East wall #Irelandisfull

Started by Truth hurts, January 04, 2023, 11:06:41 AM

This is very confusing

Are the Gardai cross referencing the fingerprints of those presenting without ID against the European database, assuming the flight originated in one of the  28 (+4) countries  subject to the Dublin agreement.

Still an airport issue and measures need to be in place..

Ryanair wont let you have a case on flight if it's 1 ounce heavier without paying extra..

Something seriously wrong when people can get past the last part of getting on the plane without showing a legal passport. If someone takes it off them on the plane that's again an airport security problem.

Quote from: whitey on February 17, 2023, 11:51:25 PM
This is very confusing

Are the Gardai cross referencing the fingerprints of those presenting without ID against the European database, assuming the flight originated in one of the  28 (+4) countries  subject to the Dublin agreement.

Dublin airport get a lot of Frankfurt flights. Frankfurt is a hub. So though they may come from Frankfurt that isn't necessarily where their flight originated. Regardless. All asylum seekers will have their fingerprints taken and tan so see if they've been printed or claimed asylum elsewhere

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on February 17, 2023, 11:52:55 PM
Still an airport issue and measures need to be in place..

Ryanair wont let you have a case on flight if it's 1 ounce heavier without paying extra..

Something seriously wrong when people can get past the last part of getting on the plane without showing a legal passport. If someone takes it off them on the plane that's again an airport security problem.

Their documents will be seen before they board the flight. You can't board a flight without them.

Quote from: tonto1888 on February 17, 2023, 11:53:58 PM
This is very confusing

Dublin airport get a lot of Frankfurt flights. Frankfurt is a hub. So though they may come from Frankfurt that isn't necessarily where their flight originated. Regardless. All asylum seekers will have their fingerprints taken and tan so see if they've been printed or claimed asylum elsewhere

It would be interesting to know of the 60% arriving without ID into Dublin Airport, how many had transited through either a safe or "Dublin Treaty" country, and how many had already applied for asylum elsewhere

Quote from: whitey on February 18, 2023, 12:18:41 AM
Quote from: tonto1888 on February 17, 2023, 11:53:58 PM
This is very confusing

It would be interesting to know of the 60% arriving without ID into Dublin Airport, how many had transited through either a safe or "Dublin Treaty" country, and how many had already applied for asylum elsewhere

If they've applie for asylum elsewhere it'll be found out as there is a database. The percentage isn't as high as you would think though

Eire90

The UDA had a plan to externminate and genocide catholics in northern ireland and now so called patriots of ireland are inviting them to speak.

Quote from: burdizzo on February 17, 2023, 10:27:29 PM
Quote from: general_lee on February 17, 2023, 08:56:28 PM
Quote from: burdizzo on February 17, 2023, 05:29:12 PM
Quote from: full moon on February 17, 2023, 05:17:22 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on February 17, 2023, 10:02:47 AM
Self declared "Irish patriots" you mean ;)
Hate filled fascist racist xenophobic scum of a feather flock together.
Hysterical stuff.

Oh, absolutely - and that's all he has to say. I don't know why he bothers. But it does amaze me how quickly and completely these socialist republican types have abandoned the sense of nationalism they used to embrace - and, in many ways, were defined by.
It's almost as amazing as these Irish Nationalist Patriot types; who are so concerned about all these "unvetted" men of "military fighting age" swarming into the country, yet have done diddly squat about the ones already here; and have been here for decades. You know, the ones that are armed to the teeth, have already murdered hundreds of irish men, women and children (directly and indirectly through their Loyalist proxies), came here unvetted and of whom many already had criminal records...

If any of these self-styled "Patriots" actually cared about their country, they'd be organising protests and demonstrations against the continued occupation of our country - but the reality is they'd actually rather align themselves with those same Loyalist extremists and deranged, right-wing, British fascists to target a marginalised group that will be unlikely to offer any sort of fight back.

Heh. So they've seen what's happened when you let in unwanted 'visitors', and want no more of it? Very wise! Actually, the thing is, the big majority of the protesters would be pro-unity/ "Brits Out" by instinct. It's sort of like how the majority of Sinn Fein voters are for immigration control. Yet the party stands with the NGOs (a misnomer if ever there was one!) and all the other open-borders loons. Might not work out too well for them.

Anyway, what are you on about - "our country"? The way ye anti-nationalists and far-leftists go on, such language should be redundant. It's not "our country", remember - it's "Ireland for all". What an absolute joke ye lot are.
f**k me you are one clampet  ;D

You should take yourself off down to the nearest lodge and be around like-minded people. Why are you even on this forum? Your far-right beliefs are in complete contrast to the ethos of the GAA!

burdizzo

Quote from: general_lee on February 18, 2023, 09:03:14 AM
Quote from: burdizzo on February 17, 2023, 10:27:29 PM
Quote from: general_lee on February 17, 2023, 08:56:28 PM
Quote from: burdizzo on February 17, 2023, 05:29:12 PM
Quote from: full moon on February 17, 2023, 05:17:22 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on February 17, 2023, 10:02:47 AM
Self declared "Irish patriots" you mean ;)
Hate filled fascist racist xenophobic scum of a feather flock together.
Hysterical stuff.

Oh, absolutely - and that's all he has to say. I don't know why he bothers. But it does amaze me how quickly and completely these socialist republican types have abandoned the sense of nationalism they used to embrace - and, in many ways, were defined by.
It's almost as amazing as these Irish Nationalist Patriot types; who are so concerned about all these "unvetted" men of "military fighting age" swarming into the country, yet have done diddly squat about the ones already here; and have been here for decades. You know, the ones that are armed to the teeth, have already murdered hundreds of irish men, women and children (directly and indirectly through their Loyalist proxies), came here unvetted and of whom many already had criminal records...

If any of these self-styled "Patriots" actually cared about their country, they'd be organising protests and demonstrations against the continued occupation of our country - but the reality is they'd actually rather align themselves with those same Loyalist extremists and deranged, right-wing, British fascists to target a marginalised group that will be unlikely to offer any sort of fight back.

Heh. So they've seen what's happened when you let in unwanted 'visitors', and want no more of it? Very wise! Actually, the thing is, the big majority of the protesters would be pro-unity/ "Brits Out" by instinct. It's sort of like how the majority of Sinn Fein voters are for immigration control. Yet the party stands with the NGOs (a misnomer if ever there was one!) and all the other open-borders loons. Might not work out too well for them.

Anyway, what are you on about - "our country"? The way ye anti-nationalists and far-leftists go on, such language should be redundant. It's not "our country", remember - it's "Ireland for all". What an absolute joke ye lot are.
f**k me you are one clampet  ;D

You should take yourself off down to the nearest lodge and be around like-minded people. Why are you even on this forum? Your far-right beliefs are in complete contrast to the ethos of the GAA!

Not at all. The GAA is about close-knit communities working together for a common good. Multiculturalism, on the other hand, is all about an atomised, individualised, low-trust society where volunteers are hard-got, and where everyone is out for themselves!

Where in the name of god did you come up with that definition of multiculturalism??

Gmac

What countries are the asylum seekers coming from ?

https://youtu.be/KOjI0wZfdEg

And as the population increases climate targets become even less attainable making things even more expensive

Ireland is well and truely fvcked

Quote from: whitey on February 18, 2023, 03:47:43 PM
https://youtu.be/KOjI0wZfdEg

And as the population increases climate targets become even less attainable making things even more expensive

Ireland is well and truely fvcked

Well hopefully that'll keep you where you are.. hope you're not feeding your kids this shite? God love then

I've heard it all now......we need to keep people out because of climate change.
Let's all leave so and really help.