The Official Thread of Chelsea FC

Started by Norf Tyrone, January 23, 2007, 11:16:58 PM

QuoteEnglish champions Chelsea announced Monday a total loss of 70.9 million pounds for the financial year ending June 30, 2010

now they splash out £75 million in one day, uefa's financial fair play me bollix...

Loving it. Loving it. Keep it coming lads. Keep it coming.

Big Puff

What squad numbers are free in the chelsea squad?

Big Puff

new devil

Congrats Norf great signing for yous...Torres is a great player and deserves to be at a big club to win trophies

Big Puff

Chavski 7/1 to win the league...anyone tempted after todays activity?

We used to hate your feckin' guts Torres Torres
Now you're driving Scousers nuts Torres Torres
You banged his car and burnt his shirt
To see him play in blue must hurt
Fernando Torres Chelsea's No. 9

Aghdavoyle

Puts the ramifications of achieving the postponement of the united league game in perspective!

Quote from: Aghdavoyle on January 31, 2011, 10:23:12 PM

Puts the ramifications of achieving the postponement of the united league game in perspective!

Is that that pesky PC again!

To Mr Torres and Mr Luiz... Welcome to the home of the Champions! Get in!

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.