F.A.O. Lynchbhoy - The "Little Jack Horner" of the GAA Board

Started by Evil Genius, February 01, 2009, 09:20:09 PM

Myles Na G.

Just for the record, EG, I don't think you're me either.  8)
But then I would say that, wouldn't I?  ;)
Come to think of it, so would you.  :-\  :o

Stalin got sent to the naughty step.  :P (Bet you never heard that at school!)

Quote from: Jimmy Joe on February 01, 2009, 10:02:08 PM
Is Evil Genius actually Lynchbhoy arguing with himself?

Jaysus that would be the most severe case of schizophrenia known to man :o

There's only two Andy Gorams, only two Andy Gorams :P

carribbear

Quote from: RedandGreenSniper on February 01, 2009, 10:55:48 PM
There's only two Andy Gorams, only two Andy Gorams :P

LMAO  :D

Seems to be quite common among that lot

Can ye not just ask the mods to prove it.
A look at the ip addresses would do it.

Quote from: nifan on February 02, 2009, 09:45:42 AM
Can ye not just ask the mods to prove it.
A look at the ip addresses would do it.

Not necessarily.

I think we should ask GSpain to settle it once and for all.

It seems unlikely that he would always ensure to use 2 different machines when posting with 2 aliases, or that if he has a primary machine, ie a work machine for example he would never have any cross over.

Drumanee 1

Maximus Marillius

Quote from: Jimmy Joe on February 01, 2009, 10:02:08 PM
Is Evil Genius actually Lynchbhoy arguing with himself?

:D :D :D...LB where are you at...come out of the corner :D :D...fighting. :P...my hero :D :D

Quote from: Drumanee 1 on February 02, 2009, 11:07:10 AM
who really gives a flying f**k ::)

Generally I dont, but every thread that EG or Myles post in has now become bogged down with "witty" insinuations about them being the same person, followed by denials etc etc etc

Having met both EG and Lynchboy, I can confirm that the latter doesn't sit in a corner consuming puddings and pies..at least he doesn't do so while imbibing ale in the Gresham on Wednesdays at tea time ;D

Quote from: Evil Genius on February 01, 2009, 09:20:09 PM
Not long after "Myles Na G" started posting, something stirred in whatever it is passes for a brain of yours to cause you to conclude that MNG was actually me, posting under another identity.

The bit in bold is very dissapointing, its a pity that people cant have a good old fashioned disagreement these days without somebody throwing personal insults.

I've been accused of being another poster a few times, I found it quite funny.

Lighten up a bit, remember its nice to be nice!   :)

Quote from: T Fearon on February 02, 2009, 01:12:45 PM
Having met...    ...EG
Really? Well I'm fcuked if I remember it!  ???

It seems it's not just Lynchbhoy who gets confused easily.

"Nurse, nurse, I think Fearon has toppled out of bed and hit his head again"  :o