Quote from: Saffrongael on January 08, 2016, 09:50:28 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on January 08, 2016, 09:47:07 PM
Tom Elliott
Ian Óg
Alaisdair McDonnell
Ryan Feeny...bit random I know...but have you met him... >:(
Arlene
The usual suspects on here....(ok maybe suspect.)

Is Feeney as big a p***k as he seems then ?

I have had the misfortune to be in his company on several occasions. That's all I'll say.

Quote from: 5 Sams on January 08, 2016, 10:42:20 PM
Tom Elliott
Ian Óg
Alaisdair McDonnell
Arlene

I have had the misfortune to be in his company on several occasions. That's all I'll say.

would eat himself

OgraAnDun

Quote from: seafoid on January 08, 2016, 10:45:10 PM
Pat Kenny

Odious piece of shit who humiliated one of the best players ever to play the game.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7Adz-ggfNE

tiempo

West Brits
East Brits

Harold Disgracey

To include Ruth Dudley Edwards in this list is an insult to assholes, she belongs to that special category of people known as hoofwanking bunglecunts.

Gail Walker. Couldn't believe it when that bimbo was given the Editor's job at the Tele. Its descent into tabloid rubbish was inevitable with that little move.

redzone

Quote from: 5 Sams on January 08, 2016, 10:55:59 PM
Pat Kenny

Odious piece of shit who humiliated one of the best players ever to play the game.

He never saidvanything out of line to dooher or canavan. Down ones r to easily wound up.

snoopdog

Quote from: 5 Sams on January 08, 2016, 10:55:59 PM
Pat Kenny

I remember watching that total cringe tv. Shoving the book in his face and asking him how does that make you feel. Gobshite

Vegetarians
Feminists
Smokers

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on January 08, 2016, 10:55:19 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on January 08, 2016, 10:42:20 PM
Tom Elliott
Ian Óg
Alaisdair McDonnell
Arlene
t

would eat himself
Jeez lads you are fairly brave slagging someone off behind internet usernames.

Quote from: laoislad on January 09, 2016, 10:28:39 AM
Vegetarians
Feminists
Smokers
Feminists are the dogs bollcoks imo.
Agree on the other 2 and would add bolshy transsexuals.