Merry Christmas to all

Started by Farrandeelin, December 20, 2007, 07:52:20 PM

I'm signing off this board until after Christmas anyway. I'll prob be back on the 27th or thereabouts. Anyway, enjoy the day and I hope ye all have an enjoyable feast. If I'm not back before the New Year, Happy New Year to all as well. :)

john mcgill

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all that use and read the gaaboard.

and to all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Quote from: hardstation on December 20, 2007, 08:01:12 PM
I find this thread offensive.

Happy Holidays everyone.

theres always one  :D

Do yous think people won't have a happy christmas if you don't wish them one?

What is the idea behind all this happy christmas wishing?

Its just common courtsey, does that annoy you?

It's a load of shite.
The same as happy birthday; good morning; Good afternoon; Good evening etc.

You're like the boy with the multi coloured stripped gloves.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on December 20, 2007, 08:26:41 PM
It's a load of shite.
The same as happy birthday; good morning; Good afternoon; Good evening etc.

Bah f**king humbug

Why would you hope I had a shite christmas  :'(

If you had to pick one would you wish people wished you a Merry Christmas or a shite Christmas?

Quote from: full back on December 20, 2007, 08:36:26 PM
If you had to pick one would you wish people wished you a Merry Christmas or a shite Christmas?

Do you think I'm the type of person who would care?

rare moment of weakness.

It's my time in the year.

Like when a woman gets emotional once a month, you get emotional at Christmas type of thing?