No
45 (73.8%)
Just suspend him for 6 months until he learns how to spell
4 (6.6%)

Total Members Voted: 61

man in black

Quote from: Candyman on September 07, 2007, 12:55:21 PM
Quote from: magpie seanie on September 07, 2007, 12:53:28 PM
Maybe not (for you) but you have to admit folk taking it seriously is hilarious.
CORRECTO!!!
People get the most craic outta the eejits that take A4SA seriously and go mad at the sh1te he posts....

maybe thats why pintsofguinness is upset, he's only just discovered that a4sa is a WUM, and him with his itchy feet and all, he would be like a pishmire.
'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black

Rick O Shea

Should this not be in the non gaa section  ;)

POG on Christmas morning after being asked to say Happy Christmas over the phone to a one-legged orphan from Keady:

Whether you think Armagh4sam is funny or not isnt a reason to ban him ffs.
He hasnt been abusive or anything so the notion of banning him is idiotic.

p.s. Can anyone honestly say they didnt find his story about the freind shitting himself on the way home from the pub funny??

I think calling people "knobs" is uncalled for but maybe thats just me.

Bacon

The young fella's a legend in his own mind but great craic altogether. I have to say I laugh out loud at some of the stuff he posts:

Feast Days
The Lislea Drama Festival
The death notices
Should women be allowed to attend the All Ireland Final
Nice music for your funeral
His "mate" gets the runs on the way home
Tom Humpries getting a job
The British Army team in the Down leagues
Sligo quiting the NFL
Mistaking Diarmid Cahill and Dinny Cahill

The list goes on. Just good auld craic. Why in the name of God would you want to ban him? Some people on here take things far too seriously.

POG would find him hilarious if he was from Tyrone. As A4SA said to Pints - Your a very angry man POG - get yourself a girlfriend and take your anger out on her!
Down Championships Prediction League Winner 2009

Quote from: Bacon on September 07, 2007, 03:40:56 PM
POG would find him hilarious if he was from Tyrone. As A4SA said to Pints - Your a very angry man POG - get yourself a girlfriend and take your anger out on her!

:D :D

Blacksheep

:D :D :D
If it is a wind up it has to be someone from South Armagh. He knows too much about Lislea. Maybe it's Pints Of Guinness. Me thinks he doth protest too much!

On the other hand maybe it's not a wind up. Just some thick red neck from Armagh who can't spell and writes the way he speaks.

But why on earth ban him? I say ban Flynn & POG the feckin killjoys.
Blacksheep - a reckless and unprincipled reprobate!

A4SA is good value. I say, let him stay.

Silky

Why do people say he is O'Neill?  :-\
Don't ban him. Why would you?  I find a lot of his post amusing. Asitotle Flynn is a total w*nker.

Colonel Cool

I tend to take people at face value. If he walks like a duck and quacks he's probably from South Armagh.

No reason that I can see for banning the young lad. He's innocent enough and funny a lot of the time.
I'm not Homer Simpson. That ship has sailed. I'm "Colonel Cool"!

Quote from: hardstation on September 07, 2007, 03:51:48 PM
He's a blacksheep that Armagh4 SamAgain. ;)
It must be ONeill. ;)

Armagh4sam and O'Neill were both logged on at the same time earlier so unless O'Neill has two computers it's not him

Quote from: hardstation on September 07, 2007, 03:51:48 PM
He's a blacksheep that Armagh4 SamAgain. ;)
It must be ONeill. ;)

Surely a mod wouldn't be up to that kind of behaviour hardstation?

Armagh4SamAgain

I am ONeill i am Oneill I am ONeill I am ONeill i am ONeill
this is just a silly thread i never did nothing to get band for. Its just silly
'We just go out to play our football and let the critics say what they want. They usually do anyway"

Blacksheep

So O'Neill; the old double bluff? Are you really O'Neill A4SA?
Blacksheep - a reckless and unprincipled reprobate!