Spreads Comp

Started by supersarsfields, January 22, 2008, 04:35:29 PM

cavan4ever

Can i join in even though it has started?

Quote from: cavan4ever on February 07, 2008, 03:04:25 PM
Can i join in even though it has started?

Of course, did you think by joining late you could avoid the registration fee ? ;)

This weekends football fixtures

Carlow vs Offaly    (Carlow +3.5)
Waterford vs Wicklow (Waterford +4.5)
Tipperary vs Clare (Tipperary +1.5)
Antrim vs Kilkenny (Kilkenny +20.5)

carnaross

By Jaysus lads, I'm some strong hoor holding you all up  ;) :-[ :-[
Anyone travelling to Leeds to work/study are welcome to join St. Benedicts Harps GAA in Leeds.

my picks are offaly (bonus) Waterford Clare and Antrim

Can we post our picks here, rather than emailing them?

Anyone doing the hurling??

Anyway my picks would be

Carlow
Wicklow
Clare (Bonus)
Antrim

Quote from: AZOffaly on February 08, 2008, 12:06:47 PM
Can we post our picks here, rather than emailing them?

Anyone doing the hurling??

Anyway my picks would be

Carlow
Wicklow
Clare (Bonus)
Antrim

Prefer if we keep them all on email as its handier for me to track.

Can we make this a sticky?

Late starter

Carlow (Bonus)
Waterford
Clare
Kilkenny

the green man

Quote from: hardstation on February 09, 2008, 04:24:13 PM
Fecking Offaly drilled me.
So did Tipp.

Just goes to show. Youse McCooeys know feck all! Apart from the 'SWALLAY' down at Rossa House

After yesterdays few games the scores are now as follows

Oristeach 15
Eugene Geraghty 14
Dinny Breen 14
Orior 12
Shane O Neill 12
Paul Rooney 11
Supersarsfields 11
Shamrock shore 10
Sligoman 10
Tacadoir Ard Mhacha 10
Maddog 10
Carnaross 10
az offaly 8
Mayo51 8
Venter 7
Gerry Keegan 6
Gaoth Dobhair 6

Ah crap, forgot to post my picks, looks like I'll be holding the rest of you lads up all week!

Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on February 11, 2008, 01:48:01 PM
Ah crap, forgot to post my picks, looks like I'll be holding the rest of you lads up all week!

Dicky and sligoman used to post reminders. I must remind myself to remind ye lot come friday.

Quote from: maddog on February 11, 2008, 02:29:23 PM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on February 11, 2008, 01:48:01 PM

Dicky and sligoman used to post reminders. I must remind myself to remind ye lot come friday.

Cheers Maddog, but I have to accept the blame for that myself, remembered on Friday and thought I could post on Saturday afternoon, then looked at times of some of the matches!  :-[

Bump.

Can this thread be made a sticky for the duration of the NFL, please.