Desperate housewives

Started by his holiness nb, January 09, 2008, 09:12:21 AM

Well thats my tuesday nights ruined for the next few months  >:(

At least training starts back next tuesday!

lfdown2

why worry, shameless is on at the same time!!

The missus loves it........Desperate Housewives that is.

Quote from: his holiness nb on January 09, 2008, 09:12:21 AM

where do you live so me and your misses can do some messin around when your at training ;)..Only messin, i know how you feel that show is pure manure and yes training starts this Sunday for me too so hopefully thats the end of shity programmes in our house as i'll be training and then a game of snooker afterwards ;)

Quote from: illdecide on January 09, 2008, 12:30:17 PM

where do you live so me and your misses can do some messin around when your at training ;)..Only messin, i know how you feel that show is pure manure and yes training starts this Sunday for me too so hopefully thats the end of shity programmes in our house as i'll be training and then a game of snooker afterwards ;)

:o
Well I aint telling you now!!

Quote from: his holiness nb on January 09, 2008, 12:33:32 PM
Quote from: illdecide on January 09, 2008, 12:30:17 PM

:o
Well I aint telling you now!!

:D :D :D You couldn't be up to the boyo's on this site HH

Do any of yous ever watch "The Unit"?
Great show I think it's on Bravo though I don't watch it there, have series one on DVD>

blast05

Ara yee big shower of homophobics. Desperate Housewives is better than the vast majority of tripe that comes from the US. I watch it and think its great aul crack  :)

i love desperate housewives, great script and babes what else do ye want?

Big fan of Desperate Housewives myself.  Whats going on with the new family on Wisteria Lane though.  That woman is up to something.  Coming back after 10 years with seemingly another girl instead of her real daughter. hmmmm

Davitt Man

Should men be watching desperate housewives??

Quote from: The Gs Man on January 12, 2008, 02:11:30 PM
Big fan of Desperate Housewives myself.  Whats going on with the new family on Wisteria Lane though.  That woman is up to something.  Coming back after 10 years with seemingly another girl instead of her real daughter. hmmmm

She said the child was abused, which we later found out to be a lie.
Then started crying over a big chunk out of her wooder floor.
Materialistic bitch!

I'd say the child was killed somehow by accident so they nicked another one.

Check out Mistresses on BBC1 before Desperate Housewives - two hours of really really good tv (for chicks anyway).

I'd have thought Mistresses would have raised a few comments on here, what with the lesbian action in it (well as much as the BBC can show before 10pm).

Quote from: Rois on January 23, 2008, 05:54:54 PM
Check out Mistresses on BBC1 before Desperate Housewives - two hours of really really good tv (for chicks anyway).

.....what with the lesbian action in it

I f**king knew all women liked a bit of  lezzer action ;D :-*