Give up your dole or join the RIR!

Started by Jim_Murphy_74, April 27, 2010, 02:55:09 PM

tyronefan

As it is a criminal offence I wonder will somebody face charges

They could have sweetened the deal by allowing the limerick lads to bring their own guns to recruit training.

funtime frankie

Treason is an offence which comes to mind. Shower of scum

A prank I think. I think it is the "Royal Irish Regiment" and that there is no such entity as "the Royal Irish Army" Someone having a right old laugh imo.

Even if it were true, why should we be surprised

I felt sick when I heard this earlier. Rotten shower of bastards!

Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 27, 2010, 08:37:36 PM
Youse are very precious.

Manipulating vulnerable young men and women to become mercenaries is deadly f**king serious >:(

Quote from: Zapatista on April 27, 2010, 08:46:00 PM
Youse are very precious.

Manipulating vulnerable young men and women to become mercenaries is deadly f**king serious >:(
Either they want to work or they don't...

Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 27, 2010, 08:53:01 PM
Youse are very precious.

f**k Off >:(

Quote from: Zapatista on April 27, 2010, 08:54:23 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 27, 2010, 08:53:01 PM
Youse are very precious.

f**k Off >:(
Learn new skills, meet new people, foreign travel, a good suntan and a steady wage - combine this with the fact that most of these people in Limerick will already be proficient with firearms and knives it's really a win-win all round.

in a way i think fair enough #if some one want to serve the crown take their passport and send the c***ts off to Iraq to get blown to bits. and have their names put up on traitors gate in Stephen's green like many a traitorous bastard before them