Twitter

Started by irunthev, July 16, 2009, 12:27:56 PM

Love the way online now if you agree with something a person says then you automatically agree with every view they hold and they can do no wrong. Why is it not possible to agree with lots of what Tate says but say that shit like the above is vile?

Quote from: Armagh18 on January 02, 2023, 07:57:36 PM
Love the way online now if you agree with something a person says then you automatically agree with every view they hold and they can do no wrong. Why is it not possible to agree with lots of what Tate says but say that shit like the above is vile?

But why were you so sure he wasn't guilty of rape? To me that's the exact same issue. You've read a few things that you agree with therefore are prepared to back him 100% that he's not guilty of rape. Unless you had other evidence as too why you were so sure he wasn't guilty?

Which bits are good?

I'd be changing your passwords if you have an account on there

https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-64153381

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on January 02, 2023, 08:18:06 PM

Which bits are good?

Looks like he's still "doing his research"

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on January 05, 2023, 06:48:42 PM
I'd be changing your passwords if you have an account on there

https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-64153381

Sure Helen Dixon could fine them €500m and fund the govrnment.

Hey, but he talks sense too, or something! 

Poor woman.

And WTF is it with this "alpha male" horseshit?

Are these losers really that insecure and needy?

Jim Corr is back lol.

Quote from: J70 on January 11, 2023, 08:04:40 PM

Poor woman.

Woah woah woah - sounds like you need to enroll for a couple of semesters at Hustlers University - for the low, low price of 50 quid a month.  :D

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on January 11, 2023, 09:02:37 PM
Quote from: J70 on January 11, 2023, 08:04:40 PM

Poor woman.

Woah woah woah - sounds like you need to enroll for a couple of semesters at Hustlers University - for the low, low price of 50 quid a month.  :D

Holy shit, Hustlers University is actually a thing?! :D

Words fail.

This guy Tate has caused some stir, was listening to Radio Ulster this morning, generally never listen but this reporter was at a school talking about internet safety and the dangers of kids being unsupervised while using it..

The amount of young lads 13 up to around 17 that have this guy on a pedestal is unreal, one lad saying he idolised him, cause, according to him, he'd made his money from nothing and had all these cars and was a millionaire, all based on his tick tock shite and youtubing! Kids are doomed

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on January 12, 2023, 12:47:05 PM
This guy Tate has caused some stir, was listening to Radio Ulster this morning, generally never listen but this reporter was at a school talking about internet safety and the dangers of kids being unsupervised while using it..

The amount of young lads 13 up to around 17 that have this guy on a pedestal is unreal, one lad saying he idolised him, cause, according to him, he'd made his money from nothing and had all these cars and was a millionaire, all based on his tick tock shite and youtubing! Kids are doomed
did he win the lotto or inherit his millions then?

Quote from: Armagh18 on January 12, 2023, 04:52:10 PM

As in, he came from nothing, you were probably one of the kids that were being interviewed

Sure he's a self-made trillionaire... worth about £16m

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on January 12, 2023, 05:36:35 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on January 12, 2023, 04:52:10 PM

As in, he came from nothing, you were probably one of the kids that were being interviewed
He did come from nothing, what are ye on about lol