burdizzo

Quote from: Itchy on February 10, 2023, 11:06:10 PM
Quote from: Eire90 on February 10, 2023, 10:37:10 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on February 10, 2023, 10:31:32 PM
Quote from: Itchy on February 10, 2023, 10:28:09 PM
Quote from: Eire90 on February 10, 2023, 10:23:25 PM
This  the video they are using

https://mobile.twitter.com/BennnyH/status/1624163587773063181

Seems legit, I mean there's a good reason video points at this terrible "migrants" feet rather than his face.
Like I said fascists are thick like yer man above. They don't even have to try to come up with a believable lie.

Oh my god!! I'm on the boat now

there is actually an alledge picture of the alleged person

https://mobile.twitter.com/RealMessageEire/status/1624163339352825865

The fella in the audio said he was 50, the fella in photo isn't even out of his 20s. Like I said fascists mobs are so stupid they'll believe anything

Oh Jesus, Itchy, please stop before you make a complete eejit out of yourself. The lad in the audio actually said he was 25. And, yeah, there is a good reason the phone is pointed at his feet, I'd say - so he won't know it's being recorded! And you had the temerity to call Whitey "stupid" a while ago?! Good one, good one.

I have no idea of this video is a set-up or not, but I don't hear you open-borders loons questioning the Ashtown set-up? Even dodgier, and even less evidence!! You know, it's true, we all believe what we want to believe, but ye republican socialist stooges have been completely had by global liberal capitalism. Sorry, chump, but the joke's on you!

Quote from: general_lee on February 10, 2023, 09:36:40 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on February 10, 2023, 07:39:18 PM
What about the sizeable portion of people who aren't actually far right racists but are genuinely and rightly concerned about the number of immigrants/refugee's we are getting?
Just admit you have far right tendencies.
The number of immigrants shouldn't concern any working class person (Turkey for example, a country currently devastated by a natural disaster, takes more refugees than anyone else)
Ireland has a housing crisis not a refugee problem.
Quote from: Saffrongael on February 10, 2023, 09:21:50 PM
I see they are protesting in Liverpool tonight about housing of illegal refugees
Refugees by definition are not illegall
Maybe I do then by your definition. I'd far rather be right wing than open borders though!

Quote from: Armagh18 on February 11, 2023, 10:54:59 AM
What about the sizeable portion of people who aren't actually far right racists but are genuinely and rightly concerned about the number of immigrants/refugee's we are getting?
The number of immigrants shouldn't concern any working class person (Turkey for example, a country currently devastated by a natural disaster, takes more refugees than anyone else)
I see they are protesting in Liverpool tonight about housing of illegal refugees
Maybe I do then by your definition. I'd far rather be right wing than open borders though!

Didn't have you down as a Tory

So who on here believes in open borders?

(I would define "open borders" as a belief that international boundaries are an artificial construct of the elite and that there should be very few restrictions on people traversing these imaginary lines.)

On another note-I have seen people carrying Antifa (type) flags at the counter protests. Should the media not be reporting that these people are far left

Quote from: whitey on February 11, 2023, 11:39:36 AM
On another note-I have seen people carrying Antifa (type) flags at the counter protests. Should the media not be reporting that these people are far left

Mind your own business yank

Quote from: Itchy on February 11, 2023, 12:52:09 PM

Irony of you calling board members stupid & racist.  ;D

Right, you gonna man the post on concession rd?

Quote from: general_lee on February 11, 2023, 01:23:16 PM
Right, you gonna man the post on concession rd?
Yeah thats exactly what I meant. Really good argument, well done.

You obviously have no idea of International Law

Quote from: burdizzo on February 11, 2023, 12:22:27 AM
Quote from: Itchy on February 10, 2023, 11:06:10 PM
Quote from: Eire90 on February 10, 2023, 10:37:10 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on February 10, 2023, 10:31:32 PM
Quote from: Itchy on February 10, 2023, 10:28:09 PM
Quote from: Eire90 on February 10, 2023, 10:23:25 PM
This  the video they are using

https://mobile.twitter.com/BennnyH/status/1624163587773063181

Seems legit, I mean there's a good reason video points at this terrible "migrants" feet rather than his face.
Like I said fascists are thick like yer man above. They don't even have to try to come up with a believable lie.

Oh my god!! I'm on the boat now

there is actually an alledge picture of the alleged person

https://mobile.twitter.com/RealMessageEire/status/1624163339352825865

The fella in the audio said he was 50, the fella in photo isn't even out of his 20s. Like I said fascists mobs are so stupid they'll believe anything

Oh Jesus, Itchy, please stop before you make a complete eejit out of yourself. The lad in the audio actually said he was 25. And, yeah, there is a good reason the phone is pointed at his feet, I'd say - so he won't know it's being recorded! And you had the temerity to call Whitey "stupid" a while ago?! Good one, good one.

I have no idea of this video is a set-up or not, but I don't hear you open-borders loons questioning the Ashtown set-up? Even dodgier, and even less evidence!! You know, it's true, we all believe what we want to believe, but ye republican socialist stooges have been completely had by global liberal capitalism. Sorry, chump, but the joke's on you!

The breakdown eventually happened

Quote from: Rossfan on February 11, 2023, 02:51:08 PM
You obviously have no idea of International Law

Not too many on here do

Quote from: Itchy on February 11, 2023, 12:52:09 PM

Is that not racist?

when did American become a race?