Thatcher

Started by red hander, April 29, 2011, 09:47:12 PM

Quote from: lawnseed on April 29, 2011, 11:26:08 PM
herself and enda would pass for brother and sister.. :P

Lawnseed you know thats shite. Herself and Gerry have more in common, the blood of countless on their hands.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 29, 2011, 11:47:16 PM
Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on April 29, 2011, 11:40:49 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 29, 2011, 11:38:14 PM
Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on April 29, 2011, 11:32:56 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 29, 2011, 11:31:40 PM
Convicted in what court?

Same one as Pinochet?
He is dead.

And?...

He was no criminal then? (When he was alive)
Was he a convicted criminal? No.

Sweet fcuk Tony give it a rest! Do you think if he hadn't dropped dead, he would have got off on all 300+ charges he was facing?

Convicted in what court?

Same one as Pinochet?
He is dead.

And?...

Exactly! Just because he wasn't convicted means squat (unless you count the 1,200–3,200 dead, up to 80,000 interned, or up to 30,000 tortured by his regime as something other than crimes of course).

Quote from: Nally Stand on April 29, 2011, 11:50:21 PM
Convicted in what court?

Same one as Pinochet?
He is dead.

And?...

Sweet fcuk Tony give it a rest! Do you think if he hadn't dropped dead, he would have got off on all 300+ charges he was facing?
We'll never know :D

Trout

Can you go a pastie supper.......
Sinn Fein delivers -

British rule

Quote from: hardstation on April 29, 2011, 11:54:08 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on April 29, 2011, 11:46:29 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on April 29, 2011, 11:26:08 PM
herself and enda would pass for brother and sister.. :P

Lawnseed you know thats shite. Herself and Gerry have more in common, the blood of countless on their hands.
Lawnseed is right.

No he is not, you are talking manure.

Adolf Hitler, never convicted therefore an innocent I presume tony. What sort of stupid argument are you trying to make.

Quote from: mylestheslasher on April 30, 2011, 07:58:41 AM
Adolf Hitler, never convicted therefore an innocent I presume tony. What sort of stupid argument are you trying to make.
It is your opinion that Baroness Thatcher of Kesteven is a mass murderer. Was she or her government indicted, tried and convicted by any War Crimes Tribunals or Courts of Human Rights? Nope. Still you're entitled to your opinion. But then they are like assholes.

Convicted in what court?

Same one as Pinochet?
He is dead.

And?...

This from the same person who last week told e that people were making assumptions about Martin McGuinness being a murderer as he'd never been convicted. How conveniently different.

Quote from: gallsman on April 30, 2011, 09:53:17 AM
Convicted in what court?

Same one as Pinochet?
He is dead.

And?...

This from the same person who last week told e that people were making assumptions about Martin McGuinness being a murderer as he'd never been convicted. How conveniently different.
:D Anyway myles has pulled Godwin's Law into this so the thread is dead. No further comment.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 30, 2011, 09:50:01 AM
It is your opinion that Baroness Thatcher of Kesteven is a mass murderer. Was she or her government indicted, tried and convicted by any War Crimes Tribunals or Courts of Human Rights? Nope. Still you're entitled to your opinion. But then they are like assholes.

Since you are such a smart arse maybe you can point out where I said thatcher was a mass murderer? You're such a clown. She had mass murderers like Pinnochet over for tea although presumably you think he isn't a mass murderer because he didn't get a trial. But then Hitler wasn't tried so I presume you don't believe he was a mass murderer either - can you answer that for me?

Quote from: mylestheslasher on April 30, 2011, 01:30:03 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 30, 2011, 09:50:01 AM

Since you are such a smart arse maybe you can point out where I said thatcher was a mass murderer? You're such a clown. She had mass murderers like Pinnochet over for tea although presumably you think he isn't a mass murderer because he didn't get a trial. But then Hitler wasn't tried so I presume you don't believe he was a mass murderer either - can you answer that for me?
To be fair I re-read your post and you didn't say that. Apologies I suppose. Hitler topped himself on this day in 1945.

Quote from: gallsman on April 30, 2011, 09:53:17 AM
Convicted in what court?

Same one as Pinochet?
He is dead.

And?...

Pinochet was facing over 300 charges for a wide range of abuses when he died. Surely if Martin McGuinness has as much blood on his hands as you "presume", the brits would have found some sort of evidence by now? Trust you to attempt to draw parallels between Pinochet and Martin McGuiiness though. Anything to try to disagree with me. I'm flattered by all the attention though gallsman, but I don't swing that way  :-\