Motley Crue

Whole lotta Rosie

AC/DC with Bon
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VsFIftPcvIs

AC/DC with Brian
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBXHZNSUtyg

I know which one I prefer but Brian isn't as bad as I thought he'd be.  Maybe it is just the new stuff that I don't like/rate.

passedit

Don't Panic

Hard headed woman - Cat Steevens
Pretty Woman - Roy Orbinson
American Woman - Lenny Kravitz
Kim - Eminem

Sure fuckit most songs are about women.  At de enda deday like.

Now there was an old man lived below in Blackbrays
Riteful, riteful diddy fol day.
There was an old man lived below in Blackbrays
And he had a wife was the plague of his days
With me riteful day, diddy fol day

The divil he came to the man one fine day,
Saying, "One of your family I must take away."

Says the man to the divil, "Well take the oul' wife,
Says he to the divil, "just take the oul' wife,
For she is the plague and torment of me life,"

So the divil he hoisted her up on his back,
The divil he hoisted her up on his back
And after nine days in Hell he was back

There were two little divils there playing with chains,
She upp'd with her stick and knocked out their brains.

Two more little divils looked over the wall
Two more little divils looked over the wall,
Sayin',"Take her back Daddy, she'll murder us all."

So the divil he hoisted her up on his back,
The divil he hoisted her up on his back,
They were nine days goin' and one comin' back

"Now, I've been a divil the most of my life",
"Now, I've been a divil the most of me life,
But I ne'er was in Hell till I met with your wife,"

So it's true that the wimmin is worse than the men,
It's true that the wimmin is worse than the men,
When they're sent off to Hell they get threw out again.

DrinkingHarp

Beth  - Kiss
Come on Eilleen  - Dexy's Midnight Runners
Shakin   - Eddie Money
Legs  -  ZZ top
Roxanne  - The Police/Sting
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds  - Beatles
Delilah  - Tom Jones
Baby Got Back  - Sir Mix Alot

The 2 Live Crew album AS NASTY AS THEY WANT TO BE   Take your pick    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/As_Nasty_As_They_Wanna_Be

I think it would be fair to say that 70% of songs that are made by a guy or all male band would be about women.

Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

Smack My Bitch Up
The Prodigy.

Black Sabbath - Country Girl  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Yvf0tivLh4

Def Leppard - Women http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GUd3LAFXt5g

Tom Petty - American Girl http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNgt7U9QrFQ

Cannibal Corpse - Entrails Ripped From A..................eh well there's loads of songs about women, they're not that hard to find. Christ every second song is sure.

QuoteTom Petty - American Girl http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNgt7U9QrFQ

Jaysus juice that brought me back - great stuff

Another oldie - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i10EZ2y6q6k

thewanderer

Jesus girls yous have little to do. by board members

Quote from: ludermor on January 12, 2010, 10:03:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCjmSIzDB-E

Black Sabbath wrote ths little ditty after reading the much savages thread.

thought that was going to be war pigs  ;D