Congrats screenexile

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, April 07, 2013, 01:56:40 PM

I see the man himself made that fateful leap and got hitched yesterday.

Congrats to the two of you!  :)

I feel sorry for the new Mrs Screenexile ;)

Congratulations lad.

Oraisteach

Good man.  Someone in Derry scores whose name isn't Bradley!

Will he have all aspects of his performance as a married Screenexile analysed by Joe Brolly?

A joke from John Bishop.

I lost my virginity at 16 but I found it again when I got married.

Good man Screen. Don't listen to these feckers. Just make that one ride a month an extra good one  ;)

Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 08, 2013, 08:18:15 PM
Good man Screen. Don't listen to these feckers. Just make that one ride a month an extra good one  ;)

For you, not for her....

Cheers lads thanks. All's good at the minute so hopefully it lasts!!

Heading on Honeymoon in the morning so I'll catch you in a few weeks!

Congrats screen, enjoy the honeymoon

Quote from: Onion Bag on April 08, 2013, 10:40:41 PM
congrts screen, was he a local yokel, or did uo look elsewhere.

PS - i have 7 years chalked up today myself. remenber it well Grand National day too

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on April 08, 2013, 11:01:12 PM

PS - i have 7 years chalked up today myself. remenber it well Grand National day too

Did you get a winner?

Quote from: Onion Bag on April 09, 2013, 10:04:17 AM

Did you get a winner?

7 years ago - yes
6 years ago - yes

very little winners since, def not yesterday !! :D

You'll be getting an itch soon so.