2 (0.8%)
Donegal
3 (1.1%)

Total Members Voted: 263

Oakleafer93

Quote from: thebandit on June 18, 2009, 11:45:33 AM
Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on June 18, 2009, 11:41:14 AM
Quote from: AZOffaly on June 18, 2009, 09:51:23 AM
I refuse to vote until you spell Offaly properly. Longball? Langball more like. :D

Yeah, and Westmeath has a small "m" Langball...

It might have a small m but it has damn all soring forwards.

Has it many scoring forwards?

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on June 18, 2009, 11:23:27 PM
QuoteIf the cap fits. You're a touchy hoor - he never said Ulster was best. He said the deep south was under represented. If you look at the poll you will see that the southeast and south have 0 pollers.

I never said that he said that Ulster was best. I was just pointing out a possible reason why posters from the deep south might not post here. I mean, just look at the Kerry v Cork munster final thread...the last 5 posts are the usual "unequal provices" whinging

Now I dont give a shite as I like a windup as well as the next man but posters from Cork or Kerry aren't going to stay long with that kind of carry on. Even kerry Mike has disappeared these days.

I'd say your numbers would pick up if youse won Sam this year. However, that is looking unlikely!

Christ, I put down 34 names and I forgot 6/7. I also left out Green above the Red. There must be around 43/44 as there's probably more.

Yeah, that bucko too. He's now Son of Sam! I shouldn't have put up the friggin list at all! :D Honest, I just thought up as much as I could off the top of my head and put them into alphabetical order yesterd'evening.

milltown row

Quote from: milltown row on June 19, 2009, 11:08:23 PM

only ten from Antrim on board?

Stacks of boys over on the antrim hurling board probably don't venture over here. Same would apply for most counties.

the green man

laoisgaa

Azzurri