The official Everton FC Supporters thread

Started by boojangles, January 06, 2009, 02:10:53 PM

gawa316

Quote from: ardtole on April 06, 2018, 10:43:14 PM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on April 06, 2018, 09:15:27 PM
The "ITKs" are sayin vvd and lovren start and moreno has a knock....
Personally I'd be surprised if either center half started tomorrow because of injuries to matip and klavan. If either were missing v city, it could be very costly.

Who else is there though? Masterson?

Listened to big sam's presser today, feck ye can't be happy if you were a bitter hearing that shite

ardtole

They are low on options alright. There were rumours masterson was to get a start maybe along side lovren. If van dyk was to pick up an injury it would be some boost to city before Tuesday night. Arguably Liverpool's most important player for the city game.

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on April 07, 2018, 11:20:22 AM
Almost time to hide behind the couch
If you sat on the couch you could have gone to sleep watching that boring contest.

Quote from: Captain Obvious on April 07, 2018, 02:35:09 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on April 07, 2018, 11:20:22 AM
Almost time to hide behind the couch
If you sat on the couch you could have gone to sleep watching that boring contest.

I actually did fall asleep, though I was tired.. probably fall asleep during the other derby game

SHEEDY

nil satis nisi optimum

Excellent. Everton are very good at this sort of thing in fairness to them.

BFS has to go

Not one shot in the first half, at home.
Terrible stuff

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on April 23, 2018, 10:18:50 PM
BFS has to go

Not one shot in the first half, at home.
Terrible stuff

BFS should get his BFH!!

SHEEDY

a win is a win I suppose but by god that was painful watching. Dont think I can take much more of big sam, never wanted a season to be over as much.
nil satis nisi optimum

Quote from: SHEEDY on April 23, 2018, 11:06:31 PM
a win is a win I suppose but by god that was painful watching. Dont think I can take much more of big sam, never wanted a season to be over as much.

Turgid stuff.

big Sam will then attempt to polish a turd and claim it as a masterclass of his wonderful tactics.

In the meantime the fans are bored to pish.

Go, Big Samuel, please go into the night.