Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Square Ball on December 03, 2010, 11:38:26 AM

Title: NIs 25 most eligible single femals/males
Post by: Square Ball on December 03, 2010, 11:38:26 AM
Make your own mind up Femals for the blokes http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-females-in-northern-ireland-15011507.html (http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-females-in-northern-ireland-15011507.html)

and for our ladies and.... http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-males-in-northern-ireland-15011488.html (http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-males-in-northern-ireland-15011488.html)

as per the Belfast Tele, so it may be all the same Z listers. I know about 3 of the girls and diddnt bother with the fellas as the number 25 had a photo of him and Jedward
Title: Re: NIs 25 most eligible single femals/males
Post by: The Worker on December 03, 2010, 11:42:51 AM
nuala mc keever  :-X
Post by: paco on December 03, 2010, 12:26:52 PM
Went through the men to see if I was included, surprisingly not, but I feel slightly aggrieved as Stephen Nolan and Kyle Lafferty were both included.
Post by: Banana Man on December 03, 2010, 01:15:30 PM
to be honest there's a few in there i would actually rate Nuala above  :o

terrible top 25, if that's the best this manuafactured statelet can produce then I have one more reason for an all-ireland, if only to widen the pool to pick from for the likes of this  ;D
Post by: nrico2006 on December 03, 2010, 01:46:56 PM
A teammate of mine was going out with number 12 for a good while, and by all accounts she is a bit of nutjob and her photo makes her look 10 times what she is like in person.
Post by: Square Ball on December 03, 2010, 01:49:01 PM
Quote from: nrico2006 on December 03, 2010, 01:46:56 PM
A teammate of mine was going out with number 12 for a good while, and by all accounts she is a bit of nutjob and her photo makes her look 10 times what she is like in person.

For the better or worse?
Post by: tyrone girl on December 03, 2010, 01:55:17 PM
Jaysus if i was a man there wouldnt be too many on that list id be looking at  :o. About 5 or so of them are maybe decent enough, the rest  :-X
Post by: thebigfella on December 03, 2010, 01:56:05 PM
I'd say there is a good 10 or 15 you are thinking wtf? Your girl from hollyoaks, they must be taking the piss.
Post by: seafoid on December 03, 2010, 01:57:31 PM
The women all look the same.
Post by: nrico2006 on December 03, 2010, 02:01:20 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on December 03, 2010, 01:49:01 PM
Quote from: nrico2006 on December 03, 2010, 01:46:56 PM

For the better or worse?

For the worse.
Post by: fitzroyalty on December 03, 2010, 02:01:35 PM
No illdecide on that list!  ???
Post by: Clown on December 03, 2010, 02:06:43 PM
at least 2 (alleged) benders on the male list - McDowell and Nolan
Post by: seafoid on December 03, 2010, 02:17:23 PM
The belfast telegraph looks like a real quality newspaper.
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on December 03, 2010, 02:50:18 PM
Richard Dunwoody  :D
Stephen Nolan  ??? ???  :D

someone is having a giraffe
Post by: Puckoon on December 03, 2010, 02:53:44 PM
I'm sitting at work with the girls from the office looking over my shoulder at that picture of Nuala McKeever and they are suddenly understanding the emmigration decision. Sweet Mother of Jesus I'd almost rather tackle Ciaran.
Post by: Doogie Browser on December 03, 2010, 02:56:31 PM
Some knobheads on that list alright.
Post by: Puckoon on December 03, 2010, 02:59:43 PM
Liam McKenna has done well for himself. Went to school with him.

Sweet Jesus they put Liam Neeson in there - I am sure he is delighted that a year after his wife died he is competing with such luminaries as Stephen Nolan for the title.

EDIT: If I was on that list on the higher side than Stephen Nolan I think I'd take a lep over the Carrick-a-Rede rope bridge.
Post by: 5 Sams on December 03, 2010, 03:07:30 PM
Quote from: Clown on December 03, 2010, 02:06:43 PM
at least 2 (alleged) benders on the male list - McDowell and Nolan

You serious :o :o....fcuk you learn something on here everyday...
Post by: Square Ball on December 03, 2010, 03:09:20 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on December 03, 2010, 02:53:44 PM
I'm sitting at work with the girls from the office looking over my shoulder at that picture of Nuala McKeever and they are suddenly understanding the emmigration decision. Sweet Mother of Jesus I'd almost rather tackle Ciaran.

brilliant, and true
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on December 03, 2010, 03:33:16 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on December 03, 2010, 11:38:26 AM
Make your own mind up Femals for the blokes http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-females-in-northern-ireland-15011507.html (http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-females-in-northern-ireland-15011507.html)

and for our ladies and.... http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-males-in-northern-ireland-15011488.html (http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/features/25-most-eligible-single-males-in-northern-ireland-15011488.html)

as per the Belfast Tele, so it may be all the same Z listers. I know about 3 of the girls and diddnt bother with the fellas as the number 25 had a photo of him and Jedward

Some of those faces could be used to haunt houses.
Post by: SLIGONIAN on December 03, 2010, 04:27:43 PM
Jees 3/4 top class women in there but the rest id be checking to see if they have an adams apple :-\
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 03, 2010, 04:41:34 PM
Bacherlorettes for a reason in most cases. The rest would probably give you the skitter. I'm sure thon doll Harrison (#2) is a down to earth sort of girl  ::)

I see the doll Matt Dawson used to rattle is in there.
Post by: rrhf on December 03, 2010, 05:20:15 PM
Agh lads youse are getting very choosy there,  without a shadow of a doubt the N? Irish are Cleopatras blood line. 
Post by: ross4life on December 03, 2010, 05:29:11 PM
Some of those women are traps surely?