Derry
Fermanagh
Longford
Offaly
Sligo
Westmeath
Wexford

you take er!

Would like to think Armagh can get out of this Div but i'm less confident than I was for the reasons already stated. I think any 2 from Fermanagh, Armagh, Derry & Westmeath can go up. Re Offaly - Armagh gave them an awful hammering last year so i don't expect an easy game this time around.

No too much confidence among ye boys for us and Wexford to make headlines!!!

Yiz are probably right.

So - the fun begins next Sun for us all.

Offaly v Longford in Tullamore

Will there be heated seats?

LooseCannon

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on January 22, 2018, 03:15:20 PM
No too much confidence among ye boys for us and Wexford to make headlines!!!

Yiz are probably right.

So - the fun begins next Sun for us all.

Offaly v Longford in Tullamore

Will there be heated seats?

Better seats than in Pearse Park anyway.
Should be a good game. We're down a couple of wiser heads through injury, but hopefully this inexperienced team can get us off to a good start. ie a win

Will Armagh have many lads playing Sigerson tomorrow?

Quote from: magpie seanie on January 23, 2018, 01:37:32 PM
Will Armagh have many lads playing Sigerson tomorrow?

the ulster universities don't play until next week according to this

http://www.gaa.ie/highereducation/fixtures-and-results/sigerson-cup/

I think we've a few panellists in action today and tomorrow. A bit of a balls really.

Half time from Tullamore

Offaly 1-01
Longford 0-14

While Offaly are agin the breeze they are pretty dire. Longford making much better use of possession.

Harold Disgracey

Go home ref

Christ above that's some beating

Full time

Offaly 1-13
Longford 3-18

oakleaflad

Full time

Derry 2-14
Westmeath 2-17

Derry had a penalty saved in additional time to level it.

Harold Disgracey

Full Time Armagh 2-17 Sligo 0-09.

FermGael

Fermanagh 3-07 Wexford 2-05

Fermanagh got 3 very lucky goals .
We were cruising until Ryan Jones was sent off in the second half.
Poor enough fair. 
A wins a win but would need to improve if we are to be promoted

Wanted.  Forwards to take frees.
Not fussy.  Any sort of ability will be considered

Sligo very poor today but you can only beat what's in front of you