outside an IPAs center be "beaten off the street" like Itchy suggests should happen?

I spent a lot of my youth in Portadown, in the Ballyoran estate and the G Road. Using what happened there to try and prove point is bang out of order but not surprising from you.

Complete false equivalence, we were standing against the far right when we were battered off the road. I've always stood against the far right and always will.

A group of residents are having a situation forced upon them against their will, that is seriously impacting their community. This situation was forced upon them without consultation, negotiation or compromise and a threat of violence from the state for non compliance-exactly the same as what happened to you

In fact, I would argue that people protesting IPAs centers have it worse than you had it. You had to deal with the situation for one day a year. They may have to deal with it for years to come.....and have to pay for it to add insult to injury

The level of ignorance right there 😆

burdizzo

Yeah, but ye still can't argue against it.

That effin Yank.
Comparing the "Nationalist nightmare" to a mini minority of fascist racist xenophobes who dont want black or Muslim people being put up in various premises that are nothing to do vlwith them and  don't impact on them.

Truthsayer

Quote from: burdizzo on June 20, 2024, 11:26:12 PMYeah, but ye still can't argue against it.
Quote from: burdizzo on June 20, 2024, 11:28:04 PM
Quote from: From the Bunker on June 20, 2024, 10:13:12 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on June 20, 2024, 04:13:44 PMThis p**** got off lightly

https://www.rte.ie/news/courts/2024/0620/1455752-soldier-assault/

We have Soldiers now in the Far Right?

Yeah, not exactly on-topic. Idiotic.
Can't be calling out our sc**bag  soldier who kicked a woman unconscious on the street and remains in the army.

Quote from: Rossfan on June 20, 2024, 11:35:11 PMThat effin Yank.
Comparing the "Nationalist nightmare" to a mini minority of fascist racist xenophobes who dont want black or Muslim people being put up in various premises that are nothing to do vlwith them and  don't impact on them.

Well the "mini minortiy" sure stuck it to the shinners in the recent election-LOL

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on June 20, 2024, 11:48:10 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on June 20, 2024, 11:35:11 PMThat effin Yank.

Well the "mini minortiy" sure stuck it to the shinners in the recent election-LOL

Quite an obsession with SF.. you assume everyone who calls out these racist scumbags are 'Shinners'... I don't think so...

Quote from: whitey on June 20, 2024, 10:41:20 PM

probably best you dont post anymore about this. Gobshite

sans pessimism

Quote from: From the Bunker on June 21, 2024, 04:11:08 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on June 20, 2024, 04:13:44 PMThis p**** got off lightly

https://www.rte.ie/news/courts/2024/0620/1455752-soldier-assault/

Just wondering why this was posted in here?
Maybe its posted here is that the young lady that was assaulted had initially intervened in an incident where the sc**bag excuse for a soldier was verbally abusing some non-nationals-which would be associated with the actions of members of the far right?
"So Boys stick together
in all kinds of weather"