The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 04:54:20 PM
Quote from: weareros on November 05, 2024, 04:33:13 PM
Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:33:03 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on November 05, 2024, 03:27:27 PMThat's his modus operandi... find a henious crime and if its not committed by a migrant move on... if it is then act all concerned about what's happened but really is nothing to do with empathy for victims rather is typical Trump like racism. The clue is in the name: Whitey.

So Tossfan was taking a victory lap for wokeism, when he shared that the Guards/Roscommon Herald stated that the suspects in the gang rape of a minor were not International Protection Applicants.

What he didn't share is that the alleged suspects are actually Roma welfare migrants  drawn to Ireland by overly generous welfare benefits

Now as an Irish citizen-I'm offended by that

Maybe you aren't

The issue is that when the far right come to town they make it about all refugees, which is why the Gardai had to release that statement. There's a shocking amount abuse of the people of Ballaghaderreen by the far right, calling them in-breds for jeering Dwyer and co. I grew up in Ballagh, family still lives there, and they are the most salt of the earth people you could find. Yes, we did have our arguments about football (Ros, Mayos, Sligo and sundry blow-ins) but we always supported each other. Ballagh stepped up to look after Syrian refugees. The real issue is the lack of investment in resources for the town. I remember when the Syrians first came to town, the poor kideens who had escaped terrible conditions were so delighted to play in the one slide tiny little playground in the old sportsgrounds and my kids and other locals played with them. That's humanity. What Dwyer and co are bringing is hate. And the people of Ballagh are not a hateful people.

I don't ever recall one word being spoken by anyone against the Syrians (and I have MidWest on 24/7)

But they were legit refugees who were fully vetted and fleeing an actual war

Unfortunately (for them) some became Mayo fans

Never heard a bad word spoken about any of the the Pakistanis who are big employers in the town. And a Pakistani lad is one of the best footballers in the town and won an AI U 21 with Mayo

There are bad people in all walks of life.

But speaking out about or highlighting the fact that bad government policies have encouraged undesirables to migrate to Ireland does not make one far right (unless your a proponent of open borders)

Don't disagree with the top part of your posts there at all. New arrivals have given the town a spark of life in many ways, particular around sport. When I say Far Right, I mean the agitators who came into town trying to stir up division, and then got the land of their lives when the local people did not want them there. They are now experts on X about Ballagh, and most of them can neither spell nor pronounce the town in English or Irish.

None of those self declared "super patriots" can speak 2 words of Gaeilge.
I don't do that X thing but can imagine the kind of sh1te they'd be posting.
Dryer no doubt thought he had found the perfect town to start stirring their brand of hate and obviously got a major land when he was told to get lost.

Quote from: Banks of the Bann on November 05, 2024, 10:44:44 AM
Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 10:17:51 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 05, 2024, 07:25:00 AM
Quote from: whitey on November 04, 2024, 11:35:06 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 04, 2024, 10:47:14 PM
Quote from: whitey on November 04, 2024, 10:12:00 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 04, 2024, 10:07:22 PMWill you be touting on you're fellow Irishmen without the proper documentation?

I wouldn't tout on anyone but if Irish people of are breaking the law I would expect law enforcement to treat them no differently to other law breakers

Breaking the law like living in a country illegally?

So a group of Roma allegedly gang raped an Irish teenager in the West of Ireland and you're response is youre worried about what Irish illegals are doing 3,000 miles away in the United States

Makes perfect sense

It's a simple enough question, even for your tiny brain to answer.

You are the one with problems on immigration

If the Irish illegals in the US were on welfare and allegedly involved in the rape of a minor, yes....I would have a problem with that

So you'd have no problem with illegal immigrants in Ireland so long as they're grafting away and keeping their nose clean? (Economic migrants, paid in cash, paying no taxes).

Fair play if they are.

Truthsayer

Quote from: Armagh18 on November 05, 2024, 10:05:40 PM
Quote from: Banks of the Bann on November 05, 2024, 10:44:44 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 04, 2024, 10:07:22 PMWill you be touting on you're fellow Irishmen without the proper documentation?

I wouldn't tout on anyone but if Irish people of are breaking the law I would expect law enforcement to treat them no differently to other law breakers

So a group of Roma allegedly gang raped an Irish teenager in the West of Ireland and you're response is youre worried about what Irish illegals are doing 3,000 miles away in the United States

Makes perfect sense

If the Irish illegals in the US were on welfare and allegedly involved in the rape of a minor, yes....I would have a problem with that

So you'd have no problem with illegal immigrants in Ireland so long as they're grafting away and keeping their nose clean? (Economic migrants, paid in cash, paying no taxes).

Fair play if they are.

Ditto. Some have come from awful situations and 100s of 1000s of Irish did same in America. On a wee holiday and stayed on illegally...

Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 11:44:50 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 05, 2024, 10:54:11 AM

Makes perfect sense

So breaking the law is being illegally in a country without permission, you do know that? I don't need to spell that out? And if you are a law biding citizen you'd be up for making sure they are picked up and booted home

Again. What does this have to do with the alleged (gang) rape of an Irish teenager by (alleged) Roma who came to Ireland to avail of an overly generous taxpayer funded welfare

LOL-and you are actually paying for these people to come into your country!

Bizzare that you're expressing solidarity with them

70 years of having the Orangeman's boot on your neck seems to have inflicted some really serious psychological damage

Maybe don't get your news from Philip Dwyer.
The GardaĆ­ have already released a statement about misinformation around this case.
It looks like it was possibly consensual activity between an underage roma and underage traveller.

Truthsayer

Quote from: Tubberman on November 06, 2024, 08:31:12 AM
Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 11:44:50 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 05, 2024, 10:54:11 AM

Makes perfect sense

So breaking the law is being illegally in a country without permission, you do know that? I don't need to spell that out? And if you are a law biding citizen you'd be up for making sure they are picked up and booted home

Again. What does this have to do with the alleged (gang) rape of an Irish teenager by (alleged) Roma who came to Ireland to avail of an overly generous taxpayer funded welfare

LOL-and you are actually paying for these people to come into your country!

Bizzare that you're expressing solidarity with them

70 years of having the Orangeman's boot on your neck seems to have inflicted some really serious psychological damage

Maybe don't get your news from Philip Dwyer.
The GardaĆ­ have already released a statement about misinformation around this case.
It looks like it was possibly consensual activity between an underage roma and underage traveller.
Disappointment for Whitey... and looks like the Derry attacker is also a 'white'y so be nothing to get outraged about there either...

The truth getting in the way again. ::)

ShutterinbyDayGAAbyNight

Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:08:26 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on November 05, 2024, 02:38:37 PMThe whitey view is that illegal law breaking Irish people in the US are simply "undocumented" as if they forgot to fill in some oul form or other.
Others (Spanish speaking, black, brown, Muslim especially) are dirty dangerous criminals and have to be ran to fk. Also they are "endangering democracy" according to whitey him/herself.
And no foreigners should be let into Ireland (presumably white English speaking ones are ok).

A minor was allegedly raped by some foreign welfare tourists in your home county and this is what you're worried about

Congratulations

What a complete idiot you look now

Quote from: ShutterinbyDayGAAbyNight on November 07, 2024, 10:22:07 AM
Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:08:26 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on November 05, 2024, 02:38:37 PMThe whitey view is that illegal law breaking Irish people in the US are simply "undocumented" as if they forgot to fill in some oul form or other.
Others (Spanish speaking, black, brown, Muslim especially) are dirty dangerous criminals and have to be ran to fk. Also they are "endangering democracy" according to whitey him/herself.
And no foreigners should be let into Ireland (presumably white English speaking ones are ok).

A minor was allegedly raped by some foreign welfare tourists in your home county and this is what you're worried about

Congratulations

What a complete idiot you look now

Water off a ducks back, not one f**k given, Trump will get rid of a few of his Irish mates that have been breaking the law every day they have stayed there without the correct documentation

It was great to see him/her making a right oul xenophobic racist floot out of him/herself ;D

Quote from: Rossfan on November 07, 2024, 12:54:44 PMIt was great to see him/her making a right oul xenophobic racist floot out of him/herself ;D

Haha

You're going out to work every day and paying taxes that are subsidizing welfare for Roma Gypsies and other welfare tourists

If you guys are looking for fools....start by taking a look in the mirroe

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on November 07, 2024, 02:36:38 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on November 07, 2024, 12:54:44 PMIt was great to see him/her making a right oul xenophobic racist floot out of him/herself ;D

Haha

You're going out to work every day and paying taxes that are subsidizing welfare for Roma Gypsies and other welfare tourists

Mirroe? White man: Cut from the same cloth as Bryson. A bigoted maggot, never admits to being wrong even when proven wrong and sneers at anyone with a different viewpoint.

Haha

How much you paying taxes to look after 11 million illegal immigrants?  ;D

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 07, 2024, 06:22:08 PM

Haha

How much you paying taxes to look after 11 million illegal immigrants?  ;D

I'm paying it under protest/

You are paying it willingly

Im in favor of greatly reducing the amount

You are in favor of greatly increasing the amount (through your support of open borders and nauseous virtue signaling )