No more evictions!

Started by Rossfan, December 16, 2018, 05:16:52 PM

I suspect we won't see any more evictions in Co Roscommon.
"Security personnel" - bucks with Northern accents saying they're  "British" >:(

There's a specialist security company up north who are called upon for any hostile work the banks, receivers, insolvency practitioners etc may need to engage in.
It is a former British army guy at the helm, so wouldn't be surprised if it is the same people.

playwiththewind1st

Early risers in Roscommon.....charging around @ 5:30 a.m. on a Sunday morning too. With baseball bats, no less.

Quote from: Rossfan on December 16, 2018, 05:16:52 PM
I suspect we won't see any more evictions in Co Roscommon.
"Security personnel" - bucks with Northern accents saying they're  "British" >:(

Didn't work out too well for them.

They've been named before and I'm sure a quick trawl of Facebook will name them again.

Whats the back story to this thing in Roscommon? I know our sympathies lie with the homeowners but only a couple of weeks ago similiar happened a few miles from me with the same guys. There was Facebook videos and distressed women shouting but when I found out a couple of days later who's house and why it was been taken I was less sympathetic.

Disclaimer - no idea if thats the case here

Jim Bob

Quote from: Rois on December 16, 2018, 05:28:22 PM
There's a specialist security company up north who are called upon for any hostile work the banks, receivers, insolvency practitioners etc may need to engage in.
It is a former British army guy at the helm, so wouldn't be surprised if it is the same people.

What is 'specialist' about going mob handed to throw couple of old people out of their house?
They soon scarperred when confronted by a larger mob fair play to the locals. Hope that crowd are on their way back to whatever loyalist part of the north they came from.

playwiththewind1st

They weren't a bunch of surplus fleg protestors, supplied by wee Seamy Bryson, by any chance?

Didn't know baseball was so popular in Roscommon!

playwiththewind1st

Even more popular than gaelic 'handpass' football, I hear.

Everyone hates a Gripper, especially a dirty shower of loyalist thug grippers.

Orchard park

Fair dues to those involved. Whilst not condoning violence this should heighten the awareness of the scumbags hired by KBC to evict irish citizens...and of the complicit support of the state in facilitating the closure of public roads last Tuesday to evict decent  county families....

Shame on the senior Garda  who agreed to it.

And back to ballymoney to those enforcer thugs

Quote from: Rois on December 16, 2018, 05:28:22 PM

Were the bank not already in possession of the house and had security protecting it? Who hired the baseball bat gang?

Orchard park

The 5.30am visit weren't lads for hire...

Concerned citizens

That KBC Bank should be boycotted from now on.
Did the stupid c***ts think anyone would buy or rent the place afterwards?