Sinn Fein? They have gone away, you know.

Started by Trevor Hill, January 18, 2010, 12:28:52 AM

Wasn't the industrial wage policy openly scrapped a few years ago as too many professionals were leaving the party?

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 22, 2022, 05:45:22 PM
Quote from: marty34 on June 22, 2022, 04:45:40 PM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 22, 2022, 04:14:43 PM
Biggest landlord party in the North, not sure about the south. Very few dont have a second home in Donegal, hard on an industrial wage

Interesting.

Do you have a report/stats for that?

I'd say a good few established mlas have property somewhere, apart feom their own dwelling.

naw not to the same extent as SF, not a chance. You would know as a SF supporter yourself

How could anyone argue with those facts and figures. 😂

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Mr Gerry O hara . Mr Raymond McCartney. Miss Martina Anderson. Miss Elisha McCallion.Mr Gerry Adams(long before he earned any legit dough). And the list goes on. That's just my own area. If there are any free state shinners on here don't even bother replying . Your answers don't count , yes haven't a baldies about North

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 22, 2022, 11:32:44 PM
Mr Gerry O hara . Mr Raymond McCartney. Miss Martina Anderson. Miss Elisha McCallion.Mr Gerry Adams(long before he earned any legit dough). And the list goes on. That's just my own area. If there are any free state shinners on here don't even bother replying . Your answers don't count , yes haven't a baldies about North

Does any politicians from other parties own more than one property? Be good to, you know, compare it to something?

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 22, 2022, 11:36:21 PM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 22, 2022, 11:32:44 PM

Does any politicians from other parties own more than one property? Be good to, you know, compare it to something?

I know Eastwoods into bars etc . Point is these all had these houses when they were not even on big salaries( or in some cases no clear income). Very odd that

Snapchap

Quote from: Snapchap on June 22, 2022, 10:09:23 PM
Biggest landlord party in the North, not sure about the south. Very few dont have a second home in Donegal, hard on an industrial wage

And of course you'll have no problem providing the evidence/statistics to verify both those claims?

So no then.

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: trailer on June 23, 2022, 09:58:21 AM
The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.

On the head

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 23, 2022, 10:23:06 AM

On the head
For two lads so anti Sinn Fein ye both spend a serious amount of time on this thread!

Snapchap

Quote from: Snapchap on June 23, 2022, 07:47:09 AM

And of course you'll have no problem providing the evidence/statistics to verify both those claims?

So no then.

Correct? You don't have any statistics to verify your two claims? If you wouldn't mind confirming as much for the board.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: Armagh18 on June 23, 2022, 10:41:55 AM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 23, 2022, 10:23:06 AM

On the head
For two lads so anti Sinn Fein ye both spend a serious amount of time on this thread!

Its a great past time, I must admit, de-stresser, a bit like meditation only more enjoyable

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: Snapchap on June 23, 2022, 11:24:08 AM

So no then.

Correct? You don't have any statistics to verify your two claims? If you wouldn't mind confirming as much for the board.

Lol, talking to yourself now, gack

Snapchap

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 23, 2022, 11:25:52 AM

So no then.

No Talking to you. Can you confirm for us that you indeed don't have the statistics to back up either one of your two claims? That you just made the two claims up?

Quote from: Snapchap on June 23, 2022, 11:31:42 AM

So no then.

No Talking to you. Can you confirm for us that you indeed don't have the statistics to back up either one of your two claims? That you just made the two claims up?

Don't be asking for facts or figures ffs. Don't you know Fear is in the know on all things SF. You should take his word as gospel and not be bothering him with mundane things like facts.

Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 23, 2022, 11:56:39 AM
Quote from: Snapchap on June 23, 2022, 11:31:42 AM

So no then.

Don't be asking for facts or figures ffs. Don't you know Fear is in the know on all things SF. You should take his word as gospel and not be bothering him with mundane things like facts.
Snapchap and Trueblue- surely yous have copped on by now Fear loves a wind up. Fair play to him.