Started by maddog, December 19, 2006, 03:02:32 PM

Ye i think your right Az thought about it after i posted :-[ :D

cavan4ever

Is Hardy still about?  Haven't seen any posts from him in a while.  Anyone remember the research he did on the English grand National Last year, that was brillant.

That's right. Come on Hardy give us the first 4 out of 5 again!!! :D

that was unreal by hardy i made a nice few quid that day as i had money on all of them, this year i'm expecting him to tell us what fences the horses are going to fall on as well as the winners ;)

cavan4ever

Would it still be on the thread ?

Is hardy still about anyway?

Ye hardy is about c4ever posted there at 2 o clock

cavan4ever

Quote from: the Deel Rover on March 27, 2008, 03:17:08 PM
Ye hardy is about c4ever posted there at 2 o clock

Good hope he does it again this year !!

He is probably working on it, aren't you hardy

That was top class last year. For an infrequent gambler I've made a fair few bob on the back of one or two of the lads giving great tips here.

gaa.boy

Canary Islands 3.40 Lingfield (Friday) to win.  ;)

No pressure then lads, expecting a repeat of last year. I haven't studied the National field yet - waiting for the final declarations so that I'm not wasting my time checking the form/history of non-runners.

I hope to have my short list next week. The trouble is, I booked a trip to Spain, forgetting the National was on, so I'll be a bit pushed for time.

cavan4ever