Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Quote from: johnnycool on September 22, 2022, 06:57:58 PM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 22, 2022, 04:26:02 PM
Big Kyle Lafferty.

Mustve heard the Census figures 😂😉

Still in NI squad,,,,Killie investigation under way .

Wonder how the Fenians in the NI squad think of this.

The crowd who demanded the sacking of that eejit that played for Larne are very quiet

Quote from: AustinPowers on September 22, 2022, 05:13:12 PM
A duet  with Linda Martin  and Mick McCarthy

Yes, that   Mick McCarthy

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=EaF-H_JUk3Q

Has anyone  ever  seen this before? it was from the  early 90s apparently

The 90s football (soccer) podcast "Quickly Kevin, will he score" went through this.

Quote from: Franko on September 22, 2022, 09:02:26 PM
Quote from: johnnycool on September 22, 2022, 06:57:58 PM
Big Kyle Lafferty.

Still in NI squad,,,,Killie investigation under way .

Wonder how the Fenians in the NI squad think of this.

The crowd who demanded the sacking of that eejit that played for Larne are very quiet

He's "being" sent home allegedly

Big Kyle Lafferty.

Haha. Big stupid string of piss. Absolutely delighted for him, disgraced himself once again.

To paraphrase a very wise man, call me a dirty fenian bastard, call me a taig sc**bag call what whatever you want just don't call me protestant.

What did he actually say?
Couldnt make it out in the video

"Yis are a pack o fenian basturts"

Allegedly. That was kyle to yer man. Not me to all the gaaboarders for clarity. Although....

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 23, 2022, 12:45:15 PM
"Yis are a pack o fenian basturts"

Allegedly. That was kyle to yer man. Not me to all the gaaboarders for clarity. Although....

I remember a Rangers fan did something similar to Scott Brown but Scott just walked away with no reaction and kept his dignity.

Quote from: clarshack on September 23, 2022, 12:59:08 PM
I remember a Rangers fan did something similar to Scott Brown but Scott just walked away with no reaction and kept his dignity.
Worst one I saw was some rat shouting hows your sister to Brown.

Quote from: Armagh18 on September 23, 2022, 11:21:33 AM
To paraphrase a very wise man, call me a dirty fenian bastard, call me a taig sc**bag call what whatever you want just don't call me protestant.

A staunch orangeman in the field on the twelfth, feels unwell and a doctor confirms that he is dying. The orangeman tells his friends to get a priest. When the priest arrives, he the orangeman asks the priest to baptise him.

His friends are astounded "But we thought you were a good orangeman?"

The orangeman replies "I'd rather one of themuns dies than one of us"

Quote from: Orior on September 23, 2022, 02:42:53 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on September 23, 2022, 11:21:33 AM

A staunch orangeman in the field on the twelfth, feels unwell and a doctor confirms that he is dying. The orangeman tells his friends to get a priest. When the priest arrives, he the orangeman asks the priest to baptise him.

His friends are astounded "But we thought you were a good orangeman?"

The orangeman replies "I'd rather one of themuns dies than one of us"
Brilliant🤣

I think the Tory party policy is defined by this device, the Right Pointing Arrow
https://twitter.com/Rainmaker1973/status/1574326556469731329

Smokin Joe

Nord Stream 1 and Nord Stream 2 gas pipelines suffered "leaks" overnight putting the out of use even if there was a desire for European countries to take gas from Russia again.  Strong suggestion that there were 2 explosions that sabotaged them.
The question is was it the Russians or the Americans who did it.