The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

The whitey view is that illegal law breaking Irish people in the US are simply "undocumented" as if they forgot to fill in some oul form or other.
Others (Spanish speaking, black, brown, Muslim especially) are dirty dangerous criminals and have to be ran to fk. Also they are "endangering democracy" according to whitey him/herself.
And no foreigners should be let into Ireland (presumably white English speaking ones are ok).

Quote from: Rossfan on November 05, 2024, 02:38:37 PMThe whitey view is that illegal law breaking Irish people in the US are simply "undocumented" as if they forgot to fill in some oul form or other.
Others (Spanish speaking, black, brown, Muslim especially) are dirty dangerous criminals and have to be ran to fk. Also they are "endangering democracy" according to whitey him/herself.
And no foreigners should be let into Ireland (presumably white English speaking ones are ok).

A minor was allegedly raped by some foreign welfare tourists in your home county and this is what you're worried about

Congratulations

Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:08:26 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on November 05, 2024, 02:38:37 PMThe whitey view is that illegal law breaking Irish people in the US are simply "undocumented" as if they forgot to fill in some oul form or other.

A minor was allegedly raped by some foreign welfare tourists in your home county and this is what you're worried about

Congratulations

All crimes, and I've not heard anyone say what's happened is wrong, but its seems that you are more concerned with who has done it rather than the victim, you don't give a hoot about them, just who has carried it out. That' pretty sad

Truthsayer

That's his modus operandi... find a henious crime and if its not committed by a migrant move on... if it is then act all concerned about what's happened but really is nothing to do with empathy for victims rather is typical Trump-like racism. The clue is in the name: Whitey.
Hence was no comment in recent days on sex attacks in Derry where the suspect is 'white'.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 05, 2024, 03:18:29 PM
Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:08:26 PM

Congratulations

All crimes, and I've not heard anyone say what's happened is wrong, but its seems that you are more concerned with who has done it rather than the victim, you don't give a hoot about them, just who has carried it out. That' pretty sad
i

How do you know who and what I'm concerned and not concerned with?

The perpetual self congratulatory "I'm on the side of the oppressed" shtick posted by the likes of yourself on here is actually comical.

Quote from: Truthsayer on November 05, 2024, 03:27:27 PMThat's his modus operandi... find a henious crime and if its not committed by a migrant move on... if it is then act all concerned about what's happened but really is nothing to do with empathy for victims rather is typical Trump like racism. The clue is in the name: Whitey.

So Tossfan was taking a victory lap for wokeism, when he shared that the Guards/Roscommon Herald stated that the suspects in the gang rape of a minor were not International Protection Applicants.

What he didn't share is that the alleged suspects are actually Roma welfare migrants  drawn to Ireland by overly generous welfare benefits

Now as an Irish citizen-I'm offended by that

Maybe you aren't

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:33:03 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on November 05, 2024, 03:27:27 PMThat's his modus operandi... find a henious crime and if its not committed by a migrant move on... if it is then act all concerned about what's happened but really is nothing to do with empathy for victims rather is typical Trump like racism. The clue is in the name: Whitey.

So Tossfan was taking a victory lap for wokeism, when he shared that the Guards/Roscommon Herald stated that the suspects in the gang rape of a minor were not International Protection Applicants.

What he didn't share is that the alleged suspects are actually Roma welfare migrants  drawn to Ireland by overly generous welfare benefits

Maybe you aren't

But not offended by recent sex attacks by a 'white man' in Derry where women are terrified... it is something you comment on a lot (when it's migrants or alleged to be migrants). Do you think us Irish are stupid?

Quote from: Truthsayer on November 05, 2024, 03:38:36 PM

Maybe you aren't

But not offended by recent sex attacks by a 'white man' in Derry where women are terrified... it is something you comment on a lot (when it's migrants or alleged to be migrants). Do you think us Irish are stupid?

Is that a rhetorical question?

When crimes are committed by people who (probably/possibly) shouldn't even be in the country to begin with-those crimes do and should create more outrage because they are 100% avoidable.

Quote from: whitey on November 05, 2024, 03:45:11 PM

Maybe you aren't

When crimes are committed by people who (probably/possibly) shouldn't even be in the country to begin with-those crimes do and should create more outrage because they are 100% avoidable.

you are making stuff up, you don't know whether they are legally here or not, thats not your concern. Just what colour are they..

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 05, 2024, 04:03:20 PM

Maybe you aren't

you are making stuff up, you don't know whether they are legally here or not, thats not your concern. Just what colour are they..

So is Leo Varadkar a racist for what he said earlier this year about letting too many people in

If they're Roma they're here legally

Question is why did they come?

What policies did the government enact that entice them to come to a country they have no connection to?

Emigration/Migration/Immigration are impacted by elements of push and pull and Ireland has definitely done a lot of pulling

But I need to remind myself that I'm dealing with supporters of open borders

Truthsayer

Maybe you aren't

'More outrage'.. is not as bad if our own are attacking women in Derry? Ok.

Maybe you aren't

The issue is that when the far right come to town they make it about all refugees, which is why the Gardai had to release that statement. There's a shocking amount abuse of the people of Ballaghaderreen by the far right, calling them in-breds for jeering Dwyer and co. I grew up in Ballagh, family still lives there, and they are the most salt of the earth people you could find. Yes, we did have our arguments about football (Ros, Mayos, Sligo and sundry blow-ins) but we always supported each other. Ballagh stepped up to look after Syrian refugees. The real issue is the lack of investment in resources for the town. I remember when the Syrians first came to town, the poor kideens who had escaped terrible conditions were so delighted to play in the one slide tiny little playground in the old sportsgrounds and my kids and other locals played with them. That's humanity. What Dwyer and co are bringing is hate. And the people of Ballagh are not a hateful people.

They certainly put that Fascist tr**p in his box.

Quote from: weareros on November 05, 2024, 04:33:13 PM

Maybe you aren't

The issue is that when the far right come to town they make it about all refugees, which is why the Gardai had to release that statement. There's a shocking amount abuse of the people of Ballaghaderreen by the far right, calling them in-breds for jeering Dwyer and co. I grew up in Ballagh, family still lives there, and they are the most salt of the earth people you could find. Yes, we did have our arguments about football (Ros, Mayos, Sligo and sundry blow-ins) but we always supported each other. Ballagh stepped up to look after Syrian refugees. The real issue is the lack of investment in resources for the town. I remember when the Syrians first came to town, the poor kideens who had escaped terrible conditions were so delighted to play in the one slide tiny little playground in the old sportsgrounds and my kids and other locals played with them. That's humanity. What Dwyer and co are bringing is hate. And the people of Ballagh are not a hateful people.

I don't ever recall one word being spoken by anyone against the Syrians (and I have MidWest on 24/7)

But they were legit refugees who were fully vetted and fleeing an actual war

Unfortunately (for them) some became Mayo fans

Never heard a bad word spoken about any of the the Pakistanis who are big employers in the town. And a Pakistani lad is one of the best footballers in the town and won an AI U 21 with Mayo

There are bad people in all walks of life.

But speaking out about or highlighting the fact that bad government policies have encouraged undesirables to migrate to Ireland does not make one far right (unless your a proponent of open borders)