Hottest Olympians

Started by Arthur, August 20, 2008, 07:46:14 AM

Arthur

Has to be the javelin thrower Leryn Franco - she puts Tessa Sanderson and Fatima Whitbread to shame.

gawa316

Great thread, can't post pics but Kelly Sotherton, that russian pole vaulter (Isenbyeva) and carolina Kluft would all get it

Quote from: gawa316 on August 20, 2008, 08:24:12 AM
Great thread, can't post pics but Kelly Sotherton, that russian pole vaulter (Isenbyeva) and carolina Kluft would all get it

I give you american pole vaulter Allison Stokke...

gawa316

Quote from: Zapatista on August 20, 2008, 08:30:30 AM
Quote from: gawa316 on August 20, 2008, 08:24:12 AM

Cheers for that Zap. Any pics of them outside the olympic arena?

el_cuervo_fc

The brazillian synchronised swim team.  cant get the pic working though.  they're deadly

bia and branca feres they are called

Romy Tarangul (20) German judo star

Katharina Scholz (25) German hockey player

Petra Niemann (30), Germany, in her third Olympics in sailing

German Kayaker Nicole Reinhardt (22)

aontroim

wherefromreferee?

What an excellent thread!  Well done lads!
In your Endo!

youbetterbelieveit

Jaysus Hound, that is some quality from the Germans! howyd you come across those?

btw the brazilians are top notch also!

Isinbayeva has a fine bod but not sure about the head...

how about....

Lolo Jones

Leryn Franco

Ineta Radeviča

Lavinia Milosovici

youngfella

Only the bottom link works, im forbidden from the rest of them. BE careful any of ye trying to open them in work
Pull hard and early

Down Gael

The Corporal

What about our own Melanie Nocher?

You bunch of horn balls ;) :D

I love this thread too 8)