Football bets!!!! How to get a bet in!!!

Started by Leg End, January 06, 2008, 01:45:54 AM

new devil

ahhh poor archie...sure we all have our troubles  :D

Ive been getting a right few bets up lately..any ones i put up here usually dont win but here goes

werder bremen....PSG and city to draw.... 50 gets you  600 back

i see  that some lucky irish punter won 675k on a €5 accumulator . He forecasted 17 correct Results . Ok lads which one of ye won it

Quote from: the Deel Rover on April 09, 2009, 11:43:46 AM
i see  that some lucky irish punter won 675k on a €5 accumulator . He forecasted 17 correct Results . Ok lads which one of ye won it

Proably New Devil. He seems to be in profit a lot more than most of us!
:D  ;)

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on April 09, 2009, 11:48:12 AM

it was hardly bigfrank

new devil

Naw unfortunately not ONL..happy enough with my small winnings for now :D

bigfrank

Quote from: the Deel Rover on April 09, 2009, 11:50:18 AM

it was hardly bigfrank

Not me either lads ;D ;D See some guy had £250 on Mon Mome too,it was in paper 2day,pity him and the football bet guy didnt know each other,100/1 in along with those 17 teams :P:P

new devil

Quote from: new devil on April 09, 2009, 10:26:50 AM

Ive been getting a right few bets up lately..any ones i put up here usually dont win but here goes

Thats why i never put bets up here  >:(

bigfrank

Quote from: new devil on April 09, 2009, 09:41:28 PM
Quote from: new devil on April 09, 2009, 10:26:50 AM

Thats why i never put bets up here  >:(

Like it matters new devil,ur 50p accums not goin to make us rich anyway!!

Not a lie but I git my first footy up in ages

Ten on hamburg, shaktar and kiddyminster to draw

Pay for my losing horses today

Edited for drunkness/bad spelling/inappropriate jokes!

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on April 09, 2009, 10:51:14 PM
Not a lie vbut I git my first footy up in ages

Ten on hamburg, shaktar and kiddymolester to draw

Pay for tge horsex I lost today, worst!

You're one sick puppy.

Should not come on here drunk... didn't even remember opening up the laptop last night but there is peking sauce over it!!  >:(

going by that msg u posted ur lucky that was all that was over it  :o

milltown row

very confusing bet i've seen today, London minus 15 at home to Kilkenny in NFL div 4.  5/6

the Cats have shipped 25 goals and 131 points!!!! is that a banker?  ok London are shite but are at least 20 points better off in Ruislip

Family guy

Got my 1st bet up 2day in a wile and will go for another one here

Barca ht/ft 1/2
Tyrone evens
Dublin minus 2 8/15

fred the red