Started by The Real Laoislad, November 22, 2007, 12:15:10 AM

An Fear Rua

"........... is full of shit, shot and more shit..............."
Its Grim up North

... and it's clear that the Kildare players, like their new manager, intend to take a new, more serious approach to the game. No laughing, no smiling ...

As Gerard said in the interview just after the game, "sure , life goes on ".

Gerard.... " is it Friday or Monday i get my next £100 Grand?"

Lampard: "Thank God I won't have to cancel next June's holiday in Barbados."

The Subbie

Gerrard : " That big fairy Sol , he's a raving facking  queer"
Lampard :" lots of people are now Steve , its ok to talk to him"
Gerrard:  " He's a big f**king fruit and he played shite to night , is it true he's nailing your cousin Jamie?"

Cambell: " hold on lads , wait for me , I don't wanna go into the shower on me own "

Lampard " there must be easier ways to make a living"

Ah shite, and I heard there were good cheeseburgers in Austria.

....three gimps in white shirts... :-\

This picture comes with its own, quite good caption.