Tipp-Limerick

Started by thejuice, June 10, 2007, 03:37:27 PM

homeofhurling6

Quote from: Lecale2 on June 28, 2007, 03:15:22 PM
Jesus now he has registered as Home of hurling 6! Fair play to him. You can't keep a good man down! You'd nearly think he was from Limerick.

More comebacks than old blue eyes ;)

I reckon the moderator is Seanie McMahon,biased agin the Tipp men ;)

bottlethrower7

Quote from: homeofhurling6 on June 28, 2007, 03:49:07 PM
Quote from: Lecale2 on June 28, 2007, 03:15:22 PM
Jesus now he has registered as Home of hurling 6! Fair play to him. You can't keep a good man down! You'd nearly think he was from Limerick.

More comebacks than old blue eyes ;)

I reckon the moderator is Seanie McMahon,biased agin the Tipp men ;)

its payback for ye unleashing Seamus Roche on the rest of the world!! Brian Gavin is in on it too!!!

turk

Wait till Thomas Keady hears this!!

homeofhurling6

Quote from: turk on June 28, 2007, 04:33:39 PM
Wait till Thomas Keady hears this!!

Shhhhh...For christs sake Turk dont wake the trolls over on afr !!

Bt,i reckon if the bould seamus by some quirk of fate ever ended up reffing a Tipp match he would give us f**k all,he's that kind of chap.

ciaran careys hurling arm

Wow, a hurling forum on the home of Ulster football! good work.

Limerick wanted to win it more in the end and Tipp have no half forward line.

Bacon

Now Homeofhurling 6 has been banned! What's the fecker getting up to?
Down Championships Prediction League Winner 2009

Quote from: homeofhurling5 on June 28, 2007, 02:04:21 PM

Buckley is another man made of the right stuff,he just needs to learn the dark arts of corner back play,holding without conceding frees,it will come with experience.

I told you so.

HomeofHurling must be getting it hard to come to terms with the new board. HOH, are you accidentaly deleting your account or something? I think Laoislad had an incident like that as well :D