Sinn Fein? They have gone away, you know.

Started by Trevor Hill, January 18, 2010, 12:28:52 AM

playwiththewind1st

Quote from: Cavan19 on February 07, 2020, 05:59:20 PM
I will be back in a day or 2 lads I will be busy working over the weekend in counting centre.

On 12th December, we reported at 9 pm & were away for 3:40 am. Quit blaming it on PR & just get the job finished.

Quote from: playwiththewind1st on February 07, 2020, 06:06:46 PM
I will be back in a day or 2 lads I will be busy working over the weekend in counting centre.

On 12th December, we reported at 9 pm & were away for 3:40 am. Quit blaming it on PR & just get the job finished.

Some people are slower than others, some a lot slower.

Quote from: Cavan19 on February 07, 2020, 11:43:36 AM
Quote from: Lar Naparka on February 07, 2020, 11:15:48 AM
Quote from: OgraAnDun on February 07, 2020, 09:47:51 AM
Quote from: Cavan19 on February 07, 2020, 09:11:01 AM
Quote from: RedHand88 on February 07, 2020, 08:18:20 AM
Quote from: Cavan19 on February 06, 2020, 08:57:25 PM
Quote from: Downtothewire on February 06, 2020, 07:26:21 PM
Quote from: Jeepers Creepers on February 06, 2020, 06:39:02 PM
Sinn Fein electoral van playing the wolf tones in co Cavan is actual headline news on BBC news line.

Shock horror. I'm sure Nolan will be "all over" this in the morning. W***er

Hopefully people need to know that they haven't changed their spots. I dont know who would vote for the wife of an IRA garda killer who supports the IRA. Sadly in the world we live in many will.

Jesus the absolute state of this. Now married women are tied to the beliefs of their husband. Away and have a word with yourself you absolute Neanderthal. Sad this is the world we live in.

The animal murdered a serving member of the defense forces of our country and she didn't have much of a problem with it.  He even tried to kill her, sure lovely couple.

That would suggest to me that a vote for her is most certainly not a vote for him...

That's the understatement of the year! ;D

Its a vote for the IRA which doesn't sit well with a lot in the free state.

Which IRA is that?

Remember to keep the spinners out.

Let us know how many Paddy Reillys you see voting Sinn Fein. Could be suspicious.

playwiththewind1st

Quote from: Itchy on February 07, 2020, 06:30:00 PM
Quote from: playwiththewind1st on February 07, 2020, 06:06:46 PM

Some people are slower than others, some a lot slower.

Feck sake...South Belfast was last to declare. Everybody else was away. But at £30 an hour, I wasn't complaining when they paid us at end of January.

Angelo

Well that's bullshit.

You can't count for a start.
GAA FUNDING CHEATS CHEAT US ALL

Can't wait for your meltdown on Sunday.

playwiththewind1st

Quote from: Angelo on February 07, 2020, 07:31:39 PM

Well that's bullshit.

You can't count for a start.

Was that essential, or merely desirable?

OgraAnDun

He/she wouldn't be seen at all if people could see through the blatant wumming.

Cavan19

Hope all the sinners will be able to get to the polling station tomorrow the drop of rain might put them off.

playwiththewind1st

Quote from: Cavan19 on February 07, 2020, 09:32:42 PM
Hope all the sinners will be able to get to the polling station tomorrow the drop of rain might put them off.

The unwashed don't go out in the rain.

Cavan19

Let's see SF in power and trying to build 100k houses.

Unicorn politics

GiveItToTheShooters

Glad to see at least some of the country has a bit of sense with SF's improved vote. Great to see 8)

They wont be going away for another while anyway.