Debbie Mcgee aka Paul Daniels wife Hot or not?

Started by The Real Laoislad, April 02, 2007, 11:24:49 PM

Quote from: full back on April 03, 2007, 10:23:54 AM
FFS Laoislad, you have been living in your county for far too long. :D
Get outside your boundaries & see some real women

I actually live in Dublin...maybe thats the problem :-\

I thought you would be more a shell suit man tbh

realredhandfan

Daniels is a lucky man - he can cut her in half if he wants a quiet night in and put her back together the next day. 
Now thats magic!

She is right up there with Sligo's Aine in my estimation.  :o

The Bottom Brick

33, 35, 47, 48, 52, 07!

hitzelsperger

3 foot of pipe im sure you could!!

And yes, Debbie would get it for sure!
Vanessa feltz is a tr**p!

I'd love to see all your women. They must be crackers each and every one. Fair play!

Quote from: The Bottom Brick on April 03, 2007, 12:16:22 PM
I'd pole her

Quote from: hitzelsperger on April 03, 2007, 05:03:25 PM
3 foot of pipe im sure you could!!

And yes, Debbie would get it for sure!
Vanessa feltz is a tr**p!

Fair play lads at least yer honest! And the rest of you would too you know ye would

cavanmaniac

The 'lovely' Debbie McGee? Oh Christ save us.

The camera veered a bit too close for comfort to her face a few times last night and let's just say the years haven't been kind. She'd have been worth a quick rattle in her hey day but not now, Jesus.

The fact that she married that annoying bastard paul daniels should tell you perverts that she couldnt pull anyone else, an awful looking scrubber if ever I saw one.

Have I done worse............................................ aye. :o

hitzelsperger

here lads if liz threw it out on a plate ye'd be in lik a rat up a pipe, well i would anyway!

Was watchin the hogans on MTV earlier today, big hulks missus is a dirty lookin yoke, as is the daughter!

as a boy said 'sail on john!!'

DrinkingHarp

RLL,

I have never seen Debbie before, went to her website and I would say you are about 29 years too late to post this topic.

Her "MODELS" are beyond discussion, does she take X amount of money and say "poof your a model now".

on a side note just got your email (old account) and will send you some info by the weekend.
Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

A mate in the media tells me the News of the World has in its possession a photograph of the lovely Debbie with, ahem, an Alsation ... and she's not taking it for a walk...  The paper also has, apparently, a collection of files on Cliff Richard that's about 7ft high and ready for release when he dies and meets 'his father who art in heaven'!