The Many Faces of US Politics...

Started by Tyrones own, March 20, 2009, 09:29:14 PM

Jeez some of you lads have an irrational hatred of trump...

Cant admit he didn't collude with Russia ( seriously come on did you ever think it was possible!!)

Also that he isn't doing a better economic job than Obama..  really ffs!!

Trump is a shady businessman, Obama a real politician and diplomat ( ie talks a great game but does fcuk all)

This thread is hilarious!

Quote from: joemamas on March 26, 2019, 07:37:27 PM
Quote from: sid waddell on March 26, 2019, 06:41:16 PM
Some amount of egg on the pasty faces of the white supremacists who to tried to lynch Smollett in the right-wing media!

Stand up Fox News and every other lying partisan right-wing media outlet, and the racist white supremacist Donald Trump!

It just goes to show that Republicans believe entirely in FAKE NEWS!

A complete and total exoneration for Smollett!

Now to track down and lock up the racist scum in the MAGA hats who perpetrated this hate crime on him!

Are you taking the piss, if you are not you are seriously mixed up
Eamonn/sid  is just on here to take the pss

I hope they help him away from GAA kids in Sf as he would be dangerous around impressionable minds!

Quote from: lynchbhoy on March 26, 2019, 07:41:52 PM

I hope they help him away from GAA kids in Sf as he would be dangerous around impressionable minds!

Libel reported to moderators.

Gmac

Smollett will say he has mental problems or drug problems and is going to rehab and that will be the end of it unfortunately, on the plus side the one time darling of the left Michael avenatti was arrested for a couple of serious felonies

sid waddell

Quote from: joemamas on March 26, 2019, 07:37:27 PM
Quote from: sid waddell on March 26, 2019, 06:41:16 PM
Some amount of egg on the pasty faces of the white supremacists who to tried to lynch Smollett in the right-wing media!

Stand up Fox News and every other lying partisan right-wing media outlet, and the racist white supremacist Donald Trump!

It just goes to show that Republicans believe entirely in FAKE NEWS!

A complete and total exoneration for Smollett!

Now to track down and lock up the racist scum in the MAGA hats who perpetrated this hate crime on him!

Are you taking the piss, if you are not you are seriously mixed up

Lynchmob/Adolph is SEETHING!

The racists are SEETHING!

You can't spell Jussie Smollett without INNOCENT!

Saffrongael

NEW from Chicago: Joe Magats, the first assistant state's attorney who made the final decision to drop the charges against Jussie Smollett, says in an interview: "We didn't exonerate him"

Magats, the asst state's atty, said he saw no problems with the police investigation or the evidence against Smollett. The charges against Smollett were dropped in return for his agreement to do community service, he said, and for forfeiting his bond to the city of Chicago.

More from the asst state's attorney: "Here's the thing -- we work to prioritize violent crime and the drivers of violent crime. Public safety is our number one priority. I don't see Jussie Smollett as a threat to public safety."

"We stand behind the investigation, we stand behind the decision to charge him and we stand behind the charges in the case. The mere fact that it was disposed of in an alternative manner does not mean that there were any problems or infirmities in the case or the evidence."

Let no-one say the best hurlers belong to the past. They are with us now, and better yet to come

Dolph1

Quote from: sid waddell on March 26, 2019, 07:24:07 PM
The forum's racist white supremacist in chief, Adolph, just keeps digging in!

What a complete humiliation for him!

Adolph's KKK hood will be soaked through tonight with all the froth coming out of his mouth!

Libel reported to moderators. Also reported duplicate aliases of Eamonnca1 / Sid Waddell.
Trump 2020. Making America Greater Again

Dolph1

Quote from: Eamonnca1 on March 26, 2019, 07:58:55 PM

Libel reported to moderators.

Eamonnca1 / Sid talks some amount of shite alright. That's not actually libel. He probably tries to convince his cat that the Russian collusion was real and that Hillary really won the election.
Trump 2020. Making America Greater Again

Quote from: lynchbhoy on March 26, 2019, 07:39:24 PM
Jeez some of you lads have an irrational hatred of trump...

Cant admit he didn't collude with Russia ( seriously come on did you ever think it was possible!!)

Also that he isn't doing a better economic job than Obama..  really ffs!!

Trump is a shady businessman, Obama a real politician and diplomat ( ie talks a great game but does fcuk all)

This thread is hilarious!

How is he doing a better job on the economy than Obama?

sid waddell

Quote from: Dolph1 on March 26, 2019, 09:48:59 PM

Adolph's KKK hood will be soaked through tonight with all the froth coming out of his mouth!

Libel reported to moderators. Also reported duplicate aliases of Eamonnca1 / Sid Waddell.
No such a thing as libel in Ireland, mate

Quote from: sid waddell on March 26, 2019, 10:15:21 PM
Quote from: Dolph1 on March 26, 2019, 09:48:59 PM

No such a thing as libel in Ireland, mate

If that troll is reporting you, then you should do likewise.

He's been banned previously from the board under his foxcommander ID.

This thread sums up everything that's wrong with the modern world.

Quote from: Saffrongael on March 26, 2019, 09:15:57 PM
NEW from Chicago: Joe Magats, the first assistant state's attorney who made the final decision to drop the charges against Jussie Smollett, says in an interview: "We didn't exonerate him"

Magats, the asst state's atty, said he saw no problems with the police investigation or the evidence against Smollett. The charges against Smollett were dropped in return for his agreement to do community service, he said, and for forfeiting his bond to the city of Chicago.

More from the asst state's attorney: "Here's the thing -- we work to prioritize violent crime and the drivers of violent crime. Public safety is our number one priority. I don't see Jussie Smollett as a threat to public safety."

"We stand behind the investigation, we stand behind the decision to charge him and we stand behind the charges in the case. The mere fact that it was disposed of in an alternative manner does not mean that there were any problems or infirmities in the case or the evidence."

What would have happened if he hadn't been a well-off actor who could afford to let the ten grand bond go? Would they have let him off with community service then? Poor decision.

Quote from: RedHand88 on March 26, 2019, 11:25:11 PM

If you mean trolls dominating the discourse with false, inflammatory bullshit, I agree.

Esmarelda

Quote from: RedHand88 on March 26, 2019, 11:25:11 PM
Everything? Things are looking up.