The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Arne to Slot right in?

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Gerard was silly and will rightly get his ban. Brown deserves a slap at the best of times and wasn't too long ago that his own team-mate was dishing one out to him.

Some silly beggars on here in fairness.  ::)

timmyot501

Gerrard won't be getting a ban. He is to face no action from the FA.

Quote from: timmyot501 on March 16, 2010, 02:52:06 PM
Gerrard won't be getting a ban. He is to face no action from the FA.

;D  ;D  ;D Good result that.....some will be terribly disappointed on here now!!

Disappointed but not surprised if you read some of the previous posts.

new devil

Bit of a joke to be fair...but i would rather we beat yous with your full team out anyway  ;)

Quote from: new devil on March 16, 2010, 03:07:37 PM
Bit of a joke to be fair...but i would rather we beat yous with your full team out anyway  ;)

Is that not more appropriate considering the last three games?

first it's Mascherano v leeds & Gerrard last night one rule for pool another rule for others??

anyways put your money on SG to score the 1st goal in Old Trafford now  ::)

Feck me, your really digging deep now!  ;D  ;D From a United supporter  ;D  ;D

Quote from: bingobus on March 16, 2010, 03:41:26 PM
Feck me, your really digging deep now!  ;D  ;D From a United supporter  ;D  ;D

& every liverpool Supporter including yourself! knows SG should have seen Red last night  ;)

As expected ::)

And Liverpool supporters talk of FA looking after Utd ::)

At least the whole country can see him for the tr**p he is!

Good to see justice done and cynical spoilers like Michael Brown are not allowed free reign to hinder wonderful attacking talents like Steven Gerrard. A victory for fair play and football.

Quote from: EC Unique on March 16, 2010, 03:56:29 PMAnd Liverpool supporters talk of FA looking after Utd ::)

I couldn't give a fiddlers fcuk what the FA do for United

new devil