GAABoard Fantasy Premiership 2007/2008 Season

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, July 11, 2007, 05:09:33 AM

Only 4 weeks until it all kicks off again.

I've set up a league - you can use your username and password from last season again

http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Name : GAABoard Premiership

Code to join this league: 128989-29479

Happy spending

charlie stubbs

gab if you never played last year how do you get setup...

Hank Everlast

lethal..... now we have another site to waste a few minutes of lunch over!!

Charlie,
you have to register and pick your team ( you can autopick it at the bottom of the screen) then you can add leagues. put in the code that gabriel has on this page

Deal_Me_In

Entered too, anyone want to disclose who they spent the £100m on?

FFS, picked the team and it has effing disappeared!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote from: Deal_Me_In on July 11, 2007, 03:49:33 PM
Entered too, anyone want to disclose who they spent the £100m on?

Mine's too good ye will all copy me :D

FFS

it happened again, every time I click it goes to the rules section, thats fecking twice,  >:( >:(

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on July 11, 2007, 04:24:51 PM
you can only put 3 Liverpool lads on  :D :D :D

Only used two Liverpool lads,Have five Irish though..And John O'Shea definatly isn't one of them :D

Deal_Me_In

Think Tevez is a good buy while still at West Ham because he will def get goals at Utd