GAA Discussion => GAA Discussion => Topic started by: gerry on January 20, 2011, 12:12:40 PM

Title: Gaeliic Life National League 2012 fantasy football competition
Post by: gerry on January 20, 2011, 12:12:40 PM
It is that time of year again for the GL National League fantasy football competition.  GL are not running a private league for this but i can do one manually on here if anyone is interested.   Enter via GL (http://www.gaeliclife.com/fantasy/) ,pm me your details and i will update tables here weekly by poster names only.

I will contact GL so see if they can get us some merchandise for the top two.

Last year final table looked like this.

bigfrank     
AFS     
whiskeysteve     
T O Hare
culchie11     
DownFanatic   
FermPundit     
Overthebar!     
Abble     
orchardexile     
Joxer     
Goats Do Shave     
aontroim     
dundrumite     
pearses
Gerry     
SambaSaffron     
harlechman     
FermGael     
dodgy umpire     
The Mighty Oaks     
spcox19811     
BenDover     
KIDDO 4     
inisceithleann   
winsamsoon     
Goldengreen   
Caid     
noeldebrun     

Title: Re: Gaeliic Life National League 2011 fantasy football competition
Post by: winsamsoon on January 20, 2011, 04:29:42 PM
Good call lad provides entertainment in work on friday afternoons
Post by: Maguire01 on January 20, 2011, 06:06:00 PM
Yep, I'll be signing up to this again. I can only do better!
Post by: bigfrank on January 20, 2011, 06:28:51 PM
The defending champ will be throwing his hat into the ring again this year.... its tough at the top...wats it not like at the bottom :) Good Luck all!! Even Tony's 18 teams......
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 08:13:16 PM
Quote from: bigfrank on January 20, 2011, 06:28:51 PM
The defending champ will be throwing his hat into the ring again this year.... its tough at the top...wats it not like at the bottom :)

I was the defending champ prior to that last one... 'tis a long way down  ;)
Post by: Maguire01 on January 20, 2011, 09:46:13 PM
Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 09:41:54 PM
For a publication that call itself Gaelic Life, it only excludes about 50% of gaelic surnames (and a few anglophonic ones too) with a limit of 15 characters in its surname field for this competition.

Gaelic my arse (contacted them previously about same).
Is that 4 more than last year?
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 09:49:11 PM
Nope, my mistake there Maguire01, with the 11 (initially). Still, where do they get 15 characters from, not even an even number?

That's like something that was designed by someone who had to account for every byte of storage (on Magnetic Tape).
Post by: Maguire01 on January 20, 2011, 09:54:20 PM
Surely 15 is plenty for most names?
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 09:56:26 PM
Not for gaelic names it isn't *, and why should it be 'most' names and not all? Storage is cheap.

* If Micheál Ó Muircheartaigh wanted to play it, he'd get as far as: Ó Muircheartaig!
Post by: Maguire01 on January 20, 2011, 10:34:28 PM
Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 09:56:26 PM
Not for gaelic names it isn't *, and why should it be 'most' names and not all? Storage is cheap.

* If Micheál Ó Muircheartaigh wanted to play it, he'd get as far as: Ó Muircheartaig!
If he left out the exclamation park, he'd get in the h.
:P
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 10:38:35 PM
He's lucky, he's only losing a single character  ;)
Post by: Maguire01 on January 20, 2011, 10:43:42 PM
and it's a silent one
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 10:44:34 PM
A silent travesty (and not quite silent, it has a phonetic function).
Post by: Maguire01 on January 20, 2011, 10:46:52 PM
although you'd hardly notice if you were on the phone
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 20, 2011, 10:48:46 PM
'Twouldn't be so bad were he on the phone, but he's on the form!
Post by: gerry on January 23, 2011, 02:00:07 AM
Post by: gerry on January 26, 2011, 11:35:04 AM
10 in so far
Post by: illdecide on January 26, 2011, 12:15:08 PM
Quote from: gerry on January 26, 2011, 11:35:04 AM
10 in so far

ill do mine later today Gerry...
Post by: Don Johnson on January 26, 2011, 05:51:05 PM
I will submit mine on deadline day
Post by: fitzroyalty on January 26, 2011, 06:37:26 PM
Quote from: Don Johnson on January 26, 2011, 05:51:05 PM
I will submit mine on deadline day
How many Down men are you allowed?
Post by: culchie11 on January 27, 2011, 11:02:25 AM
i will submit mine next week! hope for no last minute injuries or suspensions!!

Post by: Joxer on January 27, 2011, 12:10:29 PM
Think my PM sent there Gerry
Post by: gerry on January 27, 2011, 01:09:09 PM
cheers
Post by: gerry on January 29, 2011, 03:24:46 AM
Post by: mylestheslasher on January 29, 2011, 11:17:38 PM
Where do u get the player lists and rules etc.
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 29, 2011, 11:37:50 PM
Just log on or sign up Myles, and all shall become apparent: Fantasy Football (http://www.gaeliclife.com/nwng/gaeliclife/)
Post by: Maguire01 on January 30, 2011, 12:01:15 PM
I've just registered my team. Very strange lists of players - some unlikely to feature. Also, a choice of one keeper per county and only 3 players listed from each county for each line - there were far longer lists last year.
Post by: winsamsoon on January 30, 2011, 12:55:07 PM
End of the day lads it's a bit of craic to keep you occupied on the dull monday morns in work
Post by: culchie11 on January 31, 2011, 01:27:51 PM
Gerry let me know if u get my pm, i tried 3 times and kept saying error ocurred!

good luck to all!

Post by: stiffler on January 31, 2011, 01:29:24 PM
The GL team dont half pollute you with emails about this.
Post by: Maguire01 on January 31, 2011, 01:50:39 PM
Quote from: stiffler on January 31, 2011, 01:29:24 PM
Yeah - it's a bit OTT. And I get two copies of every email they send out.
Post by: omagh_gael on January 31, 2011, 02:20:10 PM
Quote from: Maguire01 on January 31, 2011, 01:50:39 PM
Quote from: stiffler on January 31, 2011, 01:29:24 PM
Yeah - it's a bit OTT. And I get two copies of every email they send out.

I get three copies! Probably be four now since I signed up again for the fantasy football this year.

Bit of a poor selection for the teams this year though. Seems to be getting smaller each time!
Post by: illdecide on January 31, 2011, 03:32:59 PM
I get 2 emails every week as well as one from the "Strabane Chronicle" wherever that came from i do not know
Post by: Maguire01 on January 31, 2011, 03:39:54 PM
Quote from: illdecide on January 31, 2011, 03:32:59 PM
I get 2 emails every week as well as one from the "Strabane Chronicle" wherever that came from i do not know
Same media group I think.
Post by: gerry on January 31, 2011, 08:39:20 PM
19 in so far, yet to get Tony's multiple entries  ;)
Post by: bigfrank on January 31, 2011, 10:07:05 PM
More importantly the defending champ Gerry :) Doing my homework...i will be putting my title up for grabs!
Post by: gerry on January 31, 2011, 10:27:38 PM
trying to do mine tonight as well, have to say the selection of players that we have to pick from is poor. 

good few posters have sent me pm's tonight,, so alot of us leaving it to the last minute nearly as good as sky sports news
Post by: Orangemac on January 31, 2011, 10:45:27 PM
Expect Harry Redknapp to fax his team in about 5 past midnight :D
Post by: orchardexile on February 01, 2011, 07:38:11 PM
Gerry,

PM'd you with my team
Post by: gerry on February 01, 2011, 07:42:51 PM
32 teams in now, still waiting on ziggys  and tonys team
Post by: FermPundit on February 02, 2011, 07:23:13 PM
Gerry, I've just sent you my team details
Post by: gerry on February 03, 2011, 01:38:20 PM
38 in so far, any late entries drop me a pm with your details and i will add you in. I will close entries next thursday

AFS
Aidy Mac
Armagh Cúchulainns
Atticus_Finch
bigfrank
Brick Tamlin
culchie11
down6061689194
Dubh driocht
eiled in the bushes
Family guy
FermGael
FermPundit
Fitzroyalty
Gerry
Joxer
KIDDO 4
leaveherinsir
lolafrola
McMonkFish
Mid Down Gael
Olly
Orangemac
orchardexile
pearseog
SambaSaffron
ThroughTheLaces
Whishtup
whiskeysteve
winsamsoon
Post by: Maguire01 on February 03, 2011, 06:23:15 PM
I got 2 emails today to inform that the deadline has been extended to Friday. Don't they do this everytime?
Post by: Fermanaghandsam on February 05, 2011, 10:22:35 AM
I have PM'ed my details to you there as well Gerry. Cheers
Post by: Malvinas on February 05, 2011, 06:03:29 PM
I sent you over my details aswell Gerry, Thanks
Post by: winsamsoon on February 08, 2011, 05:09:10 PM
Quote from: gerry on February 03, 2011, 01:38:20 PM
38 in so far, any late entries drop me a pm with your details and i will add you in. I will close entries next thursday

AFS
Aidy Mac
Armagh Cúchulainns
Atticus_Finch
bigfrank
Brick Tamlin
culchie11
down6061689194
Dubh driocht
eiled in the bushes
Family guy
FermGael
FermPundit
Fitzroyalty
Gerry
Joxer
KIDDO 4
leaveherinsir
lolafrola
McMonkFish
Mid Down Gael
Olly
Orangemac
orchardexile
pearseog
SambaSaffron
ThroughTheLaces
Whishtup
whiskeysteve
winsamsoon

\i hope this isn't an omen  :o
Post by: Don Johnson on February 09, 2011, 08:55:53 AM
Too late to enter?
Post by: illdecide on February 09, 2011, 11:00:54 AM
Quote from: Don Johnson on February 09, 2011, 08:55:53 AM
Too late to enter?

no don, you go and pick everyone who scored and played well last week and include them in your team. We don't mind ;)
Post by: ck on February 10, 2011, 11:33:10 PM
Damn it, forgot to enter this!
Post by: winsamsoon on February 11, 2011, 01:23:24 AM
If you guys are finding too late to enter this then enter the spreads comp on the other thread. Missing the first week in it won't make that much difference
Post by: illdecide on February 11, 2011, 02:56:35 PM
any table updates from today's tables in Gaelic Life...I noticed a few board members on the first page ;)
Post by: winsamsoon on February 11, 2011, 03:29:14 PM
Hope one was me saan
Post by: gerry on February 11, 2011, 11:27:59 PM
Quote from: illdecide on February 11, 2011, 02:56:35 PM
any table updates from today's tables in Gaelic Life...I noticed a few board members on the first page ;)

it will be sunday before i get them done
Post by: Hoof Hearted on February 12, 2011, 07:42:44 AM
Quote from: gerry on February 11, 2011, 11:27:59 PM

thats some improvement on ziggy last year, he was always a month or so behind !
Post by: Maguire01 on February 15, 2011, 07:02:07 PM

Any Sunday in particular?
:P
Post by: Hoof Hearted on February 15, 2011, 08:16:21 PM
Quote from: Hoof Hearted on February 12, 2011, 07:42:44 AM

thats some improvement on ziggy last year, he was always a month or so behind !

i take that back ziggy mate, at least you got results before the NFL final !
Post by: gerry on February 15, 2011, 08:45:55 PM
feck ya all, all ziggy had to do was cut copy paste. i have to look through 1500 team names looking for yours
Post by: Hoof Hearted on February 15, 2011, 08:48:33 PM
Quote from: gerry on February 15, 2011, 08:45:55 PM
feck ya all, all ziggy had to do was cut copy paste. i have to look through 1500 team names looking for yours

you should probably have started at the bottom, you would have found them all quicker !

only messing geraldo, doing a good job
Post by: gerry on February 15, 2011, 09:28:21 PM
your second   last   hoof

edit
Post by: Hoof Hearted on February 15, 2011, 09:31:42 PM
Quote from: gerry on February 15, 2011, 09:28:21 PM
your second hoof

f**k there must be some bad teams, my goalie, 3 defenders, and both midfielders didnt even play !
Post by: gerry on February 15, 2011, 10:02:45 PM
so far it looks like this

Aidy Mac
whiskeysteve
Joxer
ThroughTheLaces
KIDDO 4
Dubh driocht
Mid Down Gael
leaveherinsir
Abble
cloneman
orchardexile
Family guy
Orangemac
Fermanaghandsam
Out in Front
winsamsoon
armagho9
culchie11
AFS
SambaSaffron
eiled in the bushes
Gerry
Malvinas

still looking for these posters scores

down6061689194
McMonkFish
Fitzroyalty
Olly
bigfrank
pearseog
lolafrola
Armagh Cúchulainns
FermGael
pebble-dasher
Whishtup
Brick Tamlin
FermPundit
Atticus_Finch
youbetterbelieveit
Post by: youbetterbelieveit on February 18, 2011, 08:58:45 AM
Gerry

You will find me in the Top 100 anyhow!  :)
Post by: gerry on February 18, 2011, 11:46:03 PM
week 2 looks like this

Orangemac
orchardexile
AFS
Fermanaghandsam
culchie11
Joxer
Mid Down Gael
Abble
Aidy Mac
FermPundit
KIDDO 4
SambaSaffron
Dubh driocht
Gerry
whiskeysteve
ThroughTheLaces
Atticus_Finch
Olly
eiled in the bushes
lolafrola
leaveherinsir
cloneman
down6061689194
Whishtup
armagho9
Family guy
Out in Front
pearseog
winsamsoon
Fitzroyalty
Armagh Cúchulainns

cannot see the following posters after looking for the last hour with a little help of john jameson and arthur guinness

Malvinas
McMonkFish
bigfrank
FermGael
pebble-dasher
Brick Tamlin
youbetterbelieveit

can you pm me with your position number and i weil add you in
Post by: Hoof Hearted on February 18, 2011, 11:57:28 PM
Quote from: gerry on February 15, 2011, 10:02:45 PM
so far it looks like this

Aidy Mac
whiskeysteve
Joxer
ThroughTheLaces
KIDDO 4
Dubh driocht
Mid Down Gael
leaveherinsir
Abble
cloneman
orchardexile
Family guy
Orangemac
Fermanaghandsam
Out in Front
winsamsoon
armagho9
culchie11
AFS
SambaSaffron
eiled in the bushes
Gerry
Malvinas

still looking for these posters scores

down6061689194
McMonkFish
Fitzroyalty
Olly
bigfrank
pearseog
lolafrola
Armagh Cúchulainns
FermGael
pebble-dasher
Whishtup
Brick Tamlin
FermPundit
Atticus_Finch
youbetterbelieveit

Quote from: gerry on February 18, 2011, 11:46:03 PM
week 2 looks like this

Orangemac
orchardexile
AFS
Fermanaghandsam
culchie11
Joxer
Mid Down Gael
Abble
Aidy Mac
FermPundit
KIDDO 4
SambaSaffron
Dubh driocht
Gerry
whiskeysteve
ThroughTheLaces
Atticus_Finch
Olly
eiled in the bushes
lolafrola
leaveherinsir
cloneman
down6061689194
Whishtup
armagho9
Family guy
Out in Front
pearseog
winsamsoon
Fitzroyalty
Armagh Cúchulainns

cannot see the following posters after looking for the last hour with a little help of john jameson and arthur guinness

Malvinas
McMonkFish
bigfrank
FermGael
pebble-dasher
Brick Tamlin
youbetterbelieveit

Week 2 ? there has only been 1 game !!

i know you were a bit late after the 1st week, but no need to get ahead of yourself  ;)

ps - you jumped ahead a right bit there, you must have had arshavin, van persie and crouch as your FF line !!
Post by: ONeill on February 18, 2011, 11:59:39 PM
Bought a magnifying glass.
Post by: gerry on February 19, 2011, 12:19:56 AM
its the second weekend of games ie fermanagh not playing last weekend.  on the gooners front, went to mcgurks with my son on wednesday night and after a feed of stout and vod i would have need more than a magnifying glass to see the team names o neill.

Ps  did you see how small the print is in gl this week. or is that the john and arthur factor
Post by: Maguire01 on February 19, 2011, 03:12:13 PM
Quote from: Hoof Hearted on February 18, 2011, 11:57:28 PM
Week 2 ? there has only been 1 game !!

i know you were a bit late after the 1st week, but no need to get ahead of yourself  ;)
Please keep up at the back!
Post by: Orangemac on February 19, 2011, 11:44:02 PM
Quote from: gerry on February 18, 2011, 11:46:03 PM
week 2 looks like this

Orangemac
orchardexile
AFS
Fermanaghandsam
culchie11
Joxer
Mid Down Gael
Abble
Aidy Mac
FermPundit
KIDDO 4
SambaSaffron
Dubh driocht
Gerry
whiskeysteve
ThroughTheLaces
Atticus_Finch
Olly
eiled in the bushes
lolafrola
leaveherinsir
cloneman
down6061689194
Whishtup
armagho9
Family guy
Out in Front
pearseog
winsamsoon
Fitzroyalty
Armagh Cúchulainns

Malvinas
McMonkFish
bigfrank
FermGael
pebble-dasher
Brick Tamlin
youbetterbelieveit

What is the prize for this? ::)
Post by: pebble-dasher on February 25, 2011, 09:51:41 PM
come on the lads!!!

Thankfully gaelic life included me this week after leaving me out last week!
Post by: Maguire01 on February 25, 2011, 11:26:58 PM
I'm set to fall a few places this week, due in no small part to Fermanagh's heroics in Division 4!
Post by: gerry on February 26, 2011, 11:19:53 AM
top 10 looks like this

Aidy Mac
AFS
Orangemac
orchardexile
whiskeysteve
Joxer
Fermanaghandsam
KIDDO 4
lolafrola
Post by: Maguire01 on March 20, 2011, 09:17:37 PM
What's happening with this? Not that it makes much difference to me - Fermanagh have sunk my chances!
Post by: AFS on March 20, 2011, 09:20:26 PM
Quote from: Maguire01 on March 20, 2011, 09:17:37 PM
What's happening with this? Not that it makes much difference to me - Fermanagh have sunk my chances!

Snap. Useless cnuts.
Post by: Maguire01 on March 27, 2011, 07:56:07 PM
Has this been abandoned?
Post by: gerry on April 01, 2011, 10:13:30 AM
Have spent the last few weeks visting hospital and the next few as well, so this has not being the top of my priorities.  Here is the top 15 from what i can see.  Top 2 are in the first column of the table as published in GL and are 30 points a part.

Hopefully will be able to get some gear from GL for the top 2

Aidy Mac
AFS
whiskeysteve
cloneman
KIDDO 4
orchardexile
Mid Down Gael
Dubh driocht
lolafrola
winsamsoon
Family guy
Orangemac

Post by: omagh_gael on April 01, 2011, 10:46:28 AM
Good man Gerry.

Hope whatever is up with the hospital sorts itself out.
Post by: gerry on April 17, 2011, 12:27:46 AM
just a quick update, top two still the same Aidy Mac and AFS. They were down to ten points apart two weeks ago but due to the new look GL paper i am not sure exactly how far apart they are now.

With only donegal left scoring points now,  it could be down to who has the most donegal players.

Sorry about not keeping this updated more but my mum being in hospital now for five week, so have not had the time.  Hopefully getting sorted for prizes to the top two.
Post by: Maguire01 on April 17, 2011, 10:40:40 AM
Cheers Gerry. Just thinking of 'what could have been', if it wasn't for Fermanagh  :P
Although i'm sure i'm not the only one who got caught out there!
Post by: gerry on April 17, 2011, 03:03:08 PM
Me to, I filled my team with fermanagh thinking they go back to division 3. That's one thing I will not be doing again.
Post by: sandwiches_in_the_boot on April 17, 2011, 09:17:43 PM
Heard Mickey Murphy got injured in a club game today. Any truth? I'm sure there's a few fantasy teams counting on him for last chance at points.
Post by: winsamsoon on April 18, 2011, 10:25:00 AM
Mine included
Post by: Goldengreen on April 18, 2011, 12:41:15 PM
Quote from: sandwiches_in_the_boot on April 17, 2011, 09:17:43 PM
Heard Mickey Murphy got injured in a club game today. Any truth? I'm sure there's a few fantasy teams counting on him for last chance at points.
yea heard it was a dead leg, pulled up in the first ten mins of the game
Post by: gerry on May 01, 2011, 12:16:48 AM
Have to apologise for the lack of updates but I can only get the top 100 from the paper. I have asked the GL life for the full table so I can post a full list on here.  I can only see kiddo4 in the top 100, if there is anyone else I missed can they pm me.

Fingers cross I have prizes for top 2
Post by: Throw ball on May 01, 2011, 01:45:39 AM
Quote from: gerry on May 01, 2011, 12:16:48 AM
Have to apologise for the lack of updates but I can only get the top 100 from the paper. I have asked the GL life for the full table so I can post a full list on here.  I can only see kiddo4 in the top 100, if there is anyone else I missed can they pm me.

Fingers cross I have prizes for top 2

If you go into the fantasy football section of their website there is a link to NFL scores on an excel spreadsheet. Hope this helps.
Post by: gerry on May 01, 2011, 09:52:36 AM
At last here we go

1   KIDDO 4
2   Aidy Mac
3   armagho9
4   AFS
5   orchardexile
6   Dubh driocht
7   TacadoirArdMhacha
8   cloneman
9   whiskeysteve
10   omagh_gael
11   Mid Down Gael
12   pebble-dasher
13   Atticus_Finch
14   winsamsoon
15   Orangemac
16   lolafrola
17   ONeill
18   Family guy
19   Maguire01
20   leaveherinsir
21   Joxer
22   FermGael
23   culchie11
24   Fermanaghandsam
25   Abble
26   Hoof Hearted
27   stiffler
28   Malvinas
29   ThroughTheLaces
30   pearseog
31   Out in Front
32   illdecide
33   Olly
34   FermPundit
35   Whishtup
36   Gerry
37   Fitzroyalty
38   eiled in the bushes
39   bigfrank
40   SambaSaffron
41   Armagh Cúchulainns
42   down6061689194
43   Fear ón Srath Bán

Post by: Dubh driocht on May 01, 2011, 12:58:28 PM
Good job again Gerry
Title: Re: Gaeliic Life National League 2012 fantasy football competition
Post by: gerry on January 27, 2012, 08:17:19 PM
It is that time of year again for the GL National League fantasy football competition.  GL are not running a private league for this but i can do one manually on here if anyone is interested.   Enter via GL ,pm me your details and i will update tables here when i get the info from GL by poster names only.

Hope to get us some merchandise for the top two.

Enter here (http://www.nwipp.com/GL/fantasyNFL/register.php)
Post by: ONeill on January 27, 2012, 08:24:21 PM
Where's my mug from last Sept? The kettle has been boiling since then.
Post by: gerry on January 27, 2012, 08:27:21 PM
Not sure, i guess they didn't make any antrim ones
Post by: ONeill on January 27, 2012, 09:01:03 PM
Twas a Derry one. Probably hard to fit the 11 letters around it.
Post by: AZOffaly on January 27, 2012, 09:05:19 PM
Why just Ulster players?
Post by: ONeill on January 27, 2012, 09:06:23 PM
Quote from: AZOffaly on January 27, 2012, 09:05:19 PM
Why just Ulster players?

THEY'RE AT IT AGAIN!
Post by: gerry on February 01, 2012, 07:53:19 PM
2 days to go
Post by: gerry on February 03, 2012, 12:32:22 AM
Post by: gerry on February 03, 2012, 12:03:46 PM
6 so far
Post by: Radda bout yeee on February 03, 2012, 02:33:24 PM
Do i just e-mail my team to you gerry?
Post by: gerry on February 22, 2012, 10:55:06 PM
Anyone else want to join just send me your name or team name

leader board looks like this, 20 points between the top two

Orangemac
whiskeysteve
leaveherinsir
AFS
Orchardexile Xv
Gerry
conormac

Post by: gerry on February 22, 2012, 11:34:10 PM
Orangemac
rootthemout
whiskeysteve
leaveherinsir
AFS
Orchardexile Xv
Gerry
conormac

Post by: Maguire01 on February 22, 2012, 11:42:26 PM
Not a great start! Thought I'd done a bit better than that though. That doesn't include Fermanagh's game at the weekend I assume?
Post by: gerry on February 23, 2012, 05:01:29 PM
Quote from: Maguire01 on February 22, 2012, 11:42:26 PM
Not a great start! Thought I'd done a bit better than that though. That doesn't include Fermanagh's game at the weekend I assume?

bad news this includes sunday
Post by: Maguire01 on February 23, 2012, 06:23:10 PM
 :-[
Post by: gerry on February 23, 2012, 11:14:56 PM
Ed Hardy
Orangemac
rootthemout
whiskeysteve
leaveherinsir
AFS
Orchardexile Xv
Gerry
conormac

Post by: gerry on February 28, 2012, 12:07:23 AM
Ed Hardy
Orangemac
kiddo4
rootthemout
whiskeysteve
eiled in the bushes
leaveherinsir
AFS
Orchardexile Xv
Gerry
conormac

Post by: gerry on March 12, 2012, 11:11:00 PM
culchie11
Ed Hardy
whiskeysteve
kiddo4
Orangemac
rootthemout
AFS
Gerry
leaveherinsir
Orchardexile Xv
eiled in the bushes
conormac

two points separate the top two and third to ninth are seperated by fifty points.

this includes Sunday's game